Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
89% 593
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.9

Nice and comfortable place, the staff were helpful, I appreciated the massive lockers for my backpack

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.6

I had a really good stay at this hostel. Lovely staff and the best breakfast I had in Chile with eggs and some cake. Beds could have been a little more clean but I definitely would go there again. Good location too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • franziskareichardt
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.7

I loved it! We stayed here for about 8 nights and came back because this place is amazing. It felt like home. The small living room area makes socialising easy and the staff is always there for a talk, to help you with spanish or to go party wild ! The area around it has the cutest caffees and restaurants. Party street is like everything else in walking distance. They have great pub crawls and Bechtel parties! All in all it can only be improved by more bathrooms and a better WiFi. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • veronicacoloballes8963
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.6

La he pasado muy bien, los anfitriones y la gente que está de paso por el hostal es realmente buena onda, incluido el gato negro que vive ahí. Fui bien recibida y despedida también. No me gustó que el dueño del hostal no sea responsable con las mascotas del lugar, que no los vacune contra enfermedades y que los mande a dormir. El trato a los animales es un valor importante. Por otro lado, hubo en mi edredón una chinche que me picó y que yo misma he visto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola referente a lo de los gatitos de donde sacaste que el dueño no se preocupa de ellos ya que no eran nuestros y fueron abandonados por su dueño y el dueño del hostel se hizo cargo de ellos ya adultos y uno de ellos tenia leucemia y pago todo el gasto de su enfermedad tratando de salvar la vida del gatito el cual no pudo ser haci,,, y referente a los chinches que dices´que viste tenias que haber avisado a los encargado del Hostal para tomar medidas en el asunto ya que hay muchos pasajeros que vienen y van y pueden traer lo en sus ropas o pertenencias

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

The guys at Casa Valparaiso were awesome. Friendly, fun and the vibe was pretty much everything you'd want from a Hostel. The hot water/bathrooms are a bit hit or miss, depends what time you go etc, but it really didn't detract from my stay as it was summer (cold shower was alright). It might be bad in winter, not sure. I gotta say the best thing about this hostel is the staff, it's like an awesome little family even though you may only be staying a few days, you'll leave with good friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
7.7

This hostel is located in a great area for exploring historic Valparaiso but expect to walk up a bunch of stairs! The atmosphere was great with meals and drinks organized often. The staff were helpful but only some had English. The hostel only has two showers and three toilets, not really enough for the size of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at casa Valparaíso. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great atmosphere at the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night then came back 3 weeks later for 6 night to do a Spanish course. They were so good to me. Breakfast isn't till 9.30 but my class was 9 so they left my breakfast out for me the night before and I made it in the morning. (Eggs) The guy helped me with my Spanish all staff are very friendly. If you have a cat allergy maybe not good idea to stay. Wifi bit hit and miss. Depending how fussy you are it's clean enough for me but some might think it's dirty. Beds fine real mattresses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 lis 2016
10.0

Thoughtful friendly staff. Great breakfast. Awesome location right where you want to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.9

Amazing stay here, staff are all super friendly and it's a great location, muy buena onda allá. The only negative is that the bed covers smelt moldy put everything else is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.