Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall. Really everything is solid and nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pippebr
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
10.0

extraordinary.. the staff were awesome, and made me feel at home. highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel so much that I didn't want to leave! The rooms are cleaned every day and there are great kitchen facilities and socialising areas. The events put on every few evenings makes it easy to meet people. And of course, the staff are fantastic! Highly recommend Hostal Forestal - thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.6

Room we initially received was quite bad (small, unchanged sheets, trash bin view) but the girl at the reception was quick enough to put us in a better room. Otherwise seemed an ok hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

Great location, very clean, has everything you need! A few different hang out spaces including a big lounge room with sunlight that shines through the windows. Not a party hostel but most nights people were having drinks in the common area and playing music. Close to great restaurants and a walk away from the party area too and tourists attractions and the train! Nice breakfast too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sammykempner299
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, located in the best part of town, with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Was thoroughly cleaned everyday by a team of cleaners. Breakfast was lovely (cereals, eggs, bread, jams, coffee etc.) would highly recommend! Private room was perfect; bed comfy and room spacious and looking out onto quiet courtyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff and pretty good breakfast. Free wine and drinks some evenings which is a nice touch. Stay here when in Santiago!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luisquirino16724
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Awesome staff, friendly and helpful, we all went out together at night 😜

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hanayin
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.3

Pro: for solo female travelled, it has the top security. Large storage & staff ensure your taxi will come at 4:00 am. As I don't pay taxi cab instead pay forestal for 16k peso ($25). Con: very very noisy from travelers midnight laughters & loud conversation plus a couple choose 3:00 am for coupling activities that my rm 7 is directly beneath & they woke me up Suggestion : noise cancelation ear plug & management : please stipulate no noise post midnight!!!! Or you will loose customers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.0

Solo estuve una noche pero el hostel es muy lindo, la ubicación es buena y el personal es muy amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.