Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.1

Great breakfast - best of the whole trip, same goes for wifi - super fast and works everywhere. Comfy lounge room and computers available. Heaters in the corridor but rooms can be a bit chilly, but enough blankets so not a problem when sleeping. Hot, powerful showers! Helpful and friendly staff at the desk. Atmosphere can feel like a little stagnant at times but everything else makes up for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.7

Increíble hostal y muy buen staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Great location, and great atmosphere.Chill hostel! Staff is very nice and offered me fruit on my way out at 4 am. Quiet street on a busy and pretty part of the city, I was able to get some rest and get some stuff done as well, 5-10 min walk from where free walking tour starts. USB, Power and light on every bed besides good size lock storage for backpack. Great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

My favorite hostel in Santiago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Everything was brilliant. The staff were so friendly and genuine and gave fantastic recommendations. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

It definitely started a little slow but on Saturday night it all came together. Great spot, albeit it for me the place is probably bigger than I am use too(or enjoy). That all said, the team do a great job bringing a fun positive vibe to the place without it being a full blown party hostel. Showers were great, hit with strong pressure. Breakfast was decent and the wifi was good. Great sing along Saturday night thanks to the Argentinian crew! Had a great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, very nice staff who are super helpful. Breakfast is great, fresh fruit and hot coffee. Slightly chilly in the winter and would highly recommend getting an on-suite room, as the bathrooms waits were annoying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.7

Buenísima petite auberge conviviale et à la fois festive, excellente ambiance, un accueil chaleureux le tout idéalement situé, go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
8.6

Hostel Forestal is a solid hostel. A little cozy for my taste but I would image most hostels in the area are similar. The staff was super helpful and the place was pretty central to everything you need - food, nightlife, metro, and shops. Most likely returning if I come through Santiago

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff at the front is absolutely wonderful, they will help you with everything you need. The location is perfect, within walking distance to a lot of interesting places in Santiago, just around the corner of the metro/bus station. There are various comfortable common areas, a fully equipped kitchen, great wifi connection everywhere. All the rooms I stayed in were nice and clean. Great breakfast every morning, free towels and computers to use. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.