Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
90% 1434
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • johannes_ehm723
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.4

Great located hostel in Santiago. Helpful and very friendly staff. However, rooms were quite small. Stayed on the ground floor. The noise from the communal space was crazy loud. It was like sleeping next to a bar. For me personally, this was to much atmosphere in my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.4

Schönes Hostel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern, aber die Zimmer im Erdgeschoss sind eher laut, die Nachtruhe wurde nur bedingt eingehalten. Zimmer 4 ist leider nicht empfehlenswert, da man den Rezeptionslärm und eine laute Pumpe im Innenhof ständig hört.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Hostel forastal is a great place to stay. Elliot, Raquel and Salene were very kind and helped out a lot with ideas for our stay. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.0

Wish we could of stayed here, but there was a glitch in the booking system and we were sent to Hostel Provincial. Forestal had a great vibe, staff, decor, location. We will hopefully stay there next time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

Quickly summarized: Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good breakfast and great location in the city! Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.4

If your looking for a quite place to base yourself in Santiago with helpful staff then this is your place. If you are looking for atmosphere, a party or to meet other guests then I would look elsewhere. I had friends staying at La Chimba and the vibe was much better, in Barrio Bella Vista and near San Cristobal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff as well (Elliott and all)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights, then returned for 2 nights. The first stay, I was in a 4 person room on the ground floor with access to 2.5 baths to share among the ground floor rooms. The second stay, I was in an 8 person room with an in-unit bathroom. The hostel has large lockers, plenty big for a backpack. Hot showers, strong wifi. Breakfast was okay, but not great. Staff was very friendly, some were more helpful than others. Good people staying there, too. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.3

Nice hostel overall: well located near a metro station, close to the old town and newer area with plenty of bars and restaurants. Helpful staff and very clean hostel. The only regret is that it seems they arr not able to sort put Hostelworld bookings, so I ended in a 8 bed dorm whereas I had booked a 6 bed dorm. They just said they allocate dorms at is goes...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 lis 2016
9.4

Nice clean place, with comfortable beds, hot showers and in a great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.