Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with nice chill out areas. The staff is really friendly and can answer all of your questions. However there were some problems with the bathrooms and construction in one large area. All in all a nice hostel close to everything you need and good to stay before taking the flight back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Always great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.6

Good for the price, which means the rooms can be super noisey and the brekky very basic. I still had a rad time there, chur bro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.6

Hostel is fine. More a place to party. Rooms are pretty basic but fine for what you pay. Staff is friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment. However, we're gradually investing in our rooms. Our staff almost always have good reviews, but we try to keep learning every day.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.9

Good location and very welcoming staff and events!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thanks for your comment. We try to make our guests have the best experience and we believe that offering all kinds of events is a good way. And thank you for choosing us.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
8.9

The receptionist's recommendations were quite useless. Rather ask someone else. Otherwise great hostel. Good breakfast, nice chill-area and fun events at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

I meet very cool peoplw in this place! Good athmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We're happy that you have felt comfortable in our house and have met new people. Don't forget to visit to us if you return to Bogotá sometime.

  • Chrigy
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

In general a very nice hostel with helpful staff, nice breakfast, where it's easy to get to know people, in a very cool part of the city. However my bed's matress in the dorm was old and already super thin (while fine in the private room) and the common areas could be more comfortable too e.g. couches instead of plastic chairs or benches. Still would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We are investing in the mattresses, even on pillows, but it's good to let us know. Hope you can come back, we'll be waiting for you.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.3

Breakfast was below average. Staff really nice. Stayed in private room which had a balcony and out of the way, so nice and quiet. Bed was sooo uncomfortable though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matttwessstt
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.0

The bunks are a bit uncomfortable if you are on top as the ceiling is very close to your face. The atmosphere is great though and the open area to chill in is really comfortable. Highly recommend the Mongolian BBQ place 1 block down

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thanks for your comment. We apologize if you didn't feel comfortable in our room. We hope that someday return to Bogotá and provide you a better service.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.