Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Refugio

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
89% 652
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Východní Timor, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Incroyable ambiance. Comme à la maison, autour d'un bon feu de foyer, des musiciens, des bonnes bouffes tout le monde ensemble. Merci pour ce beaux séjour trop court.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Für mich bis jetzt das beste Hostel auf der Reise. Danke an Lorena und Charlie für den unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und die schönen Abende im Hostel. Jedem zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.7

I planned to stay a few days, but ended up staying a whole week and was sad to leave! The hosts were awesome and had lots of info about activities around Pucon. The overall vibe was social and friendly, a great place to stay as a solo traveler. The domes out back are a great deal, as long as it's not too cold!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.4

I booked a private room with shared bath. This hostel was excellent. A smaller hostel but designed well to meet other travelers and hang out. The furnace in the living room adds a cozy touch. Charly and Loren were great staff and very helpful for all of my needs. For me it was either chili kiwi or el Refugio and I was happy with my choice once I was able to compare the two in person. If you're going for bigger and louder go to chili kiwi; if looking for more chill than book Refugio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL. A home away from home. The friendliest staff you could ask for. Gatotix and Negra make the best pseudo pets. All the information you could need on what to do in Pucon explained by the lovely staff. A cosy fire to come back to with sofas and a hammock in the communal area. It's the perfect sized hostel. Small enough that people tend to make the effort to get to know each other, still with great facilities. Our favourite hostel yet. Thanks Laurena and Charles. You guys are great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.9

Really great cosy friendly atmosphere that made it easy to make friends to explore the town with. Super central, comfy beds, good lockers, but no breakky and only a tiny kitchen which filled up fast every night. Really friendly staff in the evenings. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.7

We loved this hostel! We stayed in the dome tent in the garden but it was super clean, cosy and had plenty of space with lockers too! The staff were absolutely amazing really welcoming, went through everything they offered really thoroughly and generally nice to chat to! Great location right next to bus stations, best activities we've done our whole trip. Everyone was really nice at the hostel respecting that people had to get up early but also really chatty. Nice cosy living area! OUR FAV! Xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Hostal El Refugio! It's quite a small place (only 5 rooms) which makes it feel really homey and welcoming. The staff are super knowledgeable and I totally recommend the Volcano tour (very safe and the cheapest in town!) and following the treasure map to the end of the waterfall. One of the nicest places I've stayed in across South America!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 bře 2016
6.9

Staff and location are great. Wifi is horrible (go to a cafe instead). Fridge and kitchen are way too small. Be careful booking the Volcano through their tour operator. They failed to go on both days even though other operators were successful. I never made it to the Volcano which was a major disappointment. :((

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • welitontorres
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2016
10.0

Fantástico!!! Equipe extremamente atenciosa e prestativa. Excelente hostel! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.