Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
5.7

The hostel advertises English speaking staff but really only 1 person spoke english, and the rest would just nod if you asked them a question. We tried booking colca canyon with them and they said yes all is good just be ready for 3:00 am. We woke up at 2:00am to get ready and make sure the bus was coming to get us. The staff just nodded and said the bus is coming. We waited until 3:40 am and we never got picked up. Turns out the hostel never booked our trip. All in all it was a poor experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.3

Perfect location in the city centre, amazing views from the rooftop both day & night. More of a hotel feeling than a hostel, they did have a bar but it was never opened during our stay, not many opportunities to socialise with others, no kitchen facilities. Clean & tidy, daily house keeping to the rooms. Awesome mexican restaurant & fast food joint next door! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

I love everything about the hostel, you get so much, view, location, awesome staff, very accommodating and clean place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect location - walking distance from everywhere! Our room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great and with an awesome view from the rooftop patio, staff were friendly and helpful when booking our Colca Canyon trek and made it easy for us to store our bags while we were gone and on our last day when our bus did not leave until late in the day. I would definitely stay here again - my only complaint was that the wi-fi was not super strong but the Kiwi Corner nearby has great wi-fi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostal. Bien ubicado. Las duchas funcionaban bien, había agua caliente. El desayuno es muy bueno y también la atención .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
6.9

Pros: ubicación, terraza y desayuno. Contras: dormitorios ruidosos, baños pequeños y no siempre limpios, no lockers, personal no demasiado eficiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

Very conveniently located 2 blocks away from Plaza de Armas. Room was ok, clean and spacious. The shared bathroom was cleaned at least 3x a day. Breakfast was better than what you usually get in Peru and South America with juice, fresh fruit and omelette. Great view from the rooftop. Only minus: can be noisy during night time as there is a bar located right next to the hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.1

Love the hostel, it's quirky, cute and clean. Wifi could be faster but it does the work. Staffs are knowledgeable and helpful and breakfast is pretty decent too. Love the rooftop bar/dining area concept with views overlooking the 3 volcanoes. We stayed in a private twin room, the room was clean and comfy albeit being a little small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.