Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Casa de Felipe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.6

Sehr nette und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter. Schöner patio. Gutes internationales Restaurant war "Baba Ganousch" mit Blick über den strand

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • themurph79
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

I have mixed feelings about this place, the staff are amazing as are the surroundings and the relaxed armostphere. However there's not much to do here unlike some of the other hostels in the area. A swimming pool would work wonders here!! There's no aircon in the rooms and ours backed on to the kitchen which made it extremely hot at times! The food is nice here to end on a positive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal!! la mejor disposición y servicio y los mejores crepes de desayuno!! prueben el de azúcar limón. muchas gracias!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

My sister and I enjoyed the 5-7 minute walk to the beach. We went scuba diving while in Taganga and this was a great place to stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and the vibe was relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.9

This is a nice chilled out hostel with a stripped back backpacker feel. The patio area with the hammocks was really pretty and a winner with me. The bar staff in the evening were friendly and good fun. Everything was clean and the en suite bathrooms are a bonus. Two things that I'd change were the hard beds and no spirits, a cool place besides that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

El hostal es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Los dormitorios son grandes, tienen baño adentro de la habitación (también hay baños afuera). Los espacios comunes son grandes, amplios y con hamacas y muchas sillas. La cocina es ríquisima. La atención excelente. El mejor hostal de Taganga.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.1

We loved our stay at La Casa de Felipe! It was the perfect place to relax and grab food after our scuba course. Beautiful terrace, comfy rooms, tasty crepes, and best of all, amazing staff. Not much of a social atmosphere - wouldn't choose this hostel as a solo traveler - but it had plenty of other strengths!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Laurenxcook
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
9.4

Charming hostel with lovely chill out areas. We stayed in a private room with its own outdoor space, most have private hammocks. Staff were really helpful in sorting us transport to Polamino and also giving us information about the national park. Dinner was good but took ages to come, although we were not in a rush so was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

I just love the hostel! Its such a beutiful place! Perfect to relax! Great and lovely staff! Good breakfeast! The only complain were the beds! The mattress look like concret floor! The worst i have ever slept on hostels

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 led 2017
8.3

Gentil,serviable👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.