Hostelworld.com

Hostal Fatima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
85% 222
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • peposo
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel , muy bien. Ubicado, una atmosfera excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.3

The hostel is great and all, but the thing that bugged me as the fact that you can hear noise quite loudly from the rooms. I only stayed there one night but people have told me that and I myself was there at a night that the hostel's bar was open and I could not sleep because of that. So if you prepare to party when you go there, go ahead but if you just want some quite maybe this is not the place for you... especially at weekends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.7

Fatima hostel was a nice place to stay. The location is good and the staff was friendly and helpfull. We especially liked the biketour with Luis Carlos (aka the bouncer from the bar)! Fatima hostel is a bit noisy, also at night, so it won't get really quiet in the rooms. (Most of the rooms are located around a common area). O and we loved the kittens!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Nice option for everyone...if your looking for chilled or party....THOMAS works at night...hes an absolute legend....and all tge staff are really helpful and freindly....btw great pizza round the corner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, de los mejores de Bogotá!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Lindyem2
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.4

I really loved the staff and location of the Hostel. The rooms all surround a big common area so sometimes it is noisy at night. The beds are really uncomfortable. But the atmosphere is pretty cool for a night or 2. The area has a lot of interesting things around it to walk to.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostal, muy serviciales, lo único seria ver la forma que el humo del área de fumadores no siga de alli o bien se esfuercen por exigirle a esas personas que cierren bien esa puerta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.6

really good hostel to party and meet people. really noisy if you're here to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
6.6

No jacuzzi, no sauna. But the staff are nice/ helpful and the place is fairly nice. No great atmosphere when we were there. Quite a few kids knockin about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.3

Its a really big hostel (up to 100 beds), so it can be noisy in the night time. They moved me into another room without telling me. I figured it out when i wanted to go to bed in the night. One of the 4 bed dorm has just a curtain instead of a door. And one 6 bed dorm turned into a kind of 12 bed dorm cause the rooms were separated only by a wall without door. If u dont mind a few noise and lots of people its a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.