Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 bře 2017
4.3

The hostel is ok and the location is good. However the staff was terrible, very not caring. We had a problem with our landuary and when we confronted them they spoke between themselves in spanish and laughed. We were so disappointed that when we warned them that we will give our honest opinion to "Hostel World" they said "we don't care about the reviews". Anyway, very unprofessional and non caring about their guests or their service. Also, the pillow is hard like stone !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Good location, near some nice cheap spots to eat. Felt pretty safe. The hostel has a bar too so no need to worry how you're getting home. Staff are lovely, very helpful. Breakfast of fresh fruit (great selection) and toast is very good. Nice large communal areas for socialising. Hot showers and very clean. Couple of negatives, no power points in the dorms to charge electronics. And, the mattresses are covered in plastic so the sheets slide about. Not the end of the world. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel! The rooms were big with lots of space for bags and not crowding over each other. It was great for meeting people and the location couldn't have been better. You're a 10 min walk from everything. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.6

This is my 2nd time here. Great location and staff. A little noisy with the wooden floors at night, but all the buildings are similar here and older. I would recommend for anyone coming to Bogota, it's a great spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for you feedback! For us it is great to know you had a great time in our hostel. We hope next time you visit our city you stay again with us :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.9

Positive: Great staff + it was possible to reschedule my booking for free although I had to do this very spontaneously. Great athmosphere to meet new people. Negative: Very basic beds, lockers, bathrooms etc. Constant smell in the whole hostel because the kitchen is facing towards the common areas, so that I had a constant smell of food in my hair and cloths

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the positive opinions you have about Fatima, the staff is the heart of our hostel so we try everyday to make everyone like in their own home. We do apologize for the incovenience with the bar's kitchen, our manager is trying to move it to a different part of the hostel so that it won't affect the rooms anymore :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

A bit cold and a noisy principal room but swept that, its alright.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so sorry you had an incovenience with the noise, the hostel structure is very old so some noises are transferred between the walls, we are working in soundproofing so that this issue won't affect our guests in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

Godt hostel - tæt på madboder, street art, barer mm. Opholdsområderne er gode og de tilbyder mange fasciliteter. Personalet er yderst behjælpelig og du bliver altid mødt med et smil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

Muy buen alojamiento. La pase genial en este alojamiento. Bien ubicado y muy comodo. El ambiente es espectacular y la gente de recepcion muy amable. Recomendaria añadir algun jugo fresco o agua al desayuno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario! Es importante para nosotros ♥ De ser posible, vamos a intentar implementar tu recomendacion al desayuno para hacerlo mas completo!

8 bře 2017
8.0

Bon rapport qualité/prix, bon petit déjeuner... A recommander !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup par votre commentaire, nous espérons que le prochaine fois que vous visitez Bogota vousm restez avec nous!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 bře 2017
6.6

Nice Hostel but the facilities are in really bad conditions. It wasnt clean and the Bathrooms are dirty. Staff was nice and helpfull, 10points. But still, stayed in better hostels in bogota.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for you comment! We try our best as staff to provide the best customer service for everyone. However, we are so sorry you had troubles with our facilities, there is always a cleaning lady trying to keep the bathrooms in good codintions for all the guest!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.