Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice and clean. It is slightly further from town than many of the other hostels but still only a 10 minute walk. The description says that they will collect you from the bus station but when we emailed to request this it never happened and it wasn't a great walk in the dark with no street lights. Also when we arrived no one answered the door for 10 minutes and in the end it was another guest who let us in. It was a good hostel for a 2 night stay before going on the Salt flat tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adamfulford4288
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 bře 2017
3.7

Pictures are fake, the picture you see is of the house where the family who runs the hostel live. You stay in a different building. Walked in for breakfast asking if the receptionist was there, the woman rudely pointed to another room and said 'get out, you eat in that room not here' not very welcoming for a guest paying for accommodation. Hostel is miles from town, in the desert heat it is not a fun walk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Staff très sympathique. L'hostel est à 10 minutes du centre. Très bon rapport qualité/prix et de bons services fournis (reservation activités, transfer du terminal, laverie). Merci pour votre accueil Iquisa! Mathilde

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

The good: - Great double room - Nice courtyard - Adequate cooking facilities - Friendly and helpful host - Wi-Fi surprisingly good The bad: - Breakfast could've been bigger - Swimming pool in separate building to rest of rooms (in the family's house which wasn't convenient to use)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

Its a very nice Hostel with a Pool. Double Room with private Bathroom was clean and comfortable. Laundry service available, price is normally 1500 Pesos per Kilo, but was higher at the end when we had to pay (maybe they just estimate and not weigh it).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good afternoon: We provide the laundry service and we have a digital weight, and it is charged according to the weight. Thank you very much

18 úno 2017
8.3

For the money, this hostel is a great value. It's a bit of a walk from downtown but no more than 10-12 minutes. The facilities are clean, security is great, beds are comfortable and staff is friendly and helpful as well as good wifi. For us, we would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

Quite and friendly hostel. Swimming pool is a big plus. Good breakfast and friendly staff. It is just a little far away from the center, 15min walking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
7.1

O hostel tem uma estrutura agradável e um ambiente muito tranquilo, sem festas e barulhos. Por ficar num local mais afastado a noite também é tranquila e sem barulhos. O único problema é a distância do centro, apesar de não ser uma grande distância ao chegar cansada dos passeios parece que nunca chega, e pode ficar um pouco perigoso para sair à noite. A recepção e atendimentos foram bons mas as pessoas responsáveis não ficam no hostel à disposição dos hóspedes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.1

We were happy with our stay. The hostel is on the edge of town, which is only a 5 min walk to the centre. The staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast wasn't noteworthy. It's a nice place to lounge but not much going on. It was clean and adequate. Wouldn't have a problem staying again but wouldn't go out of our way to stay either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Really nice hostal, beds are perfect. Friendly staff. They even brought us back to the busstation after our stay. It's a 15 min walk to the downtown area, but you can rent a bike if you would like. I would definitely stay here again if I would come back to San Pedro!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.