Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

Large, open hostel with a big common area and great kitchen. Room was totally fine, facilities could be more and a little cleaner. But overall we had a good stay here. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.3

Staff were really informative, wifi was great, the layout was good for getting to know people. Not in the centre of town but san pedro is pretty small so only takes about five minutes :) we've only marked it down on cleanliness, we thought it could have been cleaner in the bathrooms and kitchen area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel was great! Hot water, good internet all over the property, very nice staff!! San Pedro is a small town so the location cannot be bad! 5 mins walk to the main square, 10 mins from the bus terminal, little shop just next door. Very friendly staff!! The only thing that could be improved is a litter bin in a room (female dorm). There are only 2 bathrooms there but i never had to wait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.0

The hostel is good, next to the center and clean, but when I got there, the wifi was not working, and it actually only started working in my last day there. How it's a small hostel, there were only 2 bathrooms, and we had to wait to use it in the morning... these were the only two problems I got there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.7

El hostal es bastante bueno. El personal es muy simpático y está dispuesto a ayudarte en todo lo que necesites para tener una buena estadía.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.6

No WiFi, no laundry... but still okay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Hostel très agréable, nous avons été très bien accueillis. L'ambiance y est vraiment paisible, des voyageurs peuvent discuter sur la terrasse intérieure mais nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit. Propreté impeccable ! Proche de petits supermarchés et à 5/10min à pied de la place principale de San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

Nice hostal. Nice staf. Close to main street. Internet failed out some times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

We had a wonderfull time. Camila and the staff were very helpful. They had barbecue for those who wish to join and we could have the quiteness in our room to rest and be ready for all the early tours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.9

Laskar has a great Atmosphere and super nice staff. It offers everything a backpacker needs and satisfies in every demand. Nothing too special but all worth its money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.