Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are after cheap. Good location and helpful staff. Ended up staying another night as i enjoyed the first couple. Wifi was slow though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay right in front of the city bus stop. Clean and cozy, with hot shower. We stayed at a nice private room, but the only thing that bothered us a little was de matress. He was a bit uncomfortable, I think it is old. It is not a place for families, but for singles travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Located in the center of town and a quick walk to everything. Large and clean rooms and easy to cook in the kitchen. Wifi was strong enough to search the internet and send messages, but not to make phone calls. Guss and Aime were great, though one staff member was a little pushy with their volcano tour. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Very cute and cosy, loved the living room with its woodburner and hammock chair! Bunk room was lovely - didn't feel too crowded and beds were so comfortable. One of the best sleeps i have had in south america Bathrooms were clean and showers good. The only downsides were breakfast not being included as at most hostels. Also the kitchen could have been better stocked. Volunteer staff were friendly though and I'd stay here again if I went back to Pucon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Very good and cozy hostel. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. It was the best hostel I had in my 5 week trip through Chile and Argentina.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

I really loved staying here! I booked for 2 nights but extended to 4. I stayed in the dome tent which has nice beds inside and good value for money, yes it can be cold at night but there are plenty of extra blankets in the room to use so that's perfect :-) Really nice small hostel where you can meet lots of other travellers. The staff are really nice and friendly and happy to help when needed. Will definitely recommend to anyone going to Pucon. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! I recomment it 100% - Friendly atmosphere - very helpful staff and lots of information about tours and things to do. - location is also good. Close to the center, supermarket, busstation, lake, etc. - bathrooms and rooms are clean, there is a locker for everybody, well kitchen equipment...there is a Mixer to make smoothies. - the Internet worked very well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

Wonderfull hostel ! I book for 2 nights.. finaly i stay 5 ! The staff is great and helpfull. The hostel is clean, safe and the chymney is a plus for everyone. Free Coffee and tea all Day long is Good too ! If a kind of place who you want stay more ! I recommand for a Good trip in pucon and visit the villarica volcan !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, we had a blast. The argetine/French couple working there were so helpful. We slept in the tent outside, which are really big. Nice price as well compared to the rest of the hostels in Pucon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

Super friendly owner and staff. Quite and relaxing stay, but also a nice patio to hang out in and have a beer or what you like with other guests

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.