Hostelworld.com

Hostal Chalupa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
81% 234
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

The place was clean with a vegetarian kitchen (though I didn't really use it) and an open plan setting. The beds were great! Double beds, top and bottom bunk, if not a stand alone bed. I have to admit the mattresses were great! Every room has lockers, and you receive a key for your room. It is around a 20min walk from the ADO Bus Station The staff didn't really help much, and the check was very brief. I like it when the staff are eager to tell you about the area. Overall it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.0

There was air-conditioning, which was nice but it would sometimes get very cold in the room (need more blankets or to vary the temperature of the AC). Beds are really nice! - the only hostel I have ever had with a double bunk bed! A large box to lock your stuff in - don't forget your lock! Breakfast is included - cereal, bread, coffee, fruit. It is OK and appreciated but could be even better (like Candelaria in Valladolid :D). Overall good experience, thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.1

Mixed feelings about this hostel, we stayed for 6 nights in total, in 3 different rooms. The place is well located and it was nice having a room with max 5 people and huge double sized beds even in dorms. Our first room stunk of sewerage and we only had itchy blankets to sleep with but our request to move was handled professionally and promptly. Loads of potential but could do with a little more atmosphere. Private room was nice where we had sheets on our bed. An ok stay for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

Auberge très mignonne, très calme avec un staff charmant. Les chambres sont jolies avec des tres grands lits meme si ca reste assez simple. Pas le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres mais un bon endroit de passage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 dub 2016
5.1

Totally OK hostel. Nothing more or less. The location is a bit of the main area (still the city tho) and the atmosphere is nothing much. Wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. Concerning that they do allow people in without getting their details, one guy got all his stuff stolen (even his jeans) and the people didn't know who did it. Beds are awesome tho, huge! But there's better and cheaper places around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • armeers6335
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

Hostel Chalupa was great! Easy to find (right next to 7-Eleven on Avenida Coba), and was in a great central location to the beach and to town. We had a private en suite room and it was very comfortable and cleaned every day. There is someone at the desk 24 hours and there is a gate that's locked after 11p, so you definitely feel safe! I loved the decoration, and the fact that there's a pool to lounge at in the shade!! Enjoyed drinking some wine one evening in the communal area, too! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2016
10.0

excellent friendly staff, huge beds, very very good wifi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2016
8.0

We just stayed for a night before heading to the airport. Very central to either town, airport or going to the beach. Cool vibe even if the rooftop bar was closed..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 led 2016
8.0

Big and comfortable beds,hot showers and a good self-service breakfast. The pool was a nice addition when you didn't want to lug yourself down to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 led 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, good aircon. Big rooms and big beds in the 5-dorm room (appr. 1,4m wide), shower was fine. If you rent a bike you can cycle to the beach (15 min), Tulum ruins (15 min) and the city centre (2 min - also easy to walk). Free breakfast in the morning, which was pretty nice. We also stayed a night at una noche mas en Tulum and I liked chalupa wayyyy better!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.