Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect location - walking distance from everywhere! Our room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great and with an awesome view from the rooftop patio, staff were friendly and helpful when booking our Colca Canyon trek and made it easy for us to store our bags while we were gone and on our last day when our bus did not leave until late in the day. I would definitely stay here again - my only complaint was that the wi-fi was not super strong but the Kiwi Corner nearby has great wi-fi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostal. Bien ubicado. Las duchas funcionaban bien, había agua caliente. El desayuno es muy bueno y también la atención .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
6.9

Pros: ubicación, terraza y desayuno. Contras: dormitorios ruidosos, baños pequeños y no siempre limpios, no lockers, personal no demasiado eficiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

Very conveniently located 2 blocks away from Plaza de Armas. Room was ok, clean and spacious. The shared bathroom was cleaned at least 3x a day. Breakfast was better than what you usually get in Peru and South America with juice, fresh fruit and omelette. Great view from the rooftop. Only minus: can be noisy during night time as there is a bar located right next to the hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.1

Love the hostel, it's quirky, cute and clean. Wifi could be faster but it does the work. Staffs are knowledgeable and helpful and breakfast is pretty decent too. Love the rooftop bar/dining area concept with views overlooking the 3 volcanoes. We stayed in a private twin room, the room was clean and comfy albeit being a little small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

Le Foyer was a nice place to relax, very quiet. I didn't really feel a vibe though with meeting many other travelers though besides those in my room. My only 'serious' complaint is that there were no security lockers in the rooms. Also, there was only one plug in so that became a competition between everyone in the room but that's a small matter. Beds were comfortable, great breakfast, and facilities were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.0

Had a private room that was spacious and secure, with a nice bathroom, and access to the balcony. They cleaned/made beds daily. Rooftop breakfast had a great view & was tasty. Overall, didn't get great "meeting people" vibes, but we were a group of two and most others were too. I would still highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.4

Very wonderful staff. The hostel is at a very convenient location near all the major attractions. It's also on the party/restaurant street for people who love night life. The room is cleaned each noon and the shower has hot water all day. The building has decent insulation and sound proofing for a good night rest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.9

Staff was really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was very nice and having breakfast on the rooftop is super nice. The breakfast itself was good, too (fresh juice, eggs and fruit salad). Room was clean, shower sometimes hot. Internet worked but not on every spot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.