Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Arbol

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 520
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

AMAZING hostel!!!! Such nice people - great location. Cute hostel, comfy beds, warm showers, good breakfast. The staff is SO helpful in helping you navigate the city and surrounding area (they even helped me figure out a roadtrip). The hostel is really cute. Good common areas and good wifi (but mostly in the common area).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fredriklingaas7409
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, close to the bus terminal. Good and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. But could use a few more guest bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 kvě 2016
9.1

If you like a family, cozy feeling this is your place. Extremely friendly staff, very helpful in every aspect. Kitchen and bathrooms are very small but doable. Close to the bus stop, malls, laundry service and 30 minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast is frugal...so bring your own box of cereal if you eat a lot in the morning. I personally loved this place very much. Felt like home and not in an cold hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Wir hatten für eine Nacht gebucht sind aber 3 geblieben. Die Zimmer und die Küche sind leider etwas klein aber das macht das Ambiente wieder wett. Die Abuela ist so eine herzliche Frau die sich um jeden Gast kümmert wie um die eigenen Kinder und jedem einzeln sein Frühstück bringt. Einfach liebenswürdig!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

It's my second stay at El Arbol, I'm very satisfied. Juanita is like a nice grandma with all of us, my best to her. I have stay in a Dorm as Nast time and I will do it nex time I have the chance. Close to everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

A lovely end to a horrible Turbus trip (I'm not sure what all the fuss is about the smelly, rude staff and unreliable Turbus! I was asked to leave my VIP and paid for seat, for a smelly semi-cama bus in the middle of the night with no explanation apart from "sorry"!). Great and cosy garden for my second Autumn. The cleaning lady never stopped cleaning and Victoria couldn't be any more helpful. Do stay here. Ensuite toilet? Not so sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

Great place. Nice breakfasts with fresh fruit juice. Comfortable beds. The staff were really friendly and helpful. WiFi pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Mi estadía en el Hostel El Arbol fue muyy buena! La verdad es que me sentí como en casa. Especialmente la señora Juanita, una persona muy dulce que hizo que mi estadía ahí sea super acogedora. Los desayunos por la mañana muy buenos también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here because it was so homely and clean with comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms! It was so quiet when I was here which was a bit of a luxury but was a bit lonely at times! Didn't have a buzz about it due to this, it is out of season, but a lovely place to spend a few days and I would definitely go back. Breakfast excellent and wifi good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

El desayuno es muy bueno, y la mujer que hace la limpieza es un encanto! Te ayudan mucho para moverte por la ciudad y conocer alrededores tanto con agencias como por tu cuenta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.