Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
87% 437
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.6

yes I thought it was a good place to stay whilst in Granada Clean, very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Gute Lage, leckeres Essen, stabiles WiFi, grosse und bequeme Betten im dorm. Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in a great location. The staff were excellent and organised us an evening tour the day we arrived. It's a bit old but has a cool set up with a relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michaelairey8717
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

I arrived at around 2am my 1st night and had to be let in but no one seemed to mind that. 25hours travelling to Nicaragua, the large bed and thick mattress swallowed me whole. In the morning i was cooked an amazing breakfast and the staff were happy to make recommendations for activities round town. The atmosphere in the hostel and Granada itself was incredible. Wish i had more time there! For more details: https://keepitmike.wordpress.com/2016/09/02/review-hostal-el-momento-granada-nicaragua/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. This hostel is in a great location with friendly and helpful staff. Unlike a lot of hostels in CA they were not pushy with selling you food/tours/transfers. They can help with all Of these things but also help you if you decide to make your own way etc. They have a kitchen for guests to use which is really useful and also offer some good value yummy dinners. The movie area is lovely with a big comfy sofa. I highly recommend staying at this lovely, chilled hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your wonderful review, it is true we can sell you any tours and transfers etc but we want to leave this up to the guest. There are a couple of tours, eg: Laguna de Apoyo which is not worth doing on your own as there are no savings to be made and more hassle getting there, so this destination we usually explain to do with a tour. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

We had a really nice stay at this Place. We don't usually like staying in dorms but this one was just great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.9

Great location and really helpful staff. Really relaxed vibe. Rooms are hot and there's only a fan but for the price, you can't expect much different!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.1

Gemütliches Hostel, ruhig, entspannte Atmosphäre - ich war insgesamt vier Tage in Granada-das war etwas lang,da die meisten Ausflüge nur 3-4 Stunden dauern. Insgesamt schöne Stadt :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

El lugar es precioso y está muy bien situado, el personal es muy amable, sin embargo creo que la propiedad debería restaurar alguna parte del mobiliario, sobre todo las tapicerías de los sillones y tumbonas de las zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.6

Really nice and helpful staff. Very close to everything, about two blocks from main plaza in Granada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.