Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Doña Pepa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
Hostal Doña Pepa Located at C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1, , Seville.
Hostal Doña Pepa
Spain
Seville 41003 C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1
69% 147
37.3895781 -5.9815406
Hostal Doña Pepa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.0

Not a great hostel, everything seemed cheap and was a little smelly, but I guess you get what you pay for. My biggest complaint was that the wifi didn't work in our room! The worker there told me it's only guaranteed for the two tiny common spaces, which was not specified online. But actually the wifi didn't even work in the tiny hallway with two chairs, we had to literally sit on the staircase to use it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.3

Todo lo indispensable a la mano, locker, cobijas, limpieza. Bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 lis 2016
6.9

Good place to sleep if ya your there just to take the train in the morning. Doesn't offer to much else. But I have no complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 říj 2016
5.1

Buen lugar para visitar la ciudad ma sin muchos servicios, Simplemente basico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
22 říj 2016
4.6

Room, especially the sheets and bed smelled sweaty and were gray, just filth. Had to keep the window open all night to breathe in my room. This place needs a through professional cleaning.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 říj 2016
6.0

I only stayed in this hostel for a night was an alright place to just to sleep. The hostel is very close to supermarket. The rooms are ok but there is no charge points by the beds, there was only one shared bathroom on my floor. The hostel is quite far away from the night life. Definitely better hostels would only recommend if no other options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 říj 2016
5.1

Es una casa antigua reconvertida a hostal. No hay espacios comunes, excepto la terraza superior (que tienes que encontrar por ti mismo porque nadie te enseña las instalaciones). Aún gracias que hay WiFi (y que se desconecta cuando le apetece). Un solo cuarto de baño por planta.. En fin. Está bien si eres mochilero o si solo necesitas el hostal para dejar tus cosas. Comodidades 0, aunque la ubicación es bastante buena.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
5.7

chambre tres petite avec douche minuscule.3h a tourner dans seville et personne cabable de nous renseigne meme les taxis ne savais pas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.9

Okay for one night or two nights./ No tan mal para una o dos noches The only perk with this location is that it is very close to Santa Justa train station. There are NO elevators to the rooms (if you are disabled or have an injury of any sort, forget this place) and there are only tiny personal lockers in the room (you can't keep bigger items anywhere other than the room). If you book and need to leave early, you pay the price in full for all days you reserve, who cares if you leave early!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.0

Solo hay un enchufe en la habitación, al lado de la puerta, por lo que si llegas de noche cansado y sin bateria en el movil (como suele pasar cuando llevas todo el dia de turismo o de viaje) tienes que quedarte de pies en la puerta de la habitación mientras carga...No puede ser!! Además había hormigas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.