Hostelworld.com

Hostal Licanantay

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostal Licanantay Located at Guillermo Rivera 316, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Licanantay
Chile
Valparaiso 2380374 Guillermo Rivera 316
77% 450
-33.0476302 -71.6254520
Hostal Licanantay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
5.4

I didn´t dislike Hostal Licanantay, but I didn´t like it either. Here is why: I do not care for a lot of things looking for a hostel but what I definitely care for is clean rooms, beds and bathrooms. They weren´t horribly dirty, but they were by far not clean either. The shower didn´t really get hot on top and the bathroom had a weird smell to it. Also, someone played saxophone at night, literally in the common room with an open door to the hallway, 5 meters from my room at 1:00AM.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gera_oman
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 dub 2016
7.1

El personal deja mucho que desear, la chica que al parecer está a cargo no contesta ni los buenos días, no apoya con información turística e incluso llega a ser grosera; un chico entró a la recámara a limpiar con la música a volumen alto, sin respetar a los huéspedes que intentábamos descansar. Jamás vimos al dueño o a alguien con mayor jerarquía que estuviera al tanto. Lo demás muy bien... desayuno, ubicación, WiFi, dormitorios, instalaciones en general...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.7

Yeah quite a good time! Met some great other travellers here. Fairly basic facilities but had everything we needed I guess. Liked the artwork on walls. Staff gave some great advice for walking tours etc. Nice little hostel in the heart of the nightlife location so it felt safe and quick to walk home when ready, which is important to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 bře 2016
5.4

Average hostel. Cheap - for a reason. Despite being cleaned each day, it still remained dirty (very grimy kitchen). Lots of stuff needs fixing (loose floorboards, sagging bed etc). Staff were okay, helpful enough. Lockers were available but, with mine, I could reach through the backboard (not very secure). In a good location though, near the pubs of Ecuador Avenue. Just looking for a bed, near good nightlife, for an affordable price?Then this is your hostel. Otherwise, look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 bře 2016
7.4

Basic hostel but good value for Valparaiso. Great location near the nightlife but not too loud at night. Big bunk beds and spacious rooms. Big locker and plenty of them. Basic breakfast with bread, peanut butter, jam and cereal. Kitchen small but well equipped. Not the cleanest place but it was fine for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dacarrick741
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
5.4

We had bed bugs. We found out the previous guests had had them too but the staff didn't know or didn't tell us. The receptionist also blasted music until 1am when I asked her to turn it down.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
9.1

Had an excellent stay at Hostel Licanantay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Theres not very much to it, with only a few rooms but its very cheap and has everything you need! Very close to good night life and it seems to attract very good clientele; everyone staying there was lovely too. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2016
4.9

Not a great hostel. Facilities are very poor, and always very dirty. Staff couldn't care less. Location is okay and pretty close to everything. Not a very friendly place to meet people. On the other hand it is pretty cheap so if your just looking for somewhere to crash for a couple of nights it should be okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
9.7

Great little hostel for the budget conscious backpacker, wanting something in the heart of it all. It was clean, has all the amenities you need, helpful staff and a colourful vibe. I have seen fancier with pool tables and the like- but with them you are paying a lot more, so I think for the price this is great value and really fun little place with heart. It does have a little street noise but realistically you expect that if you are right in the city & worth it for ease of close location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying in there. The price and the location were amazing. It is very well located. The place was comfortable and clean, is the best if you want have good time Definitely recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.