Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

near Baquedano metro station, cute little artesanal markets, bars & restaurants nearby. Very clean, friendly & helpful staff. kitchen a bit small. great breakfast (coffee, tea, cocoa, cereal, cookies, fresh fruit, buns, butter, manjar, jam...). "hanging out" spaces downstairs and on the first floor. have stayed there 3 times during our trip (luggage storage =)) and would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Wdalaison
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.3

Es un lindo hostel, súper tranquilo y si bien está en una zona de mucho tráfico, al estar en una calle interior es poco ruidoso. Creo que está perfectamente ubicado. Los servicios son básicos pero suficientes. Creo que es una buena relación calidad precio. Yo volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.6

Great location - close to a metro so easy to get to from bus stations etc and also close to bellavista (nightlife) but away from the hustle and bustle. Decent sized rooms with bedside chargers and lockers large enough for full backpack. Good wifi and really good breakfast with eggs and fruit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mretamales
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

This is a hostel that knows what it's doing. Facilities are amazing, the space is big, staff help you with what you need and the location is central. I really enjoyed this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, the location was great. The facilities and kitchen were really clean which always helps. They even make your bed everyday which was nice! The best part about the hostel was the staff especially Angel & Juan they were friendly, funny & extremely welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 bře 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Amazing helpful staff. Really well located near bellavista and lastarria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
6.6

It was fine I guess

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lauraylowe1485
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.6

Nice and clean, secure hostel in a great location with a good breakfast that ends a little early. Lots of space to relax. Friendly and helpful staff and a computer that was made available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

Staff especially Angel (i think thats his name) are very friendly and helpful. The hostel if very colourful and charming. We were given a private bunkbed room which was a plus too! Location is perfect 5 min walk away from all the main places and bars! Got free cocktails too! Really cool hostel! Also best hostel breakfast we've had so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • karinesuzuki5803
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.7

Minha prima e eu ficamos hospedadas no hostel por 3 noites. Fomos super bem atendidas desde o momento que chegamos até irmos embora. Os funcionários são simpáticos, as instalções são boas, o café da manhã é muito bom, ambientes limpos e a localização é ótima! Ambiente silencioso tanto durante o dia quanto a noite. A recepção é 24h, o que é muito bom! O dormitório que fiquei tinham armários grandes para guardar as coisas. Eles possuem toalhas para banho. Recomendo esse hostel =]

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.