Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nlivings58379
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.6

I picked Laskar because it was one of the cheapest options I could find. Everything in Atacama is expensive. The staff were nice and helpful, all you need to do is ask! My shower was always hot, and even though there were only two bathrooms, I hardly ever had to wait for long. Although this hostel is "far" compared to the others, everything in Atacama is within a 5-15 minute walk, so really not a big deal. My only complaint was that my bed (when on the bottom bunk) was very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.7

O Hostel é muito bem equipado: cozinha, banheiro com água quente, área comum sempre limpa. Wi fi funciona muito bem E a staff é o melhor que h´á, sempre dispostos a ajudar com orientações de locais e também curiosidades que os turistas tem. Fomos muito felizes em San Pedro de atacama, em grande parte graças ao Laskar .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, funcional, cercano, tenía lo necesario para hacer mi estadía placentera.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.0

It is hard to rate Laksar as despite securing a confirmed booking 4 days in advance, they overbooked and sent me to their sister hostel. Needles to say after a 10 hour bus ride and having booked tour pick ups to their location, I was unimpressed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nvlowensteyn5573
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
6.9

Laskar is a nice hostel, especially for solo or groep travellers. The hostel has friendly personnel, a nice outside seating area and OK rooms (do not know about dorms). The location is OK: the location to the city center is short but along a darker road. Cleanlyness could have been better: we found hairs in our shower and the water was not as hot as we like for our shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Auberge charmante et staff très gentil !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.0

Buen ambiente, cocina completa y lugar para fuego y parrilla. Los casilleros para equipaje estan afuera y son chicos pero no son necesarios. Termina todo movimiento a las 12 por regla de la casa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.9

Would stay there again as the location is awesome; the staff is friendly, and the beds are comfortable. also nice common room area with reasonable rules that balance sleep and partying. a little pricy for no breakfast but all and all a good stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.1

Los empleados de la mañana y la noche no fueron los más amables del mundo. Llegamos al hostel sobre las 2 de la mañana y nadie nos informo del tema del corte de agua ni de nada sobre el hostel y tampoco a la mañana. El hostel en sí está bien calidad precio. La cerradura de la puerta no cerraba, no se nos pidió pasaporte ni nada. Se nos aviso en el último momento de que no se podía pagar con tarjeta. No hicimos oficialmente ni check in ni check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Bhanrath
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Jose the receptionist was brilliant! Really helpful and went out of his way to provide me with anything I needed! Lots of complaints about it only having 2 bathrooms but I never had to wait longer than 2 minutes if I had to wait at all. Great place, would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.