Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Cerro Alegre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostal Cerro Alegre Located at Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Cerro Alegre
Chile
Valparaiso Cerro Alegre Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre
90% 129
-33.0421982 -71.6290998
Hostal Cerro Alegre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.0

Awesome breakfast in the adjacent cafe, hot water and good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a beautiful building and is more of a boutique hotel than a hostel. The bunks are very well made and have real ladders! It's a bit noisy in the dorm because of the wooden floors, but at night it's pretty quiet and dark. The free breakfast is good, but the coffee is really bad, which is odd since it's in a pretty good coffee shop next door (but they use thin nescafe just for the free breakfast... Why?).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I´ve stayed at in LatAm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.9

Great location but stay somewhere else if it looks like rain - room 9 leaked on us through the ceiling at 3 in the morning although it was a heavy downpour and fortunately we were able to change rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Overall really nice hotel/hostel in Valpo. We had a double en suite room with a balcony which was lovely. Breakfast in the cafe was really good. Fresh juice and fruit, nice coffee, scrambled eggs, bread and cakes. Staff were really helpful with info. It was difficult to control the temperature in the shower and it caused a big flood in the bathroom every time which we think was then dripping into the kitchen below.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff were really helpful and location was great. Was very quiet when we were there but that was exactly what we wanted- we extended our stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

This hostel is incredibly secure and in a fantastic location in Valpo. Centrally near to all the big attractions of the city. Easy to get to and staff is on-site 24hrs (especially great with the all-night culture of the city). Casual and quiet enough for any traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at cerro alegre, it's a quiet place, no place to socialize and meet other travelers though. Breakfast small and better not try the coffee (but lots of nice coffee places around), other than that really nice and helpfull staff and I loved the interior of the whole hostel and the amazing hot water in the shower! Defenitely my first choice again next time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.6

Was a lovely hostel in a great location The place was very clean and staff lovely The communal kitchen was not as clean and was lacking some basic cooking equipment but that was not a big issue. The rooms were a little dark at night due to lighting but overall a very nice place to stay. Love the art wverwhere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2016
9.1

Location is excellent. It feels more like a guesthouse than a hostal so better suited to couples. The bed was the comfiest bed we have slept in on our trip. Only 2 bathrooms to share however this was never a problem. The breakfast is good but they are frugal with the amount you get. I have never seen cake sliced so thin. But lots of cafes nearby if you want a bit more. Staff were friendly, can help you book trips such as bicicleta verde wine tasting bike tour which was good fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.