Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Castilla I Atocha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostal Castilla I Atocha Located at c/Atocha N 43, 2D, , Madrid.
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
Spain
Madrid MADRID 28012 c/Atocha N� 43, 2D
92% 224
40.4133845 -3.7010844
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent! nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostal for couples! Quiet room with an ensuite suited us perfectly! The location is great making it easy to walk to the sights in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. Close to the touristy places and right on top of Lavapies for a more neighborhood feel. It's walking distance to the best gelato in Spain (San Sapori). Room was really clean and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay here again but they were all booked at the end of our trip. This would be the first place I look at when I return to Spain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Muy lindo Hostal, buena ubicacion cerca de la estacion de tren atocha y de la plaza mayor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Fantastic place in a great location in madrid. Not a hostel in the hostel sense as doesn't have a common room to meet more guests but it was a nice quiet place to stay. I arrived at 9am after traveling all night and was let into room at 11.30 as they cleaned my room so I could go to sleep. Thought that was nice of them as check in is normally after 1 fantastic staff. I will come back here again as I will find myself in madrid again in october .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čvc 2016
7.7

Very clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

If you are a backpacker, this might not be the place for you. The hostel is very quiet and since there is no breakfast served (nor is there a common room), you will not mingle with other travelers. However if that's not what you're looking for, this place is perfect. Very central, within easy walking distance of all major attractions. My single room was small but very cosy and well thought through. This place is very neat and clean. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I'd def.stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abholland1955
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.1

This is a really great location in Madrid centre. The staff are friendly, the facilities are basic but adequate. Our room was cleaned daily. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a short stay in Madrid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.