Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome place with a real cosy feel, great friendly and helpful staff! All facilities are good and it's in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.4

Stayed one night in the double with shared bathroom. Really friendly guy greeted us and showed us around. Our room was nice, pretty comfortable although being next to the main common room it was quite noisy. Kitchen didn't seem that clean and not loads of room to eat dinner so ended up eating out. Shared bathroom was pretty dated and not that clean but the shower was hot and powerful. Great location - opposite the main bus terminals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.7

Auberge accueillante et plutôt bien situé. Avec 2 cusines à disposition et plusieurs sanitaires. Nombreuses activités proposés. Cependant le prix est vraiment excessif pour de simple dortoir et le check-out est trop tôt (10:30)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.0

Keep in mind that the cheapest room in actually a tent!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Pekex
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.4

Gente muy buena onda. Un lugar para volver seguramente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.1

Um bom hostel. Limpo, aconchegante e silencioso. Os donos são muito simpáticos e atenciosos, sempre ajudando com informações. Vale destacar que nosso check-out foi às 10:30h da manhã e pudemos deixar as bagagens guardadas no hostel durante todo este dia, e ainda tomar um banho as 18h, pois nosso ônibus partiria somente às 19h. Ponto positivo para o hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.3

Great location near to local bus station and a couple of the major bus terminals. Reception staff were friendly and let us use facilities and store bag when we arrived at 8am. Generally (after a mix up with bus times) the staff were super helpful and happy to answer our questions and ring up hostels for our next location. The atmosphere at the hostel was really good. We had a private room as that was all they had available, so security wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again if returning to Pucon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
6.9

Decent hostel there were a few negative points. If your sleep in the domes outback there is a hostel next door that parties all the time till late and you won't sleep before 3 am. The staff are nice enough but generally don't care about creating a fun happy atmosphere and won't talk to you unless you talk to them. The cleaning lady is kinda of a grouch and on a few occasions she cleaned the room and put other peoples stuff else where making them think they lost those things.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Be respectful. The cleaning lady is a wonderful person.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.7

Stayed for 1 night in 3 bed tent. Good lockers in the tent but obviously you can't lock it and it's not the easiest to clean! Communal areas were good though and staff did their best to keep things clean and tidy. Location is right next to the buses and very central. Supermarkets close by and there are 2 good hostel kitchens for cooking. We had a late bus the next day & were able to check out, store bags & use the hostel facilities for the day until we had to get our bus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

"What a wonderfull world..." is the unique sentence that summarize the time spent in this Hostel. Everything is more than expected. You find here everything to discover the life of Pucon region, volcanos climbing, waterfall, termas, rafting, parks excursions by your own or organized by a great and trustworthy team. Finally "Muchas Gracias" to this great team, I mean Anna, Aime, Guillaume, Jamon, Peter, Marina and Negrita to make this place so marvellous, my new sweet home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.