Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

Myself and my partner are travelling in Ecuador and have really enjoyed our stay in La Posada Colonial. Very helpful staff, homely atmosphere and rooms, yummy breakfast and fantastic location. We felt so welcome during our first stay that we booked to stay again when we got sick and had to return to Quito. I lovely place to feel safe and recover as well as a pad to explore the city from. Not for the fancy traveller but suited us perfectly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.0

I can't say anything about that hostel, as they were fully booked even I received a confirmation about this booking. As I arrived, the receptionist brought me to another hotel near it, called Grande Hotel. That was very nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.1

La Pasada Colonial is excellent value for money - very clean, staff very pleasant and for the price the facilities were very good. I would recommend to anyone looking to stay someone close to the historic old town on a shoe string, particularly groups or couples. It is very calm but, given this, perhaps not the best for solo travellers who are looking to meet new people or those looking to party (although La Rhonda is a stones throw away and plenty of partying there on the weekend!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • backpack_everywhere
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

The location, near La Ronda, is nice. Some people might prefer the area around Mariscal Sucre more but it depends on what you're looking for. The hostal itself is a beautiful old building with a great view from the terrace. Not a social place, but nice for our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.9

Only stayed overnight to catch a flight out of Quito. Staff were lovely and helped us with transport to airport. Got the private room with ensuite for a great price and the wifi worked perfectly in the room. No bar or atmosphere, but we brought our own beer onto the rooftop terrace for sunset and it was great- beautiful view. Perfect for an overnight stay and a good nights sleep! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
10.0

My stay there was really comfortable. The building is beautiful. Definitely I recommend this place for other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
8.0

Bei der Anreise war kein Zimmer für mich frei (obwohl von Hostelworld bestätigt und 20 Dollar Anzahlung). Nach einer Nacht in einem anderen Hostel kehrte ich hierher zurück. Mein restlicher Aufenthalt hier war ok (mein Zimmer + Müll wurde nicht 1 mal geputzt/entsorgt in 1 Woche). Musste bei der Bezahlung des Zimmers am Abreisetag mit dem Eigentümer streiten dass die Anzahlung vom Restbetrag abgehen sollte. Nach langem Hin&Her habe ich endlich den korrekten Preis gezahlt. Nie wieder! Geldmacherei

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 čer 2017
8.9

We were only here very briefly, but loved the location and found the staff to be very helpful. The best of 3 Quito hostels we stayed in .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libyjská arabská džamáhíríje, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Très bel accueil, magnifique vue depuis la terrasse. Tout tip top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2017
8.9

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Great location in old town - really pretty area, nicer than La Mariscal and safer too. One of the best areas in Quito (Ia ronda) is just around the corner for some of the best bars and restaurants. The hostel has a great terrace with stunning views of the city, perfect for breakfast or a beer at night. Perhaps better for couples than a place to meet other solo travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.