Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostal Marino Located at Calle del Mar 34, San Antonio, Ibiza.
Hostal Marino
Spain
Ibiza 07820 Calle del Mar 34, San Antonio
82% 431
38.9815315 1.3016376
Hostal Marino
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 lis 2015
9.4

Alucinante! Maki un gran anfitrión. estadía muy buena. La atención ha sido de maravillas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2015
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2015
8.0

Great location, friendly staff! Pool was warm but still fresh (being a smaller pool) We both liked it. Wasn't a noisey hostel so we got some sleep durin the day. Wifi didn't work in our room, but worked good on our balcony so that was fine. Ac was great, stayed nice and cold which was good being in august. Really close to a super market, and 5-10 minute walk down to the clubs, bars, restraunts and shops in San antionio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2015
4.6

Pictures are deceiving. The owner is a gem and he's very welcoming. Location is poor, would rather stay in playa de bossa if you're out there partying. Bus journeys to the clubs take ages. It's a good property if not for the location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • clintgrills4212
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 čvc 2015
7.7

This place is not really what I expected in Ibiza. It is more a family orientated place than a party place. That aside, the owner was very nice and helpful, even gave me a lift to the port when I left. All the staff tried their hardest to help me despite my lack of Spanish. The bed was comfortable and the shower and aircon worked well. The food/drinks in the bar downstairs was always good and well priced and if you stick around long enough the staff are happy to give you a shot or two.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2015
8.6

Great stay and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2015
9.4

Absolutely awesome hostel, the manager Miki is incredibly accommodating and is a great asset. Only downside is the shower was cold. Other than that I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2015
10.0

Probably one of the best accommodations I've ever stayed at. All the staff are lovely an so welcoming. I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2015
9.7

First hostel experience. We only stayed for one night but from what we experience it was very good. Great staff, nice pool in the back with a nice area to relax and hang out. Bar as well. Room was clean. TV and AC were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2015
6.3

Decent hostel. Nothing great but not too bad either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.