Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima - Fátima Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
10.0

Me encantó este lugar, las actividades que hacen en el bar son muy divertidas, la casa es muy bonita y las habitaciones son grandes muy cómodas. El personal del hostel es joven y amable, me recomendaron buenos sitios para visitar en la ciudad de Bogotá y el otro hostel de Santa Marta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

We stayed 5 days in Hostel Fatima und were very happy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2017
5.4

First arrived everything seemed nice we had our own room,the roof leaked for the first 30 min. The bathroom was not clean, minimal hot water. We asked to pay for our whole stay on the second day, which we thought we had done, looking back on our receipts and funds we defiantly did. Then when we checked out they said we hadn't paid for the last night,so had to spend another £20 as our taxi was waiting and ready to go we didn't have time to argue the case. Met good people. Staff were OK.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • vegita1920002492
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.1

Place was nice and also the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
9.1

Perfect combination of socializing and calm atmosphere. Nice bar, great staff. Beds are okay. Great international mix. The staff will help in anyway and soon become friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.1

The best of the hostel was the staff, everyone was so friendly, providing lots of useful information.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We are pleased to receive your comment. We always try that our staff offers the best service.

25 srp 2017
6.9

Aesthetically pleasing hostel with good staff & location but little social atmosphere amongst guests mainly due to large size of the hostel but also due to poorly advertised group events. This is a good hostel for groups of people who want to do their own thing or couples. It is not for solo travellers wanting to meet other people. It is also freezing cold with poor insulation and poor showers (the electrical heaters dont work well so u can get dribbles of hot water) many caught a cold here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We are a little surprised by your comment. At the reception there is a sign with all our events. You can also see in other comments from our guests and they comment positively the opportunity they had to meet other people. Perhaps you've seen that we are improving the bathrooms and this can affect the cleaning of the other ones. We apologize if you had a bad experience with us anyway.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.0

Nettes Hostel mit genialer Lage in La Candelaria! Süße Geschäfte, Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe. Das Hostel ist sehr groß, dadurch recht laut und viele Menschen. Zum Frühstück gab es Obst und Toast. Leider hatte es zu wenig Duschen und Toiletten für die man durch den Gemeinschaftsraum gehen musste. Würde es aber weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We appreciate your comment. We are improving our bathrooms a while ago, although recognize this can affect the cleaning of the others ones. We apologize for the inconvenience anyway.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 srp 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, cool activities and common areas but fewbathrooms and plug sockets. Candelaria isn't the safest place late at night but is a great place for seeing the museums/graffiti/ bike tours so would recommend. Breakfast was lots of fruit and toast, great for a free one. Basic facilities lacking: the hostel only has 2 showers between all the dorm rooms, no plug sockets in the rooms, could only charge things at breakfast. If you don't mind the basic rooms I'd recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We appreciate your comment About the plugs in the rooms, we are located into downtown which is a protected area, so it requires a government authorization that we're waiting for it. We have recently been building more toilets and improving the others ones. We know this can affect the service and cleanliness, we're sorry for the inconvenience.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2017
7.7

This hostel was nice and had a good atmosphere but I have a few complaints. First is that there were no outlets for charging my phone in my 6 bed dorm and if you wanted to charge your phone it had to be in the common area. The second is that the beds were so uncomfortable and the pillows were plastic and hard as rocks. Didn't sleep well. Also I wanted a bar. But verall the atmosphere was good and it had a cool funky vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thank you for choosing us. Adding plugs requires a government authorization because we're located into downtown, which is a protected area. Little by little we are changing mattresses and pillows. Actually we've already changed more than half. Sorry for the bar but you just arrived on a holiday, so found it closed. We hope you can come back someday and appreciate the improvements.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×