Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • noafri
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Good spot, the stuff was great and patience. The rooms are good, awesome beds. Good breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.6

El personal es súper atento y agradable!!! Pero sí considero que en limpieza falta mucho, ya que a uno de mis amigos le pico las chinches 🙈 y eso hace menos agradable la estadía 😖😣.Los cuartos de seis camas están pegados en ocasiones con otro cuarto y no tienen puerta de división. Le falta mucho más confort y limpieza!!!! No soy muy grata a los gatos 🐱 y en eso también mantener la limpieza del espacio donde están, ya que en momentos huele mucho a los mismos. 🤘🏾(ojalá mejoren en eso)😊

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • simongerard19935716
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.4

I recommend this hostel if you are backpacking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
6.6

We booked this hostel looking for cool place to stay and meet new people. That never happend! The hostel is set in a nice building and it has lots of potential, but there was just no vibe at all and they don't seem to care about it. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom and it was horrendous. Spiderwebs, the lock on the door was a joke, old shaky forniture and really uncomfortable matress. Good things are free breakfast, free computers and tv room. Ramiro and Joana are very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We're sorry that you couldn't meet people in our house, but we have activities like theatre performances, salsa classes, karaoke in the bar and sometimes live music for our guests to enjoy the stay. However we are improving every day the facilities of our house. We hope you return to Bogota, you'll be welcome.

  • sam4_17740
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.1

My brother, 2 friends and I, stayed a couple nights at Fatima and were very happy. The place was clean, staff was very nice ( most of em speaks english too ) and I loved the arts on the inside walls giving a very cool vibe to the place. Only things is it's near a place were homeless tend to hangout therefore, you are constantly harassed when going iut for a smoke or w/e. Although, they have a security guard there during the day to keep them away, he's a cool guy while being VERY effective lol.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fmitre
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.6

Great neighbourhood, friendly staff. We had a private room and got there early and they let us have breakfast and use the showers while we waited for our room. The downside was it was a bit loud as some guy was playing guitar outside our room until pretty late - the walls are partly made of styrofoam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi guys. We are happy you liked our house, but we are sorry that you had an isolated problem with a guest playing the guitar. We hope you return to Bogota, you'll be welcome.

  • molas
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

Great staff, and have connections with authorities. Small smoking area, but you'll survive :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi guys. Thanks for the comment. We hope to return someday.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
4.3

The grottiest hostel I have ever stayed in. Absolutely everything seemed dirty. I stayed in a horrible 4 bed dorm with the most uncomfortable bed I have ever stayed in. I got a really nasty stomach bug after staying in the hostel. Staff are friendly and location is good. However, you could not pay me to stay in this hostel again. Truly horrid

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We're a little surprised by your comment because we received criticism and accepted them, because it helps us to improve. But we never had such a negative comment. Anyway we apologize if you had a bad experience in our hostel. Our staff always tries to help all the guests.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel. Perfectamente ubicado y con un staff muy agradable de gente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola José. Agradecemos tu comentario, pues nos estimula a seguir adelante mejorando cada día. Ojalá que vuelvas pronto a Bogotá, serás bienvenido. Saludos.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.0

A really good hostel for meeting new people/friends. There are always entertainment like live music shows, salsa nights or karaoke. Not for people who is looking for sleeping early or silence. Breakfast is okay: toast with butter or/and marmelade, fruits like banana, papaya,pineapple, mangos, etc. The Fatima Team is pretty nice. They are always helping you. Bath could be a little bit more clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We try to getting better every day, we know that we lack things to get it but we are on the right track. The staff of Fátima is always in training to give an excellent service every day. We wish all guests to come back and give them the best of us.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.