Hostelworld.com

Hostal Mariposas

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostal Mariposas Located at 234 Salamanca, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Mariposas
Chile
Valparaiso 234 Salamanca
94% 149
-33.0516050 -71.6176628
Hostal Mariposas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 úno 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! I loved the atmosphere in it! The owner, Kent, is really friendly and kind - also, he gave us good tips about the city. The place is clean and spacious, the rooftop has a great view. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2016
9.4

One of the highlights are for sure the roof terrace and the few to the harbor. Another thing is the very friendly atmosphere everywhere in the hostel. The staff is soo friendly and the owner Kent is a very cool and funny guy and . If you need anything, ask Kent and he is helping you. The rooms were big and cosy as well as the common room. The kitchen was well equipt and perfect for cooking. All in all we have to say that the stay at Kent's was great and we can totally recommend it. Thanks ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
10.0

Mellon Acoustic (facebook) will play for you for free anytime i am in chile. thank you kent ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josiannegd5750
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 úno 2016
10.0

I have been in at least 50 hostels around the world and this one is the BEST I have been to!!! After five minutes with Ken and Carolina (the owners), we knew we had to stay longer!! This place is magic. MAGIC. Everybody that comes here says the same thing. It feels so good here. It feels like home. Even better. Don't miss the opportunity of coming, you will not regret it I assure you!!! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
10.0

Well thank you Kent for a fantastic stay, what a wonderful hostel, picturesque setting and even better conversation. I'd love to go back one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benlabbe1983
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 úno 2016
9.7

Awesome views from the rooftop terrace, and really friendly & relaxed owner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2016
9.4

Hostal Mariposas had the best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in in South America. Great rooms, great people and an amazing roof deck with views all over Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2016
9.7

Truly amazing hostel, the owner was so incredibly helpful, the hostel has a great, friendly atmosphere & the roof terrace is fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 úno 2016
10.0

Rooftop views and hangout spot are unbeatable. Atmosphere is so friendly and homey. Kent and his lovely partner are genuine good people and we were sad to say goodbye! We wish them the best in everything. It was nice to see a different less touristic part of valpo. Some musicians had a jam on the rooftop on our first night and it felt like a little slice of bohemia. Beautiful place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 úno 2016
9.4

We love this place. Beautiful old house, no dorms, lots of bathrooms. Although it's around 15mins walk from the centre of the action, there's plenty of cheap public transport options and it boasts the best view in town. There is a fantastic rooftop area where most of the people stay at night to drink, cook on the open wood fire BBQ and socialise. The host Kent is brilliant and will tell you everything you need to know about Valpo. We liked it so much we stayed an extra week as volunteers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.