Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 38 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 38 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostal Londres Located at Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada, Granada.
Hostal Londres
Spain
Granada Andalusia 18001 Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada
87% 38
37.1788684 -3.5992884
Hostal Londres
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

We had a very good stay here. Although we have initially only booked one night, we decided to stay one more . We changed from a double ensuite room the first night to a double room with shared bathroom the second night. Slight inconvenient was waiting for other people to come out of the bathroom but not a big problem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the owners of the hostel were very nice and welcoming. Great location, close to Calle Elvira and the cathedral. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

È una pensione molto tranquilla e semplice, in ottima posizione (sulla Granvìa)ed i proprietari sono davvero gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Mi sono trovata davvero bene da ogni punto di vista. Grazie Carmela Marullo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.0

Changed my plans, therefore cannot review the Hostal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.0

It's really very nice pension in a very good location. But the problem for me was the security because there are no lockers where you can put your money and passport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
7.4

This was a nice apartment styled place, very basic. Just a rough to stay in, and all ages can be there, which is a little bit of a down side. There was a baby there when we stayed, which was hard sleeping at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay very much and would not mind to go back to this Hotel. The location was fantastic:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

Great Pension in an excellent location in Granada. Very good value for money, being less expensive for a large double room than for two beds in a dorm in many of the local hostels. Friendly staff. Great view to the Alhambra. Nice roof terrace. A little noisy from the main road but bareable. Would certainly return if back in Granada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

By far one of the cleanest hostels I've ever encountered. Not to mention the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better, and the view from the communal balcony is amazing. The rooms are pretty much no-frills/basic rooms with wash areas (sink), but the two shared bathrooms are both extremely clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.