Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Cerro Alegre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome and helpfull staff! Good location in Cerro Alegre near the grafitti area, restaurants and public transport. The only point was that the toilett was out of paper and soap all night, but when I asked in the morning the staff put it there right away. Good breakfast gluten free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
5.1

Chambre réservée 10 jours avant le séjour à Valparaiso pour 4 qui à notre arrivée se trouve occupée par 2 personnes. La réceptionniste très détachée de la situation nous propose alors d'attendre le gérant sans avoir idée de s'excuser une seule fois. Dommage il aurait suffit de transférer les occupants dans la chambre de 2 qu'on nous proposait. Repassant 2h plus tard, le gérant absent à ce moment nous propose tout simplement d'aller voir ailleurs. Et d'aller chercher les excuses chez le voisin.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Lisa27
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

Ich habe nur eine Nacht im Cerro Alegere verbracht, aber was ich erlebt habe war sehr positiv. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und rund um die Uhr für einen da! Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, es könnte aber mehr Steckdosen geben. Ansonsten war ich zufrieden!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 úno 2017
8.0

Really nice place!!! Perfect location. Only thing missing is a place to chill and meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 led 2017
3.1

This hostel was well below my expectations (& they are not excessive!) It's not a hostel, it has one room with four beds, the rest are doubles. Safety was awful-our door could be opened by sliding the window open. The lockers didn't work to begin with but were fixed in the end. Breakfast was terrible & bread uncooked - they didn't even offer to find a solution. I asked for milk for my tea & they said no! Staff were even laughing about it afterwards but I understood as I speak spanish. Don't go!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.6

It's a great place to rest. It only has 4 beds in an unique shared room but it's really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, muy buena ubicación. Todo impecable, súper recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Great cosy hostel. Quiet and clean. Perfect location, delicious gluten free breakfast. Superb decoration: beautiful colorful painted tiles. Spacious and furnished kitchen for cooking. I would recommend 4 ppl bunk bed room downstairs (#7), the bathroom and shower are larger and newer though the kitchen is close so noise starts around 7:30am. Spent 2 nights there and would go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.0

Great breakfast, comfy beds, great location, most staff good but not that excited about life Only drawback - no common area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 pro 2016
10.0

Great place in a safe neighborhood in valaparaiso. Close to the port, main plaza Sotomayor, and lots of restaurants and cute shops. Great breakfast!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.