Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Doña Pepa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.9

Es un edificio antiguo y le falta un poco de mantenimiento. Tiene una terraza hermosa. La cocina podría estar equipada, no tiene nada. Internet anda mal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
7.1

La segunda noche amanecí con ronchas por todo el cuerpo, probablemente no fumigan las habitaciones y quizá haya chinches o arañas no se que insecto pudo haber sido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dunkulele
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.3

Era muy sucio, olía mal, lockers muy pequeños y la garantía por sábanas y llaves era muy alta (sé que lo devuelven al final, pero como voy viajando no ando con mucho sencillo como para dejarlo de depósito). Estaba lleno de gente y cada pieza era de 6 o más, un solo baño por piso, y cada piso tenía al menos 3 piezas. El personal era muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar, pero no volvería.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
5.7

You get what you pay for, I suppose! The place was near the train station which is why I chose it. The description says 24 reception however apparently the last checkin is 1145pm. My train from Granada was delayed so I arrived an hour after that and was nearly denied checkin. Then I was directed to an apartment completely separate from the reception to a dorm where there was only one other person. My sheets were clean but there were bloodstains on the comforter. The atmosphere was non-existent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
7.4

Bien para pasar la noche a un buen precio. Sin lujos, pero con cama limpia y locker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 dub 2017
5.4

Only good for a place to sleep and shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 bře 2017
2.9

Crappiest hostel ever, only book it if it's the very last option. I waited for 20 Minutes before someone let me into reception, there's no kitchen, no common rooms. Quite the guy at reception, "just sleep". Rooms were dirty, smelt a lot like mould, only one power point for phone charging in a room of 8. One shower/toilet (both in the same room) to share between a floor with three rooms and thus 24 beds. If someone's having a log shower and you need to pee you may wait half an hour. AVOID AVOID!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
29 bře 2017
9.7

15 minutes from the railroad station and the cathedral. I was on the third floor. Wi-fi was strong. Hot water did not work on that floor so I went down to the second floor. It does have a nice balcony to sit outside on the rooftop and eat and have a beer. Also it is located only a block from a really nice grocery store. No-frills, just a safe place to sleep in a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.0

I thought this was a decent hostel. The only thing that made me a little uncomfortable was the fact that I slept in a building next door to the front desk. I reserved to be in an 8 bed mixed room, and I was in there alone which a little strange for me. Overall, it was good, though. I wanted a hostel close to train stations, and this one worked just fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 led 2017
6.0

From a security standpoint, I was pretty nervous because I was the only person in the entire hostel (the receptionist's desk was next door) and the surrounding buildings had access from the roof. The interior was also extremely creepy at night, including baby blue walls, faded pink mattresses, and pictures of creepy women on the wall holding red daggers in their hands. Do not come alone!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.