Hostelworld.com

Hostal Mariposas

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.6

It is a little out of the wau but once you familiarize yourself with the 612 bus and the colectivos it is fine. Beautiful rooftop with an amazing view of the city. Also, they provide the most important thing for backpackers, free laundry!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

A wonderful hostel, where I felt home from the first moment on. I would definitely chose this again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

We were welcomed by Eduardo who gave us the tour, the Hostel had a great layout and an amazing view.Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hostel is a bit of walk to town but Eduardo gives you all the information on how to get around. Had a great stay and would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Within walking distance from the city centre & Concepcion neighbourhood, quiet because uphill, clean, good showers with hot water, spectacular view & awesome roof terrace and Eduardo is the best host ever! That's why I booked three more nights. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Unique little hostel. Great veiws of the bay and very friendly staff. Out of the way from the main tourist area, but it's easy to reach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.3

We stayed three nights, one night they hosted a BBQ and it was a great time! Staff were so friendly! And the view absolutely stunning! And the location is very accessible hey the easy to use bus system. The wifi was also top notch. The facilities altogether weren't bad, room/common areas clean, just complaints on the shower head/water temperature.. we enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.7

Hostel Mariposa's has been the highlite of our trip to Chile so far. The atmosphere was great, there was a BBQ on the rooftop patio our first night and we easily spent more time at the hostel than in the town. It's a bit of a trek up the hill if you walk from the bus depot, it's not right in the action but a very short trip to get to it. The pillows were bad but the beds were comfortable enough and we felt it was solid value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

This is the nicest hostel we stayed in throughout Chile. The double room was big and clean and there are so many bathrooms we only had to share with one other person. The hostel has great atmosphere and there was always something happening on the roof terrace. The owner was very helpful and hospitable. The location is a little bit away from the main attractions of Valparaiso but I preferred that as Mariposa is a nicer, cleaner, quieter neighbourhood with very close access to the main bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

You pay slightly more but you get an ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE view of the city (ocean, hills). There's a reason this hostel has the highest rating on Hostelworld in Valparaiso. You can easily take the 612 bus to the hostel from the bus station and to Concepcion Hill so don't worry about it being far away. Hostel owner is incredibly nice (let me check out 2-3 hours later so I could enjoy the city since I was there for one night; wish I had longer!!). The common area is great to socialize. COME HERE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.4

The rooms and facilities are big and clean. The view from the rooftop is spectacular. The best part though is the boss Eduardo and the people who work and stay there. I felt incredibly welcome there. Muy buena onda! (If it looks fully booked on HW, send an inquiry directly to the hostel, because it might appear fully booked when it's not)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.