Hostelworld.com

Hostal Fatima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
7.1

Never have I slept worse in four months travelling than in this bed. It's hard as the floor, shaped like a bathing tube from the years and incredibly loud because tge door bell rings nearls every 20 minutes during the night. But otherwise staff is VERY friendly, it'a clean and parties and facilities are cool!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for you feedback! We do apologize for the issues you had during your 1 night stay, we had difficulties with the main door days ago so we modified the system to open it. We are so sorry you could not sleep pleasantly. We already talked to our maintenance personnel to figure out a way to make it sound low.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

Mala atención del personal. Barrio algo alejado. No recomendable llegar de noche. Buenas habitaciones y buen clima. Saludos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.1

It is exactly like it looks in the pictures. The atmosphere is amazing and very laid back. When I arrived, it was late but the desk is manned 24/7 and the guy at the desk was very very helpful. I feel bad for forgetting his name. They also have a bar next to the hostel and this is a nice place to go to break the Colombian ice when you first arrive, with a welcome cocktail.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.9

Notre chambre privée était très confortable! Le seul point négatif, c'est que la salle de bain la plus près était verrouillée la nuit, l'autre était assez loin! Mais je recommande quand même!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup par votre retour d'information! Malheureusement, il'y a une salle de bain qu'est verrouillée dans la nuit, c'est précisément la bain dessous de votre chambre ici. Mais nous sommes très heureux que vous avez été une séjour confortable dans Fatima ♥

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Un buen hostal, tranquilo por las noches, pero si tambien buscas un lugar para fiestas , este el lugar tambien, porque tienen un bar muy bueno y te dan un coctel de bienvenida , y el staff ufff, Cindy y Aleja las mejores, son muy buena onda , volvere en un par de semanas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, es demasiado importante para nosotros! Nos alegra que hayas disfrutado de tu estadia en Fatima, te estaremos esperando con los brazos abiertos la proxima vez que visites Bogota.

  • usai82
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
6.6

Posizione buona , ma la pulizia é praticamente inesistente, non so se dare più colpa all hostello o alle persone che sporcano più degli animali, per tutto il resto buono

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.0

If you love the sesh then this is your hostel. Music all night and morning and easy to meet people. Rooms are a good size but beds and pillows are like bricks so you basically don't sleep. Location is good, security is alright but you have a locker which is good for a small bag and valuables. Breakfast is really basic, they need to invest in another toaster because you end up waiting 30 minutes for toast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
5.7

There were 2 working showers for 50+ beds and they are located downstairs in the kitchen communal area where everyone eats. Breakfast was bread, which they ran out off. Staff pretty unfriendly. Rooms smelt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
6.9

In general the place is ok. Not enough hot water in the shower. The breakfast is very basic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to give us this important opinion, fortunately we are fortunate to have an excellent location and incredible people working with us! We are very sorry that you had problems with hot water.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

the hostel is in a very central position, with friendly personel, nice atmosphere and lots of activities. The downside: the matrasse of my bed was terribly U-shaped, I could feel the bed structure underneeth. Would not have slept there another night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comments! It is very much for us, However, we apologize for your discomfort with the bed we are in the process of renovating mattresses.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.