Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostal Jacaranda & Home Located at Almirante Montt 327, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Jacaranda & Home
Chile
Valparaiso Almirante Montt 327, Cerro Alegre
89% 104
-33.0426827 -71.6274120
Hostal Jacaranda & Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.4

Not my favorite hostel by any means. When I asked for a towel the owner simply said no. When I assured him it stated on the website that we would be provided towels he said it was a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. The volunteers were extremely accommodating but I did not like the environment the hostel owner created. Not a terrible hostel but not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty small, which gave it a more homey atmosphere. There weren't a lot of guests when we were there, so it was also pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly. The only downside is that, since they are mostly travellers themselves, they couldn't give recommendations of restaurants to eat at, or other insider's tips. But other than that, the experience was very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

I would say that this hostel is a perfect place to stay in Valparaíso because has a great location, high security, very good cleanliness , hot water, nice decoration in each room with your own locker .Free breakfast (bread, jam, cheese and te). Staff very friendly, helping you at any time with good vibes that make you feel really confortable. I will highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.3

Very nice place for couples wanting some peace and quiet in the very heart of Valparaiso. Jaracanda has a new smal house nearby the hostal which offers individual rooms, peaceful and cosy with very nice owners who will welcome you chearfully and share with you there love of the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.9

Une auberge bien située mais le personnel, bien que cordial, n'est pas très sympathique. L'ambiance auberge de jeunesse n'est donc pas au rendez-vous. Il manque de plus des espaces communs pour faire connaissance avec les autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel: kind staff, good facilities, could not be more centrally located. One thing to be aware of re: atmosphere is that while there's a common room, my experience was that people tended to stick to themselves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in on my trip. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the location is excellent, within walking distance of everything, it is very clean, the house and rooms are beautiful. Amazing value for money, you cannot go wrong here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CaballoBlanco
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

I just had a pleasant two days in Valparaiso. The hostel is situated right in the heart of Cerro Alegre, near the cafes and restaurants, and the owner is friendly and informative. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.