Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
84% 244
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

Gut für Partyhungrige.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.9

An amazing place where you meet easily other travler!! I ll come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Bem localizado na candelaria. É possível ir caminhando até todos os pontos turísticos da cidade. O hostel tem um restaurante/bar que é muito bom. Entretanto os banheiros deixam a desejar. Difícil achar algum limpo pelo hostel, e nenhuma privada tem tampa. Bem atenciosos com todos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.1

Good party hostel. Don't expect to get much sleep...there is always noise and the beds aren't great. There are good common areas for meeting other travelers and a kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

Really great atmosphere to meet travellers. Great location. They had overbooked so we were put in a private room for one night then had to "check out" and store our luggage in an unsecure area until 2pm when we could get our actual room. Bit frustrating. Don't expect to get much sleep. Noise and parties go on all night in the courtyard which your rooms are around, no one at reception past 11pm to enforce noise restriction. Bathrooms not overly clean and very limited for amount of beds/people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel but mattress was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, but if you're planning on getting a good night of sleep you might have a hard time. The walls are really thin and you can hear everything that's going on i the entire hostel + the bar next door. Made it difficult to sleep at times. Apart from that nice location in old part of town. Staff was very nice and helpful. Also good atmosphere + activities you can participate in in the evening. Wifi quite unstable, especially in the dorm-rooms. The cats were supercute and cuddly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
6.9

Encontré Gatos en mi cama y como soy alérgico me enferme :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

Really cool place in the center of Bogota's beautyful Barrio Candelaria. Couldn't leave for a week. Special shout out to the very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Oliver! We all appreciate you very much and all remember you. Please visit us in the future; think of Fatima as the really big yellow house in the heart of Bogotá hat will always expect you to come back. Best regards from all of us in Fatima!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Really friendly staff. Huge communal area + cute cats

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Levi! Thank you for leaving your appreciations about our hostel. Fatima and our precious kittens will be expecting you whenever you come back to Bogota; this is and always will be your house! Cheers!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.