Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 455
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
8.0

I stayed there for one night, it is a very simple hostel, I rented a private room with private bathroom, I did not like that the bathroom did not have a door, but for the rest the hostel was a nice place to stay one or two nights, location is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

This place was really awesome, and the staff that works here really friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

A good location, a comfy bed and the staff is always ready to help us find the best local trips to enjoy the escape in Granada - even with my postcards and my stupid questions ^^. There's a bar to order drinks and food if you don't feel like going out - which you should cause Granada is great and it's really nice to relax in the common room. Plus the quesadillas were delicious. Thanks a lot, I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
5.4

Staff was friendly. They gave us a tour of the place which was lovely. Food and coffee was awesome. ROOM WAS SO HOT....like unbearable

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

Great location and staff are very friendly. Clean and secure and food is good and reasonably priced. The atmosphere was a little flat when I was there though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
10.0

Great place! I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.7

A tranquil spot in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Granada. Super chilled out with nice rooms and helpful staff. Great for a night, but make sure to head to lake Apoyo for a few nights as much more enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EllieKowski
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

Beds super confy, staff very helpful, perfect location, easy to meet people as nice common area. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.3

Confortable and cozy place. At Walking distance from many good places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in! Really great chill area with beautiful garden and bar. Staff were super accommodating and friendly. Breakfast is not included but there is a small communal kitchen and you can order it for quite cheap. Restaurant also does other meals. Overall great vibe and very clean - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.