Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
93% 573
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Comfortable beds, clean, good location, fabulous breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Immer wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

If you want to feel at home you can stay here. It is so good to feel like that after so much travelling. Really cozy well located and simply lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

I have never felt more at home and at peace than at this hostel. Apart from the prime location, comfy beds, great showers, and a delicious breakfast, the women who run this hostel, Susana and Juanita, will absolutely steal your heart! I extended my quick stay by 4 nights and would go back just for them! Definitely stay here, you certainly won't regret it. Las extraño! Laurita

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Superfriendly and helpful staff and great location, close to the busterminal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

The people there are more then friendly! It was a really nice time there! The rooms are small but big enough. The lockers are big enough to get everything important in there (a big backpack will not fit in, but who wants that??) Shower has hit water and it's clean. The breakfast is one of the best I got on my trip through Chile! And one again, the people working there are heartwarming! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a very homey feel but the ting that sets it apart were the amazing staff. They went up to fo their way to help us and find activities when one of our tours was cancelled. It meant that it was the perfect place to stay for our short trip - home and tour guide service in one would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

Wir haben für eine Nacht den 8er Dorm mit privaten Bad bezogen. Die Betten waren bequem und es gab Locker im Raum. Die Küche ist klein, bietet aber alles Notwendige um sich etwas kleines zu zaubern. Zum Frühstück gibt es 3 Scheiben Toast, 1 Scheibe Käse, Marmelade und Müsli. Die Lage ist perfekt, ruhig und alles war fußläufig gut zu erreichen (Supermarkt, Café, Strand, Einkaufscenter, Autovermietungen, Busterminal).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 říj 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, near enough to bus station, woman running the place was very friendly and very helpful, she even helped me get a room in Vicuña when everything online was sold out. Lockers big enough to hold a medium sized bag. Room was slightly cramped for larger bag storage but nothing can really be done for that. Very clean. Overall, great option for Serena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 říj 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff was delightful and it felt just like home! The only difference I would make are larger lockers for personal belongings but that's just a personal preference. They were plenty big, but not large enough for a large backpack which some may find uncomforting. I felt very safe here and the location was perfect! Very close to the bus station and the beach as well. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.