Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • wayneburke1a5808
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Great communal areas, decent dorm, helpful staff with lots of great trips to do at good prices and good location close to the centre but nice and quiet. Only negative the dorm was very warm, the main room fan was very noisy when switched on so had to rely on individual fans which didn't really make a big difference.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, nice common areas, excellent location and no bed bugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

Good location and decent facilities. We stayed in the 3 person room with ensuite and it was very good. Staff weren't the most approachable but no huge complaints. A good base for activities and two good nights out at the Treehouse :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lucia95
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel with big rooms and big beds. The staff is especially friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay in Granada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 led 2017
8.3

Stayed in the 10+ bed dorm which was huge and still felt like you had your own space. Hostel itself is nice, has a good location, friendly staff, huge and clean bathrooms, and amazing breakfasts and coffee each morning. Only cons were the kinda slow wifi, the horrible smoking in the common open area so you cannot really go hang out there if you don't like smoking, and no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and the staff will be informed that they keep the place clean and that you enjoyed their friendliness and the breakfasts. The night that you spent we have a problem with the internet company who fixed it the next day, this can happen and is out of our hands, our wifi speed is fast. We do have only 1 smoking area and there are lots of other areas to hang out where you cannot smell the smoke. The bathroom does have soap, not in the dispenser but in the soap dishes.

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a perfect location! Nice common areas for relaxing. Spacious beds and bathrooms. Food was ok and wifi was acceptable. Staff was really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.0

Hostal El Momento is a great spot for the mature backpacker. The place has a peaceful vibe and quiets down relatively early. If you like, there is also an option to have a breakfast added for $1 USD per day. My only critique from personal experience is that I did not find this to be a very socially oriented spot to meet other people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jenniferdeaderick122533
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and thought it was a nice hostel for the cost. The room was clean and the safety was good. The bathroom was a bit dirty and we ate dinner in the restaurant that wasn't great. The staff was lovely and really helpful however. It is a good place to stay and right off the main plaza overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay completely, we did not charge you for your dinner and did offer you another meal as we aware of the mistake. The bathroom is a communal one so directly after someone has showed it will not look so clean until our staff clean it again which we do throughout the day. I will inform the staff you enjoyed their company.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.7

Great staff, excellent location & fantastic food. Highly recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.