Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Mariposas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hostal Mariposas Located at 234 Salamanca, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Mariposas
Chile
Valparaiso 234 Salamanca
95% 162
-33.0515235 -71.6178022
Hostal Mariposas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.3

This was a nice hostel , the only problem was the location it was a bit out of the main touristy area. We had a private double room and it was very spacious and comfortable. Good facilities with 2 kitchens and free laundry which is super handy after been travelling for ages! Our host was super friendly and made us feel very welcome and offered great advise on Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay here. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly, as well as a BBQ most nights with drinks on the beautiful terrace. A slight uphill walk to get there but so worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel a little way out of town. Easy to access by cheap public transport from centre of town. Eduardo is a great host who helps with every aspect of your stay in valparaiso. Hostel cleaned all the time and there are two good kitchens. Roof top terrace is incredible!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

La verdad...el mejor hostel al que he ido, y conozco varios. Impecable de limpio, el barrio es hermoso con una buena mezcla de turismo y vida de la ciudad. Tranquilo. Excelente ubicación. Solo por la vista desde la terraza uno se quedaría en el hostel pero todo lo demás funciona para que uno, como en nuestro caso, hayamos decidido quedarnos tres noches más de las que habíamos reservado. Hostal Mariposas, altamente recomendable, !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gmbettencourt8484
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Eduardo is an excellent manager-kind, welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hostel was clean and a spacious layout. A bit far from the action, but the view makes it worth it and transportation is plentiful (don't try to take the city elevator to the neighborhood-it was out when I was there). My only negative was when the owner Kent said some terrible, hateful things about Middle Eastern people/countries outside my window one day. Thankfully he wasn't around that often.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

Hostel Mariposas was fantastic!!! Kent (the owner) and Eduardo are so hospitable, Kent in particular will tell you all about his life in the States and abroad and its really fascinating. We were there on New Years Eve, and the hostel put on an asado (a bbq) and provided champagne for everyone at the hostel. The staff was accommodating and the space was very large-- two kitchens and a wonderful terrace outside overlooking Valpo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in. Stayed over New years and had a great time. The staff and owner are legends. The photo of the rooftop is nowhere near as good as the area itself. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

This is one of those rare places where you almost tear when you have to leave - because it's like leaving your family. Eduardo the manager makes you feel like you belong there. And if you are lucky enough to catch the owner Kent when he is in town, you are in for a treat. Think of a much friendlier version of Ron Swanson ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

Lots of bathrooms and 2 kitchens. Kent the owner was so friendly and generous, especially on New Year's Eve (free food and booze). Eduardo and all the other staff were always helpful, friendly and hard working. Wifi was really fast and had a strong signal in the main area. Best view from the roof top. Transport (bus and collectivo) is close, easy to catch and cheap. Extremely comfy beds. Everything was cleaned regularly. Free towels and use of washing machine. This place has it all, we loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.