Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hostal Martin Located at Calle Atocha 43, 28012, Madrid.
Hostal Martin
Spain
Madrid Calle Atocha 43, 28012
87% 189
40.4133816 -3.7010407
Hostal Martin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2015
6.3
Přeloženo: Google

Hostal Martin je jako hotel s vlastním pokoji, ale budova je sdílet s jinými hostals. To způsobí, že se trochu nebezpečné. Slyšíte hlasy, jiné místnosti, a tam bylo hodně zvuku kolem. Stuff byl milý a ochotný.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2015
10.0

O quarto era recolhido e acolhedor e não se ouvia barulho, com mesa de cabeceira, cadeira e secretária, guarda-roupa. fizeram-nos as camas e mudaram-nos as toalhas todos os dias! O quarto de banho era ótimo, tinha gel de banho e água quente desde o primeiro dia. O pessoal da recepção era muito atencioso e falava em inglês - coisa rara em Madrid. Localização ideal - fica perto de tudo! Na rua há de tudo a menos de 5 minutos - burger King, mercearias, lojas de conveniência, supermercado, farmácia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2015
6.0

El hotel esta bueno para turístas que van a pasear y conocer (y solo ir a dormir al hotel), es recomendable...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2015
9.4

We had a really nice stay at Hostal Martin. We stayed in a private room with an attached bath. The location was great right near a metro station which could get you all over the city and within walking distance there are many great restaurants, night life and shopping. The room was very clean, there is 24 hour staff at the front desk which made us feel safe and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a lock box in our room that was 1 euro every time you wanted to lock it. Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2015
8.3

la ubicacion es la mejor. la habitacion relativa a calidad precio es indiscutible. pienso volver alguna vez en caso de que tuviera que volver a Madrid.Es un buen indicador de que he estado satisfecho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2015
6.9

We booked this hostel halfway through a 3 week long trip and the main reasons we chose Hostal Martin were location, price, and laundry facilities. The room was ok, very dated and they had no laundry, even though it was listed. They also didn't have a cafe so I don't know why these are listed on their Hostel World page but it should be updated. Otherwise, it was a good location and inexpensive, but would probably choose elsewhere next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 čer 2015
6.3

Unlike what was advertised on Hostelworld.com, my room was not air conditioned. It was very hot in Madrid and it was over 80 degrees in the room. The staff told me that they were not allowed by law to turn on the central air in the building before June 15. Even if this is true, they should put that in the hostel description. They could put individual AC units in the rooms - there was one in the hostel office. The wifi was very slow, but I managed to book another room on Orbitz and left.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2015
9.4

Good value for money. I was glad to choose this hostel for my four-night stay in Madrid. Convenient location, near to Atocha rail station, easy to get to Plaza Mayor and walking distance to other tourist attractions. Clean room with an air con unit, approachable staff, free luggage space available after check out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2015
10.0

Habitacion siempre muy limpia todo perfecto muy contentos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2015
9.7

Our room was clean and very nicely decorated, even better than what is shown on the site. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to us. Our only complaint is that our room was down the hall from the front desk, which can be very loud when people are checking in/out. But the hostel is in a pretty central area close to many busy neighborhoods, which is very convenient. It is about 20-25 minute walk from the Atocha train station, but take a cab so you don't have to walk uphill with luggage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.