Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 471
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes, großes Hostel mit kleiner Küche. Viel Platz zum entspannen. Sehr sauber und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter! Komme sicherlich wieder :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.7

Can't complain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Great staff and amazing place. Clean and quiet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Located near the central part of Granada. Hostel was really cute and had a nice courtyard. Spent the night in a private room wth friends so not sure about atmosphere, but the room was nice and the hostel staff were very accommodating

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 pro 2016
7.1

Location is great. Some staff were awesome. Others were less helpful. Overall we got better recommendations from our hostel in Managua about Granada activities compared to El Momento. The big thing was facilities. Showers were pretty terrible overall - hot water is one thing, but there was either no water or no water pressure. Finally the vibe (could be a function of the guests) was not super friendly. Although there was a lot of common areas they were small with space for only 1/2 people each

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice and quiet hostel (or hotel) in the center of Granada. We stayed in a 3 beds clean room with an air fan. Showers and toilets are clean too. Nice and cozy courtyard with a delicious food served. There's a kitchen you can use too. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

The staff are amazing and so helpful - they gave some great recommendations of local restaurants to try and mapped it all out for me. Central location - only 2 blocks from the park/tourist area. Good wifi, and you get your own light and fan in the dorm. Pretty quiet, definitely not a place to party. It has a nice courtyard and lounging area to hang out. Very clean! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 pro 2016
8.6

Nice place! We stayed there for 5 nights and felt like back home. The kitchen was not that good though. And the staff were not very helpfull. Nice peacefull atmosphere in the heart of Granada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

A surprising great hostel with amazingly helpful staff and chilled atmosphere. Someone always keeping an eye on who is coming through the front door and decent sized lockers. Good Wifi. Dorm room is huge - experience in it will very much depend on the character of other guests. Showers decent, mildly warm. Fantastic access to computer and Ipads too which we haven't come across in other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
8.0

I stayed there for one night, it is a very simple hostel, I rented a private room with private bathroom, I did not like that the bathroom did not have a door, but for the rest the hostel was a nice place to stay one or two nights, location is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to write a review, everything we try to do we do with comfort and cleanliness in mind. The room you were in has now had a small refurbishment which we do with all the rooms when we feel they need them. As your room is small we felt putting a curtain on there gave the room more space which still gives lots of privacy and only our first complaint about this.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.