Hostelworld.com

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 543 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 543 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
84% 543
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.3

Small hostel with small common area. Easy to meet other travellers. A few nights a week they do free drinks. Very cute location. Main negative is that there were only 2 showers. Constant queue!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

Très bien située, le gerant et la personne qui nettoie sont adorables. Petit dej au top, arrangeant! Parfait pour passer un bon séjour a valpo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.3

Awesome location, nice infrastructure. Very nice staff, a bit less the volunteers. The only thing a bit lacking was the common area; there's a lack of seats. Enjoyed my stay though. Would reccommend it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in the centre of valpo. We arrived in the morning at 7 and there was no one to open the door, so be awar of that. Apart from that it was a great stay: stuff is sooooo nice and friendly, helping you everywhere and prepare a great breakfast. Atmosphere is ok!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.7

Absolutely wonderful from the moment we walked in. We were welcomed by beautiful staff who showed us everywhere to go on the map without being asked even located restaurants to cater to our eating requirements. We didn't want to leave!! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, lovely staff, could do with more showers as always a queue

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Zimmaeh
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.4

In the middle of one of the prettiest areas in town. Only one shower available when i was there but free Pisco sour! The lower bunk beds are a head killer, so watch out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2016
5.7

Emplacement bien en soi (1 des ruelles piétonnes les plus connues) mais pas forcement pratique au quotidien (escaliers raides pour rejoindre le centre), petit dejeuner bon (oeufs... ), mais auberge vieillote, atmosphère bof, peu d'espaces communs (petit salon, sinon la rue), problèmes de propreté, punaises de lit, personnel inégal (du très sympathique au carrément antipathique), on sent qu'ils ne font plus d'effort pour accueillir correctement et il y a mieux ailleurs à Valparaiso au même prix!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.3

A very friendly place. After entering the building, witch is in an awesome nice little street, we were welcomed by a very friendly host. Felt at home instantly! The hostel is not picture perfect but worth the visit!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in this hostel. Good location and great atmosphere. The only negative is that there are only 3 bathrooms for the whole hostel and at certain times of the day you had to wait a quite a while to shower. But I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.