Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Doña Pepa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
Hostal Doña Pepa Located at C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1, , Seville.
Hostal Doña Pepa
Spain
Seville 41003 C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1
75% 121
37.3895781 -5.9815406
Hostal Doña Pepa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I would deffinetly recomend this hostel! The house is big with clean and appropriated rooms, clean toilet and a really friendly and helpfull reception. The owner is really attentious and helped me with good and exact informations about the city as he knew the city by heart! rs It was a pleasure to stay, if i come back to Seville i will think about doña Pepa again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Lovely stay for the night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
7.1

I was sattiesfied with my stay at Hostal Doña Pepa. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it for sure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Bonne auberge calme et propre avec des casiers à l'intérieur des chambres en plein dans le centre de seville avec un personnel sympathique à recommander Nickel top top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.3

A good hostel close to the station. I especially liked the rooftop terrace. Nice place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.0

Staff couldn't speak English well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MaryHdez
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Excelente en todos los sentidos, solo le hace falta una cocina común y sería perfecto :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarachan
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.6

I only stayed here one night, but by chance met 2 amazing people in my room. I enjoyed my stay here- staff were nice, very secure, rooms weren't too cramped and it was clean, but there was only one bathroom per floor which wasn't enough. No washing facilities either!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
7.4

A little hostel near the city center and railway station (and though also the EA line bus and the airport). Divided into different stories (no elevator). It has big, but not so modern rooms, maybe too dark and not so well kept, but considering the price it's a good deal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.0

Good location if you're looking for a place to pass out before hopping on a train from Santa Justa, but about 15-20 mins walk from main sights. No kitchen, and not enough bathrooms or plugs. But the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.