Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ankevangeertruyden5862
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.1

Ik had een erg fijne tijd in hostel el momento. De staff is supervriendelijk en behulpzaam. Gezellige plek om mensen te ontmoeten, de omgeving te bezoeken en te ontspannen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel if you're looking for somewhere relaxed. The rooms are nice with comfy beds and there's a decent free breakfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is great- Granada is small so everywhere was within walking distance. If you want to go on a tour I would book through the hostel as shops on the side of the road are dodgy! Sadly no AC and poor ventilation in our room meant it was VERY hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and review, unfortunately as you will find with all the hostels we cannot offer the same prices with AC due to Nicaragua have the highest power rates in Central America.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
6.0

The property is ripe for the wrecking ball and the staff for gold thank you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rosiehughes567
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.7

Nice hostal, comfortable beds and good fans. Lockers weren't great and there wasn't enough of them - shared with a friend. Staff very helpful for organising stuff to do

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Ein wirklich tolles Hostel in Granada! Der Innenhof ist sehr gemütlich und stimmungsvoll, der Schlafsaal geräumig und gut aufgeteilt und die Mitarbeiter superfreundlich. Die Lage ist perfekt - sehr zentral, aber ruhig und man fühlt sich sehr sicher. Ein eigenes großes Badezimmer im Dorm, dazu mehrere im Innenhofbereich, alles sehr sauber. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder hierherkommen! Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

Excellent staff, food and location. I've stayed in El Momento three times now and it would be by first choice again next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.3

Staff were friendly and helpful. Sheets were clean on the beds but we were bitten to death, possibly by midgies/mosquitoes despite bug spray. The wifi wasn't great but that's a running theme in Nica. Included breakfast was decent. The hostel could up its level of cleaning for the bathrooms. For the price, it's good but could be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for review and glad to hear your enjoyed the breakfast.The wifi is something we cannot control, it happens in residents homes also. Majority of the time it is fine. All the bathrooms have been repainted since you left which we do throughout the year. Staying in the dorm will mean these bathrooms are very busy and can go from clean to dirty after 1 person uses it.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

Hostal el Momento is really a nice place to stay. Good atmosphere, helpfull staff that speaks English, good wifi connection, several options for trips. Also the sanitary is clean, which is for me one the most important things in a hostal. I had a private room which was a little bit dusty (especcialy when i looked under the bed), but I would defenitely recommend this hostal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

Nice place in general. The breakfast is pretty nice and they even allow you to add extra portions of egg or rice and beans to your meal for a small fee. The place is pretty quiet but its close to the town center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.3

Beautiful garden, very nice to lounge about. Love that there was bar and cook inside the hostel but prices are relatively expensive. Dorm shower and toilet were okay- clean enough. Be careful of mosquitoes- they will bite you. Compared to everywhere else that included breakfast, their portions were tiny. You either get the continental or nica breakfast. I chose the continental and it included coffee or tea, a small bowl of fruit and toast. If you wanted to cook, beware- small, dirty kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your 1 night stay at the hostel. As we have mentioned in the past about comments regarding restaurant prices being expensive,this is subjective and will depend on the budget of the guest. Are you comparing our prices to street food where they do not have the overheads of a hotel, if so yes we are expensive. Our lunch prices are $2.5/$3.5/$5,-most restaurants in the city are charging between $7-$14 for meals. As you spent only 1 night in the city you are probably not aware of this. Regarding breakfast this is free for Hostelworld guests, we do have menus on the tables for breakfasts for extra portions which cost from $0.15- $0.60. I put the prices here as a guide for other guests to decide if this expensive depending on their budget. Regarding the kitchen, yes it is small, we do ask that guests clean up after they have cooked which is not always the case and we know this happened when you were here, I was made aware by the staff. Regarding the toilet and shower, there is more than 1.Our staff do give a tour of the hostel but many guests forget we have other bathrooms. There are 4 in total, 2 with a shower and another seperate shower.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.