Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Licanantay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.3

This hostel was okay. Good for the price but you get what you pay for. Positives: larger-than-average sized beds in the dorm rooms, great location near bars and restaurants, free breakfast (with peanut butter!) Negatives: cramped, uncomfortable common spaces, pretty unwelcoming vibe from hostel workers Not the kind of hostel you want to hang out in, but more than enough to crash for the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.4

We were sure that there was some mold. Not so clean place. Atmosphere and location were really good. Coffee and tea whenever you want.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.1

While it's not located right in the main downtown area, the location is still good, easily accessible, and close to plenty of bars and restaurants. There are only 3 bathrooms and there is always a wait to use them in the morning and evenings. The breakfast is sparse and there isn't enough room in the kitchen to eat. There is a small common area as well. The staff is friendly. Lockers aren't sufficient for anyone traveling with a large backpack. I was there for NYE and had a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente. muy prolijo todo, linda cocina y lugares en común. Algunas de las camas son incomodas, hay otras que están geniales.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

I like this place, probably i will back to spend more time un valparaiso. The crew are realy nice and the place its confortable. The street where is the hostel its perfect for young people. Thanks for everithing i had no problema there. I recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 pro 2016
7.7

This hostel was kind of a shit show when I arrived but I'll credit that to it being the new year. A fight broke out in my dorm, a staff member handled it very well. We got locked out in the stair well for an hour at 4am even though we had a key to the front door. My last night someone had moved my things from my bed and was sleeping there. Staff member gave up his for me. Seemed like half the people there were working there. Too many in my opinion.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere, excellent rooms and a really amazing,The staff are helpful and efficient if a little direct, and it is in a great central location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere, excellent rooms and a really amazing The staff are helpful and efficient if a little direct, and it is in a great central location. Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.1

Loved it! The people are very sweet, although they all seem to be new and don't know much about what's going on in the area. There is a bit of a termite problem, but its a super cute hostel! I recommend to young travelers that want to be in a great location with a bohemian vibe and aren't much looking for luxury :) It may be my favorite hostel so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 říj 2016
4.9

Worst hostel I've been to in 5months travelling! Although the volunteers seem to clean a lot, the hostel seems very dirty. The facilities are run down in a manner that you're afraid to break even more while using it. Only three showers/ toilets for everyone garantee a line in the morning, matresses are so old that you're sleeping in a hole, the lockers are broken and one morning they even forgot to serve the breakfast! Couldn't be more disappointed. Don't book here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.