Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Licanantay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostal Licanantay Located at Guillermo Rivera 316, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Licanantay
Chile
Valparaiso 2380374 Guillermo Rivera 316
81% 462
-33.0476302 -71.6254520
Hostal Licanantay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Met a bunch of really great folks here and had a great time. So much so, I decided to book another day and skip going back to my classes in Santiago for a day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.9

really beautiful place, kitchen fixtures were tempremental but has a great atmosphere and is conveniently close to lots of bars

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Only stayed the one night but seemed like a good hostel! Breakfast was as good as I've had anywhere in Chile and beds were comfy enough too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.0

The bed was pretty comfy! Much better than other 12 dollar a night places I've stayed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.4

Good location, close to bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and a good atmosphere in general. Breakfast so so, kitchen ok. Wifi was good in the common area, not in rooms. Not the cleanest but a good hostel to go out from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing , simple and comfortable . Not a party hostel, is quiet. Ideal for rest and then go on tour in the wonderful city of Valparaiso . The room was spacious and clean and the value was cheaper than other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

great time,It is very well located is the best if you want have good time Definitely recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • algoudie
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and had a good atmosphere. Staff didn't speak much English but tried they're best to help. The place is pretty run down and a bit dirty, but overall good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
5.4

I didn´t dislike Hostal Licanantay, but I didn´t like it either. Here is why: I do not care for a lot of things looking for a hostel but what I definitely care for is clean rooms, beds and bathrooms. They weren´t horribly dirty, but they were by far not clean either. The shower didn´t really get hot on top and the bathroom had a weird smell to it. Also, someone played saxophone at night, literally in the common room with an open door to the hallway, 5 meters from my room at 1:00AM.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gera_oman
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 dub 2016
7.1

El personal deja mucho que desear, la chica que al parecer está a cargo no contesta ni los buenos días, no apoya con información turística e incluso llega a ser grosera; un chico entró a la recámara a limpiar con la música a volumen alto, sin respetar a los huéspedes que intentábamos descansar. Jamás vimos al dueño o a alguien con mayor jerarquía que estuviera al tanto. Lo demás muy bien... desayuno, ubicación, WiFi, dormitorios, instalaciones en general...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.