Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.7

Muy bueno todo, mucha hospitalidad y buena onda para ayudarnos en lo que necesitemos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
2.0

Una estafa, llegamos con mi familia al lugar y estaba cerrado, ninguna información, ningún contacto previo, nadie me aviso nada, tuvimos que buscar un hospedaje en el momento. Luego de enviar un mensaje a Hosteworld.com tuve como respuesta un mail que me proponía devolverme el dinero de la reserva, ese fue el único mensaje. NO CONTRATEN ESTE LUGAR!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
5.7

They claimed they never got the reservation when I booked through the website so they didn't have a private room with me. That wasn't a huge deal and I spent a night in a dorm room with the guys who were running the place. I couldn't really tell who was actually working there which is sometimes good (seems like home) other times not. The latter was the case here. I eventually moved onto another hostel. Location is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 pro 2016
4.9

An unfortunate experience at what we had hoped would be a better stay. Staff were disorganised (no change was given for our cash payment, we did not receive keys until our second day at the hostel, breakfast was served at a late hour for a hostel after 8.30am), and the facilities did not feel well kept. Nobody got a hot shower for the entirety of our stay, without any explanation from the staff at all. None of the powerpoints in the room were functional and many hairs were found in the beds.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.7

Tuve la suerte de que fui en temporada baja y que el dueño es muy simpático, porque me pasaron de una pieza mixta a una de mujeres y sola por el mismo precio!!! No incluía desayuno, pero igual al día siguiente me habían dejado café con pan y mermelada. Me encantó el lugar y sin duda volveré!! En lo personal, el único pero es que los lockers no funcionan muy bien y en este caso no era urgente, pero como backpacker es importante tener un lugar seguro donde dejar las cosas de valor. Mil gracias!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 říj 2016
6.9

They tried to put us in a 5 bed room while we booked a 4 bed room. The fifth bed was literally squeezed in the room and the feet of one person would be in the face of the person next to that bed. We declined that room and got a better and tidy room. Shower en bathroom are fine, as well as the kitchen. The breakfast however is horrible (worst so far on our trip) with bread as bricks and almost nothing to put on it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 říj 2016
6.3

Not enough lockers for each person in some rooms and no effort for staff to secure your belongings. Just a shrug and they are broken. Not 'helpfull'.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.4

Not my favorite hostel by any means. When I asked for a towel the owner simply said no. When I assured him it stated on the website that we would be provided towels he said it was a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. The volunteers were extremely accommodating but I did not like the environment the hostel owner created. Not a terrible hostel but not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty small, which gave it a more homey atmosphere. There weren't a lot of guests when we were there, so it was also pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly. The only downside is that, since they are mostly travellers themselves, they couldn't give recommendations of restaurants to eat at, or other insider's tips. But other than that, the experience was very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

I would say that this hostel is a perfect place to stay in Valparaíso because has a great location, high security, very good cleanliness , hot water, nice decoration in each room with your own locker .Free breakfast (bread, jam, cheese and te). Staff very friendly, helping you at any time with good vibes that make you feel really confortable. I will highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.