Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostal Madrid Located at Caller Esparteros, 6, , Madrid.
Hostal Madrid
Spain
Madrid 28012 MADRID Caller Esparteros, 6
95% 166
40.4158976 -3.7054181
Hostal Madrid
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.9

Very good place in the heart of Madrid. If you are a solo traveller and want to meet others, perhaps it is not the best place; but for cleanness and localization, the place is graet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.1

El hotel esta muy bien situado, la habitación que nos tocó era muy tranquila y no se escuchaba ningún ruido. Los chic@s de recepción eran muy simpáticos y te explicaban todo correctamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Perfect location tight beside the plaza del sol and metro station, very easy to get to from the train station. Was very impressed with the facilities for the money. Lovely hotel, lovely staff. My boyfriend had been here before and so i had high expectations but i wamst disappointed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

gran hostel, todo valio la pena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Hi, My stay there for the 2 day's were very pleasant ones! I was very amazed how clean the room and washroom were!Nobody could top that!very nice/kind staff as well! No all was really good and top notch!Thanks for everything!I could highly recommend this hostel to friends or people generally speaking! Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
9.7

My stay at Hostel Madrid was great! The hostel was very clean and the staff is VERY friendly. I missed a bit some interaction with other guests. Even though I wiuld higly recommend it! The location is also a big plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lester2898237
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.3

Great location! But the room was really loud, because its next to the reception. If you want to sleep longer, don't stay in room 11.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the middle of the old town. Very convenient for reaching many major points of interest. The staff were very hospitable, the environment was quite pleasing. We had a 2-bedroom apartment with kitchen, so we were able to make our breakfast and have our coffee early without any fuss. I would gladly return to this hotel. I think it might have helped me fall a bit in love with Madrid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Clean, basic and pleasant plus super central. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recomend this place absolutely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.