Hostelworld.com

Hostal Forestal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
89% 1335
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • davemckay33348
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Booked a private room here. Not the cheapest but really nice. Good facilities and free breakfast. Very central location so easy to get around. They sell adaptors too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Good place to stay in Santiago, particularly well located for the excellent walking tour. Really good breakfast including fresh strawberries. Only complaint is that there is only one toilet serving the 1st floor population. Although there are many on the ground floor this involves going outside, downstairs and back in again. Would still recommend but maybe this could be addressed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.4

A good hostel but we booked for a 6 bed mixed dorm with ensuite, but they put us in a room without one. Then had to move to another room with ensuite the next night. They moved us without telling. lacked heating. They had heaters there they just did not want to use them. Showers where terrible hot and cold mainly cold and when I mean cold I mean ice cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

Je recommande!! Super ambiance, super bien situé, nickel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.7

Gut gelegenes Hostel, und der Nähe gibt es sehr viele schöne Cafés und Restaurants. Das Zentrum ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, sowie reichliche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Zimmer waren recht klein, Betten ok. Bei den Duschen musste man abends öfter auf warmes Wasser warten, früh aber nicht. Die Atmosphäre war bei unserem Aufenthalt oft etwas partymäßig, aber alles hielt sich in Grenzen. Mitarbeiter waren überaus hilfsbereit und engagiert. Alles in allem ein solides Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - great place to take a proper rest, see Santiago, and party! Terramoto night is a blast - staff are really friendly/fun - entire place is REALLY clean (huge bonus!) - great brekkie w/ eggs - and the TV room upstairs is on point. Just a 3 min walk from the metro station & 5-7 mins to all the bars and restaurants - solid location! Highly highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 dub 2016
7.4

Good hostel and usually helpful staff, unfortunately my multi adapter got broken probably by the cleaner, and the response I got when I complained was simply that I could buy another one, so that and the new room mates who have no clue about how to keep the room tidy despite humongous lockers, and the filthy bathroom since they moved in has sullied my opinion a little, I should point out I have been all over the world in well over 200 hostels and was surprised by the response to myself and other

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • RoshanP
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

Great spot, metro is just around the corner from here. Staff very helpful in getting airport transfers and with any other questions you have. Breakfast was very good in my opinion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Really fun time here. Location is amazing and staff were really nice, we went out with them loads and they were helpful with everything, like letting us have breakfast when we arrived at 8am. Quite a maze but loads of lounge spaces and good hangout space and kitchen on the ground floor. They clean everyday almost everything. Bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

Staff was great and met lots of nice people! Breakfast was average, with toast, fruit and cereal. Location in a nice neighborhood and very accessible. Rooms/bathrooms are a bit older and not super clean but good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.