Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 453 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist ca 15 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt, also etwas abgelegen aber dennoch gut erreichbar. Wenn ihr vom Flughafen einen Bus nehmt achtet darauf dass er euch bis vor die Haustür fährt damit ihr den weg mit Gepäck nicht laufen müsst. Natalie war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Unser Zimmer war mit privatem Bad, wobei das Gemeinschaftsbad auch sehr sauber war. Der Pool gehört leider nicht zum Hostel, das Frühstück war mit je einem Brötchen und Marmelade sehr übersichtlich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

Spent 4 very comfortable nights here. Stayed in a double private room which was simple, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is small but there is a full kitchen. The wifi is very good. It is a 10-15 minute to town centre so be prepared for that (it's not a big deal at all). If your looking for a comfortable quiet place to relax after being outdoors all day this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
4.6

É longe do centro! O café da manhã é servido em um horário em que todos já saíram. O quarto e banheiro ñ estavam limpos. Eles entravam no quarto para arrumar a cama, não tinha placa para não permitir (suite individual). Desde que cheguei tentava pagar e ñ conseguia pq ñ tinha máquina, quando chegou precisava recarregar e no dia seguinte já tinham levado embora novamente. Foram conseguir no último dia quando eu já estava com o transfer na porta, o transfer quase me deixou por causa do atraso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • flavio_mendessp3419
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.0

Único problema é um pouco distante do centro, mas quem gosta de andar fica perto . No meu caso eu gosto de andar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

Nataly is superkind and always helpful with everything! The room is comfy and the beds are warm despite the cold at night. The kitchen is well equipped and the whole hostel has an amazing ambient. The internet is good and if you want to go on daily trips ask Nataly, she sells them cheaper than in the center!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
5.4

Eine Bank oder ein Stuhl täten den Zimmern gut, um seine Sachen abzulegen. Nachttischlampen gab es nicht. Unser Zimmer war nicht gereinigt und das Bett war doch sehr wackelig. Fernseher war ebenso nicht vorhanden. Internet funktionierte aber reibungslos. Das Frühstück bestand aus einem Brötchen pro Person, es gab nur Marmelade und Schokoaufstrich und einen Joghurt. Insgesamt passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zur schlechten Lage nicht. Transfer zum Bus inklusive, deswegen Personal super.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • nvanderhoorn1453
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.6

Everything is expensive in San Pedro, relatively this place is good value for money. The hostal is new, therefore everything looks great. The room (double bed) was quite spacious and clean. The matrasses were the best so far on our trip! For us the location was perfect as we had bikes, by foot its about 10 min to the centre. The hostal has a relaxed atmosphere and a nice inner garden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.4

We stayed at Hostal Iquisa for 4 nights while traveling in San Pedro de Atacama and we had a great time there. It is about a 12-minute walk to the village of San Pedro which is not too far. Count about 20 minutes for the bus station. The hostal is small and quiet. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Most importantly, Nathaly who manages the place is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying at this hostal as it is an affordable choice in this area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice and clean. It is slightly further from town than many of the other hostels but still only a 10 minute walk. The description says that they will collect you from the bus station but when we emailed to request this it never happened and it wasn't a great walk in the dark with no street lights. Also when we arrived no one answered the door for 10 minutes and in the end it was another guest who let us in. It was a good hostel for a 2 night stay before going on the Salt flat tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
3.7

Pictures are fake, the picture you see is of the house where the family who runs the hostel live. You stay in a different building. Walked in for breakfast asking if the receptionist was there, the woman rudely pointed to another room and said 'get out, you eat in that room not here' not very welcoming for a guest paying for accommodation. Hostel is miles from town, in the desert heat it is not a fun walk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.