Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Very nice people, awesome location and cosy and not too big hostel! I really enjoyed it here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in this. hostel thanks to the most awesome staff members! Matias, Raul, Lina, Juano and Eduardo: thanks for the great times!! I can definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu reconocimiento a nuestro trabajo. Buen viaje!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
6.3

The location was fantastic, breakfast was good. My husband and I had the private room which I was bitten from head to toe in beg bugs. I told one of the staff members who quite frankly didn't care at all. Although the cat made a personal touch to the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jakesimmance
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2017
7.4

Only stayed here for two nights. Mixed review to be honest. Would help if they spoke better English, only seemed to have one woman who did, Lina I think her name was Another group of travellers were very angry with one of the staff members for being rude (their word not mine). Unless you're going out, which we didn't - thought we'd rather save money- it's kind of hard to sleep. They play bad music all day and late at night ('tomorrowland warm up mix'). Breakfast was so good tho! Eggs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lamento tu comentario. Pero, es imposible lo que comentas, ya que nuestro hostel apaga la música a las 00 :00 hrs,, por lo que te aseguro que no es real respecto a la música toda la noche. Favor verifica si nos estas confundiendo con otro hostel. Les deseamos buen viaje! Saludos!

  • andybarraclough
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. There was a nice friendly atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would stay again here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.9

The rooms are small and in my opinion it was cold and humid inside the room. The common area is nice and the breakfast is good. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was great!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu comentario. Es lamentable que no se refleje en tu puntuación. Saludos y buen viaje!!

  • MoisesRT
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

Very social hostel and the staff is great. Not the nicest or biggest room but the atmosphere do compensate on that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias por tu comentario, espero que tengas un excelente viaje y nuestras puertas están abiertas para la proxima oportunidad

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

Fabulous hostel, with great staff. As a solo traveller everyone mixed and the staff included you. Small kitchen but everyone shared and made a social event of dinners etc. Common area is where everyone came together. Great free walking tours around the area. Beds ok. Bathrooms ok but hot showers only if you are quick. Definitely recommend this one if staying in Valparaiso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
4.3

Some of the staff was friendly, but most of them weren't. The "best breakfast" in town was a huge disappointment and the hostel was overall pretty dirty!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Primero me parece muy raro tu referencia con lo del personal porque siempre hay alguien en el turno es mas a la mañana tenemos 3 personas en el hostal, el tema de la limpieza esta limpio siempre y hasta nosotros nos encargamos de limpiar sus cosas que quedaron el ultimo dia que se hicieron licuado, es muy raro lo que están poniendo porque el personal del hostal le indico donde salir a tomar algo y nada de eso se conto... Su critica esta muy lejos de como nosotros los vimos que se sintieron en el hostal y hasta me agradecieron...

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

Muy buena onda este hostal! Ubicación perfecta en una calle preciosa! El staff a tope! Faltan unos baños y agua caliente arriba. Muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.