Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Central Zaragoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostal Central Zaragoza Located at Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal, , Zaragoza.
Hostal Central Zaragoza
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal
82% 150
41.6553348 -0.8837664
Hostal Central Zaragoza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.7

Very, very thin walls. You can hear everything being said. However, the bed was comfy, blankets were soft and snugly. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
6.9

A strange little hotel, with no idea of the hostel world, comfortable and more than hostel prices but it is run as a cheap hotel with no facilities whatsoever. No bunk beds so good for couples and the position could not be beaten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.9

Basic accommodation with a great location. The buses and trams are on the same street, the farmers market is next door, and the Basilica is just around the corner. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The rooms are simple but tidy. The walls are a bit thin, you will hear other guests talking, but the building is also on a busy street with lots of traffic, so noise is a given. Overall, a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
3.4

This place was pretty awful. When you walk in to the room, all you can smell is old cigarrettes smoke. We sat there for a while and noticed the floor covered in dirt and other people's hair. We then decided to go to a hotel and pay a little more instead of see what other horrors awaited us for a full 5 nights in this hostel. I never even made it to the restroom. The only positive experience is that he gave us our money back with no problem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

I LOVED this place! People need to know that an "hostal" in Spain is a basic hotel (a youth hostel is an "albergue juvenil") and this hostal for me was the best. If you are a sole female you will not feel more secure anywhere else. There is 24-hour reception and they buzz you upstairs (in other words, the outside main door is locked). It feels so cosy, and being established and family-run, that's no surprise. It is also very centrally-located and has a nearby supermarket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
10.0

Central, friendly, comfortable. Great price and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.6

I stayed here with my 2 adult daughters in July. We had a private room and it was clean. Shower in our room. Not one word of English spoken at this hostel. I did a Spanish course before arriving in Spain and my Spanish was certainly put to the test here. Everywhere is close to the sites in Zaragoza. Perfectly OK location. Staff were nice but had trouble understanding them at times. Very old amenities but acceptable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.7

Es un buen hostel para llegar a dormir pero la verdad no tiene nada más ni áreas comunes, cocina, nada... Además de eso todo bastante bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jeanmarcmaman3770
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Petit hôtel sympa bien placé au centre ville. Bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander pour des voyageur n'ayant pas un budget extraordinaire et voulant séjourner dans un endroit propre et bien situé dans la ville. Seul "hic" la TV fonctionnait très mal .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

My stay at hostel central in Zaragoza was good, but had trouble finding it at first as the signage was not very clear. It is well maintained, and it's very quiet, and my room had all the basic needs. If you're after a simple place to crash in a great location 5 mins walk from Zaragoza catedral, then this is for you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.