Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostal Giraldilla Located at Calle Gravina 23 41001, , Seville.
Hostal Giraldilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Gravina 23 41001
88% 205
37.3919150 -6.0012420
Hostal Giraldilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Camera carina e pulita, posizione comoda, peccato solo il troppo caldo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
6.6

(+) Location: it is placed really in the historical centre, walking distance of 10' from the Cathedral (+) Clean: didn't have toilet soap for a whole day though (+) Staff: overall friendly, provided us with painkillers when we needed them, switched our room because it was too small (-) Not exactly a hostel but a pension. Very little space to hang around with others (-) Our door lock was ready to collapse. (-) The room was narrow, dark and humid. 1 double bed & 1 single bed for 3 adults

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2016
7.4

Decent place to stay and in a good location. Wasn't fabulous and the staff was okay but overall the stay went well. The decor made the place feel cramped but we were very comfortable. The stove in the kitchen is not for public use due to hotel regulations. Otherwise, we appreciate being able to use the kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Best thing about the hostel is location. It is very suitable to visit most important places of Seville just by walking. P Also, the room we stayed three nights was always very clean. Towels changed everyday etc. The other positive aspect is hospitality of staff. I can not say perfect, but never less than good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Localizaçao excelente. Pessoal simpatico. Limpeza boa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Super Lage, saubere Zimmer und Preis-Leistung stimmt absolut

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.3

TRATO AMABLE DEL PERSONAL DEL HOSTEL UN POCO INCÓMODO EL NO TENER BAÑO PRIVADO EN LA HABITACIÓN

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sallyoberstein8205
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

Good place to stay in a very good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.0

Super friendly but unfortunately mostly-spanish-speaking staff (might be a problem for some), cosy and clean rooms. In the kitchen, some things didn't work but as we mostly ate outside, it wasn't a huge problem for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
8.0

On the whole it was a nice stay - but the oven/ stove was defect, so we couldn't cook sth.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.