Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 441 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 441 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
87% 441
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
6.6

Simple, limpio, un poco caro

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
7.1

Endroit bien sympa, mais organisation laisse un peu à désirer. Erreurs dans la réservation : on avait réservé une chambre double mais avons eu un twin, pas clair sur le restant à notre charge et une fois que nous avons reglé la veille on nous redemande de payer le lendemain matin,... Dommage car l'endroit est très sympa, bien situé, propre et bien équipé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 říj 2016
7.4

We had really slow internet, otherwise not a bad hostel. The kitchen is pretty small but we didn't cook, so not a problem. Comfy beds, warm shower, not a bad location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

Amazing place, staff, atmosphere. Breakfast pretty solid as well! Would gladly stay again if in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.4

Excellent breakfast, great rooms, comfy beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.3

Good if you only want to head out to the Torres and leave your luggage there. Not a hangout hostel, its still under construction. The younger guy is very nice and helpful, the older one is a bit of an arrogant douche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.1

Great place, very cozy. Great beds in the dorms. Newer fixtures in bathrooms, probably one of the best hostel showers I've seen. Good rental equipment too if you're planning a trek.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 říj 2016
7.7

This is a great hostel! Rooms are really well heated which is so nice after 5 days on the W trail! :) Kitchen is pretty good, bathrooms are fine & always clean. Brekky is light but totally fine. Decent location a short walk to supermarkets etc. You can also hire gear and leave your bags here, so an awesome base for either side of going into Torres Del Paine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 říj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff is accommodating and will help you out if you need it. Bathrooms are in the rooms, which for me is a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • minglaw1518
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 říj 2016
10.0

This is the most amazing place I have ever stayed. The bed was soft, the place was really clean, bathroom got lovely hot water. Staff were nice. Location was great, definitely recommend the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.