Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Doña Pepa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.3
Hostal Doña Pepa Located at C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1, , Seville.
Hostal Doña Pepa
Spain
Seville 41003 C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1
74% 125
37.3895781 -5.9815406
Hostal Doña Pepa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2016
3.7

The ad does not reflect what you actually get. I told the female owner and after speaking to me very rudly her husband came out to speak to me, I was speaking to both of them nicely and genuinely trying to help them by letting them know their ad is (was at the time if not still) false advertising. He accepted that they were in the wrong and refunded me my money. They do not have air conditioning in the dorm and they do not have an ensuite to their dorm rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment you reserve the most affordable accommodation dormitory room for 8 people, just wanted to explain that in our advertising is explained that triple, quadruple and shared 6 and 8 people dorms have fans for the summer and heat radiator for winter and the bathroom is shared, that the single, double and triple rooms are air-conditioned private TV depending on the price and the bathroom is private and can see the information of the establishment. You cancel your reservation for no bother to you as a thank you and brings us this comment, if I had known he would have made the payment of the first night as it was our right.

  • lalicelli
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.9

No lo llamaría hostel, nos tiene áreas comunes, y muuuchooo calor, necesita un aire

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por su comentario, nos ayudara a mejorar solo quería informar que disponemos de habitaciones con aire acondicionado pero la reserva que usted realizo era del tipo mas económico y esas habitaciones no están climatizadas. Saludos.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.1

In diesem Hostel bekommt man ein Bett, ansonsten nichts. Die Zimmer sind voll gestellt mit Betten (die aber sehr bequem sind). Für diese unglaublich heiße Stadt gibt es zu wenige Ventilatoren. Für mind. 20 Leute gibt es ein Badezimmer. Auf dem schmalen Flur gibt es zwei Stühle, wo man sich also auch noch aufhalten könnte, ansonsten steht einem nur das Bett zur Verfügung. Die Rezeption befindet sich im Nachbarhaus, was zum Sicherheitsaspekt nicht sonderlich positiv beiträgt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vor allem danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Kommentar, habe ich gelesen, dass man viele Betten im Zimmer beschweren, hatte ich Sie daran erinnern, dass Sie reservieren zwei Betten im Schlafsaal 6 Personen? Das Bad ist in Ihrem Boden ein Bad für drei Zimmer ist, die Möglichkeit zu geben, dass die beiden Nächte Sie die anderen Zimmer waren unbewohnt , die erste Nacht in unserem Hotel aufhielten teilte das Bad mit zwei Personen, die in dem Zimmer aufhielten und die zweite Nacht, die Sie allein in der ganzen Pflanze waren, ist die Wahrheit, die ich nicht verstehe Ihr Kommentar? Wenn einen Kommentar abgeben müssen Sie mehr unparteiisch zu sein, das Gebäude auf der Frage der Sicherheit volle 24 Stunden Überwachungskameras bewacht wird als euch nur zugänglich über die Sicherheitscodes überprüft , die gegeben sind Check-in.Un gruß.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I would deffinetly recomend this hostel! The house is big with clean and appropriated rooms, clean toilet and a really friendly and helpfull reception. The owner is really attentious and helped me with good and exact informations about the city as he knew the city by heart! rs It was a pleasure to stay, if i come back to Seville i will think about doña Pepa again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Lovely stay for the night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Excellent WiFi. Very helpful staff even though they don't really speak English. The rooms get very hot in the summer, could use some more fans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
7.1

I was sattiesfied with my stay at Hostal Doña Pepa. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it for sure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Bonne auberge calme et propre avec des casiers à l'intérieur des chambres en plein dans le centre de seville avec un personnel sympathique à recommander Nickel top top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.3

A good hostel close to the station. I especially liked the rooftop terrace. Nice place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.0

Staff couldn't speak English well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.