Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
90% 1355
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Really appreciate the time I spent there and I would recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

El lugar excelente ubicado, limpio y agradable. En recepción Vany y Guillerme nos trataron expectacular. Muy recomendable!! Como detalle agregaría leche fresca en el desayuno, no en polvo. Volvería sin duda alguna. Muchas gracias!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.9

The staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostal is really well situated near the most interesting part of town and near good transport links. However the communal areas for some reason lacked atmosphere, even though they were plentiful and spacious. It was also really cold and the hot water was temperamental.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Staff was extremely helpful and very nice! Location is perfect! Centrally located to everything! Literally every key place is walkable! Vibe of hostel is social/family like! When I come back to Santiago I will definitely be staying here again!!!!!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čer 2016
9.4

Location is great, right next to all the shops but it's away from the main street so it's very quiet inside. Staffs are very helpful during my stay. Good breakfast. Cons, the floor is very noise, if anyone walks around it makes very loud noises.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.6

Amazing location, super helpful and kind staff and delicious breakfast. Room was a bit cold and water throughout was rarely hot, we had two cold showers. Overall a lovely place though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.1

Es un lugar limpio y cómodo. Además el desayuno fue genial con muchas opciones y también frutas frescas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
8.9

Hice mi reserva unas tres horas antes de ir y cuando me presenté estaba todo en orden .Sólo dormí una noche , las camas son muy confortables , los baños siempre limpios y la atención del staff muy buena . El desayuno es muy bueno y la locación excelente .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MarianaLC
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.0

This is the kind of a place that could be the best. Nice located, good facilities, great room, but looked a little bit abandoned. Got a private ensuite and the shower was warm, but broken. Was pouring raining and there was a eave in the bedroom. Although the staff was lovely, they messed up letting us wait 1h30 after the check in time to clear the room. Also, we paid for a private taxi and they called us 20 minutes before (at 3 in the morning) to say the van was waiting. Was upsetting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • prdonnellan
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

My first hostel. The staff was very helpful and spoke great English. Showers were hot and the place seemed clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.