Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Castilla I Atocha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostal Castilla I Atocha Located at c/Atocha N 43, 2D, , Madrid.
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
Spain
Madrid MADRID 28012 c/Atocha N� 43, 2D
92% 228
40.4133845 -3.7010844
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
7.7

Best location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.4

Very clean, centrally located. Quiet room even though it was on a busy street. They make your bed like at the hotel! We wanted to stay a 3rd night but the rate was more then double, we stayed somewhere else for our 3 rd night in Madrid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

PERFECT. Super-friendly staff, the best location, cute rooms with awesome modern bathroom, absolutely clean, very quiet at night - we loved it!!!!!!!! Already recommended it to our friend who lives in Madrid in case she gets visitors who need a place to stay. Will book again next time we're in Madrid. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.4

Great location. Modest hotel that meets my marks: safe, clean, comfortable bed, great shower. Friendly, helpful staff. Just booked my third stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent! nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostal for couples! Quiet room with an ensuite suited us perfectly! The location is great making it easy to walk to the sights in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. Close to the touristy places and right on top of Lavapies for a more neighborhood feel. It's walking distance to the best gelato in Spain (San Sapori). Room was really clean and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay here again but they were all booked at the end of our trip. This would be the first place I look at when I return to Spain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Muy lindo Hostal, buena ubicacion cerca de la estacion de tren atocha y de la plaza mayor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Fantastic place in a great location in madrid. Not a hostel in the hostel sense as doesn't have a common room to meet more guests but it was a nice quiet place to stay. I arrived at 9am after traveling all night and was let into room at 11.30 as they cleaned my room so I could go to sleep. Thought that was nice of them as check in is normally after 1 fantastic staff. I will come back here again as I will find myself in madrid again in october .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čvc 2016
7.7

Very clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.