Hostelworld.com

Hostal Forestal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Staff was excellent - friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and the free breakfast offered more than most hostels. Cook your own eggs and decent coffee too. I liked it enough to leave a review and I think that says enough. Fantastic location, stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
6.9

This hostel was one of the noisiest I've ever stayed in. It is definitely a party atmosphere (lots of folks who stayed in the hostel courtyard most of the day and night and partied there without heading out into the city at all). My room was off the courtyard and I heard noise and loud talking until 3 in the morning. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay, I do not recommend this place at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Loved it! Staff is amazingly helpful :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

We had one night here and it was a lovely hostel! Safe, clean, and comfy. It's a large hostel, but well maintained. No complaints. Would definitely stay here again if ever in Santiago, the location is great near bellavista.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

Clean rooms, staff were quite helpful and event organised for the night (did not go due to jet-lag) however room was quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed this hostel. Friendly and helpful staff, good kitchen, very good breakfast and comfortable commonareas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

The staff, especially Raquil and Ed are very helpful. I ended up staying there for 7 days instead of 5. If I ever go back to Santiago, the hostel will be the only place I'll stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel served as a great jumping off point to explore the rest of the city. Very close to the metro, it possible to explore further parts of the city with ease. With multiple common areas and a full kitchen, relaxation is easy to find when needed. Staff was friendly and accomodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.6

We got put in an 8 room though we booked 6 - our fault for not speaking up. The problem was that the window opens to street and it was CRAZY loud all night until morning around 6-8am. Very little sleep :-/ All of Santiago is loud though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.4

The hostel is clean, nice and has good vibes! Very good beds, and nice bathrooms. And the personal is amazing. I had a problem when i arrived, and the staff was so helpfull, coudn't have managed without them! The kitchen is great for cooking, and breakfast is good with fresh fruit, cerials, bread and the possibility of cooking your own eggs. I just would deffinetly come back here if im going to Santiago again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.