Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostal Giraldilla Located at Calle Gravina 23 41001, , Seville.
Hostal Giraldilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Gravina 23 41001
85% 213
37.3919150 -6.0012420
Hostal Giraldilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.6

Ottima la posizione, a pochi passi dalla stazione degli autobus e vicinissimo al centro. Molto disponibile e cordiale il personale. Camere singole carine e pulite vicine al proprio bagno privato. Wifi gratuito. Buon rapporto qualitá-prezzo. Sicuramente consigliabile!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour profiter de Séville sans se ruiner. Le personnel est accueillant, disponible et sympathique. L'hôtel est bien situé, les chambres propres , la rue calme et les lits très confortables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
10.0

Camere sistemate in struttura semplice e discreta. Comodità e pulizia. Buona accoglienza. Disponibilità e famigliarità del personale. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Senz'altro consigliabile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
10.0

Our stay at Giraldilla was comfortable. Location was excellent, close to bus station.Staff speaks English and very helpful. Booked tours and shows for us. the only downside is the size of the room. It was pretty tight, but it was a good price for the location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

We have stayed here before. It is ideal for exploring Seville. Staff is really helpful and nice. Room is very clean and the internet works great. I would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel because it was close to the main attractions. The staff were really helpfull and friendly. They had a good aupermarket in the plaza only a few minutes away. Great reccomandation for the Flamenco show. Good room with nice air conditionning but they were a litt'e small. Nice for a few days though! Thank you again for the quality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.4

La décoration est très singulière et mérite à elle seule le détour. Néanmoins il y a quelques dysfonctionnement qui posent nombre de difficultés. Il n'y a pas de cuisinière/four permettant de faire la cuisine, ni même de micro-onde. C'est ensuite l'absence de ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui est le minimum avec un climat pareil et qui plus est en plein été. Il faut s'acquitter de 5euros par nuit supplémentaire pour obtenir la climatisation. Deux points capitaux qui sont préjudiciables. Dom

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Camera carina e pulita, posizione comoda, peccato solo il troppo caldo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
6.6

(+) Location: it is placed really in the historical centre, walking distance of 10' from the Cathedral (+) Clean: didn't have toilet soap for a whole day though (+) Staff: overall friendly, provided us with painkillers when we needed them, switched our room because it was too small (-) Not exactly a hostel but a pension. Very little space to hang around with others (-) Our door lock was ready to collapse. (-) The room was narrow, dark and humid. 1 double bed & 1 single bed for 3 adults

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2016
7.4

Decent place to stay and in a good location. Wasn't fabulous and the staff was okay but overall the stay went well. The decor made the place feel cramped but we were very comfortable. The stove in the kitchen is not for public use due to hotel regulations. Otherwise, we appreciate being able to use the kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.