Hostelworld.com

Hostal Casa Vieja

  • Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.), Mexico City, Mexiko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostal Casa Vieja Located at Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.), Mexico City.
Hostal Casa Vieja
Mexico
Mexico City M�xico City. 06600 Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.)
85% 254
19.4224420 -99.1712665
Hostal Casa Vieja
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • clmntlfbvr1453
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 58 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

The staff saves the place. Awesome staff, great location. The place badly needs refreshment (wall painting and mattresses are on the tired side of things). It's my third hostel this month in Mexico (and all three ranked highly on this site), all of the three were on the average plus side of things, none I would recommend highly, none I would particularly warn against.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

This Hostel is great. Located in an excellent location. Just about 10 meters or less from the subway. It has a great roof terrace, the view at night is great. Lots of eateries around, near Reforma and touristic places.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.4

머물기 좋은 장소이며 좋은 위치에 위치하고 있어서 여행할 때 좋습니다. !! 강추

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MosesIllinois
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 bře 2016
10.0

Overall great stay! location was awesome, right next to Seville train station. easy to walk to various plazas from there. good wifi connection. helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
8.0

when I checked in notice that I only booked for 1 day, so I told the manager to add an extra day(I wasn't sure if I would it need it or not,but I say just in case)then I realized I did not need the extra already purchase day, got ready since 7:00 am, (you have until 10:00am)and requested my refund back, the staff very kind told me that I need it to wait for the manager, the manager totally declined my petition, telling me it has to be 48 cancelation,but I booked the extra day just few hours ago

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Gloria: Any changes of planes, dates, information or want to cancel, we need to know 48 hrs. before or during your accommodation.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
8.6

The hostel is located in a very convenient area, the staff is always friendly and willing to help you. The price is just right for the service and the facilities, is not the Ritz, but it works. The only not really bad thing, but definitely not very comfortable was the bathrooms, there are only 2 1/2 bathrooms for all the hostel. They always are clean, but you have to make a line in order to use them, other than that everything is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2016
8.3

Everything perfect, The only bad thing was that some people of tha staff get upsed when you ask for things... I and a friend took a tour one day so we woke up at 6am, we ask the guy at the reception if he could open the kitchen for us, so we could prepare brakefast (he was sleeping) he first try to tell us that the breakfast is untill 8, we explain to him that we were leaving to a tour that we hire in the hostel, and he said "chingada madre" (bad word in spanish) and went to open it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 pro 2015
9.1

In general, it is a good hostel with great staff. One problem is with the bookings or over-bookings which cause some troubles in limited space. Breakfast could be better off other than just jam, butter & toast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.