Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
90% 1385
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.4

O hostel é do lado do metro Baquedano e da pra ir andando até os principais pontos de Santiago. Perto tem o mercado Lider express e vários lugares para comer e beber. Todos os dias arrumaram meu quarto, a cama é confortável e o chuveiro maravilhoso e o café da manhã é simples mas faz jus com o conjunto. Com certeza eu indico e se eu voltar pra Santiago me hospedarei nele.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

There is no better Place To be! Personal is very nice and helped me a Lot After i get roobed! Their english is Perfect!! Breakfast is so good! Feeling Really Safe There!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

Hostal Forestal is the best hostel I've stayed in in Chile. Staff are friendly and around 24/7, guests feel very safe, and the breakfast is amazing! Great value for money. It can feel a bit cold in the hostel but showers are hot, and when the hostel is crowded the main areas are cramped. Otherwise, an amazing place I'd absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

Recomendo o hostel, muito bom!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

I really liked Forestal hostel. They had really good wifi, nice breakfast buffet (so much fruit - loved it) and really helpful staff. The only downside was the size of the rooms - kinda small, but the shower was lovely - so I was a happy bunny. I would defo recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.4

Une super auberge, très bien située. Super accueil. Les chambres sont correctes. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.3

Pro: sehr günstiger Wäscheservice, es wird viel geputzt, grosszügiges Frühstück, grosse Locker Kontra: sehr komische Stimmung, sehr laut, zu viele Betten pro Zimmer, unbequeme Betten, Matratzen mit Plastikfolie eingepackt (Insektenbisse hatte ich trotzem), einfach ein sehr unsympathisches Hostel. Schade, sie machen irgendwie ganz voeles gut sonst.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

Good little hostel in a great location, close to restaraunts, shops. Breakfast was good; eggs, bread, spreads tea & coffee. Staff were amazing so helpful, really cool how you can make international calls for free. Bed was comfy, a little small and clean. Showers hot. My biggest issue was the location of our room. We were on the same level as the common room and you could hear everything. Maybe if we were on another floor it would have been better. However it was very loud, made it hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

This was hands down the best hostel I stayed at. Our dorm room had a private bathroom, but if it was occupied, we used another one on the same floor which always seemed to be empty. The smoking area is super pretty. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The night I stayed there, they bought a bunch of bottles of wine for all the guests to share. I wasn't cold at night and even left the window open. There was some noise from the street throughout the night, but if you wanna sleep, you'll sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.