Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 bře 2017
6.9

Perfectly located by the bus station. Overall a decent hostel and we had a nice time here, but we have stayed in several better hostels over the last few weeks. Really needs some more bathrooms, almost always had to wait no matter what time of day or night. Good value for a private room, although no sound proofing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We cancelled two nights of your stay without asking any fees and you were happy with that and complimented us

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.0

well located and good price, however there are too many people for the hostel's capacity: crowded common area, not enough bathrooms, too noisy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.6

Good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.4

Great community feel and wonderful budget options to enjoy the beautiful area of Pucón.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.0

We liked our stay mainly because of the staff! Very helpful! Very easy to talk to! Had great hiking advises. Atmosphere was great, fireplace, relaxing music. Nights were quit. Our double room was a bit dark and smelled a little in the beginning, but we opened the windows which helped. It might need some refurbishment (f.ex. lamp was covered inside with dust) though the dorms and other double room looked a little bit better. Bathrooms also need some refurbishment sooner or later.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Super ambiance, espaces intérieurs et extérieurs très agréables, l'hostel parfait pour séjourner à Pucon !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Superbe hostel, hôtes super sympas et de bons conseils! Bonne ambiance! Situé proche des terminaux de bus et du centre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

My stay at the Hostel was really nice, i felt like home. The staff was very helpfull! It's a nice place to hang out and meet other people. The bathrooms are clean and the rooms are nice. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are after cheap. Good location and helpful staff. Ended up staying another night as i enjoyed the first couple. Wifi was slow though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay right in front of the city bus stop. Clean and cozy, with hot shower. We stayed at a nice private room, but the only thing that bothered us a little was de matress. He was a bit uncomfortable, I think it is old. It is not a place for families, but for singles travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.