Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Arbol

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 501
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here because it was so homely and clean with comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms! It was so quiet when I was here which was a bit of a luxury but was a bit lonely at times! Didn't have a buzz about it due to this, it is out of season, but a lovely place to spend a few days and I would definitely go back. Breakfast excellent and wifi good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast, comfortable bed - do recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.7

Hostal El Arbol is a cute little hostel. The stand out feature for me was the staff. They were extremely helpful in planning tours and often offered cheaper options for how you could explore on your own. I had a unique situation where one of the dogs on the street bit me and the staff was extremely caring and helpful. They treated me like their daughter. It was a great experience, despite the dog bite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

Really cosy, small hostel with a nice atmosphere for breakfast And dinner times. Located near the town centre, buses to Humbolt, Elqui valley and supermarket! TV room to chill in was lovely. 8 bed dorm felt more like a 4 bed. Kitchen bit small but ok because not too many guests. Nice outdoor seating area too. Lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel with a familiar atmosphere. If you want party you have to choose another one. Best breakfast so far with eggs, fresh juice, good bread! Very friendly and helpful staff. If you could we would stay longer there. It was just like a family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.7

Lugar muy agradable. Estamos como en casa con un personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 bře 2016
9.1

Staff are friendly and helpful, the woman who cooks breakfast in the mornings is utterly adorable and the breakfast is so good. Good location, good wifi, clean and nice rooms. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.3

As others have mentioned, one of the biggest advantages of this hostel is the sumptuous breakfast laid on for the guests; it's a really nice surprise! The staff are also great and there's a nice, relaxed feel to the place. Despite the rather cramped dorms and bathrooms (tip: there's a much bigger bathroom upstairs), I would recommend a stay at the el Arbol downtown: it's also well-situated halfway between the bus station and the downtown area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.9

Really nice, small hostel halfway between the centre and the beach. Absolutely nothing wrong with it but probably lacks the 'extra' facilities that other top 9+/10 hostels have. The breakfast as others have mentioned is a welcome change to the typical bread/jam combo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • williamtaylor1990
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

If you are coming to la Serena stay here. Great location. Rooms were super clean. Jaunita makes the best breakfast and kept the whole hostel spotless. We had views of the Japanese garden from our room. By far the best hostel we have had in a long time. Close to shops and they sorted all our tours out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.