Hostelworld.com

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
88% 414
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Great place! Damn good beds and staff, the wi-fi wasn't great at all but they had it. The equipment to rent was also quite good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

A dos pasos del centro. Muy buen trato. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

The staff was awesome- very helpful and welcoming. The place has a friendly and laid back vibe and were more than happy to answer our various questions. We also were able to store our bags there for 9 days in between stays while we spent time in Torres. Overall, a wonderful base camp for your adventures!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 bře 2016
8.3

Excellent place, cosy and comfy; staff very friendly and helpful too. 2 blocks away from plaza de armas which makes it perfect for going out for a walk around the city whiteout much effort

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.9

Communal areas including sitting area, kitchen and bathroom were kept really clean. Kitchen facilities were good. Nice room and we were able to store bags while we went to Torres deal Paine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 bře 2016
9.1

Good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 bře 2016
6.9

No bunk beds was a lovely surprise for two tall people. Very comfy beds. Good breakfast. Some staff were a little surly and took their time to warm up but others were lovely. Wifi good, common room was relaxing. They have a rental shop next door. Not far from the main shopping streets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 bře 2016
7.4

Restés qu'1 nuit, avis mitigé pcq un peu cher p/r à d'autres en ville. Cuisine fermée à 23h Petit déjeuner avec céréales et pain complet le matin, tôt c'est bien Possibilité de laisser ses affaires gratuitement pendant le trek à Torres del Paine : vrai + Douche du bas avec débit très réduit lorsque nous y étions.. se laver les cheveux a été une véritable aventure ! Autre possibilité à l'étage non testée.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel in order to go hiking in torres del peine. We could leave our bags there during our hiking trip. The staff was very friendly and super helpful and they welcomed us by name upon arrival in the middle of the night. If you plan a longer camping trip in Patagonia and you need to rent anything for that (tents, sleeping bags etc), you can do that here as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
5.7

Unfriendly staff and dirty. Stayed here 2 nights- before and after trek. First night, the desk guy couldn't really help us with bus schedules or anything else we were trying to book, but nice. Second time, the guy barely acknowledged us and just asked for the money we owed. Room smelled like mold, dark, yellowed sheets with other people's hair. Not a good vibe at all. Rain coat I rented's zipper kept opening from the bottom. Overall, just icky. Stopped by other hostels that were loads nicer..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.