Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostal Azahara Located at Avenida de Pescia, 1, , Nerja.
Hostal Azahara
Spain
Nerja 29780 Avenida de Pescia, 1
86% 235
36.7512295 -3.8777232
Hostal Azahara
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Hostal perfecto Ofrecen desayuno muy completo me gusto mucho . Limpio con aire climatizado ,todo nuevo sobre todo baños Precio esta bien para verano wifi perfecto personal muy Atento Yo repito

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Great location, easy walking distance to Balcon de Europa. It's clean, comfortable, Lovely hot shower in the evening and morning, Very good value for money. I've stayed there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

La ubicación, está todo a un pasito.... la habitación muy limpia y acogedora, no tengo ningún tipo de queja la limpieza es maxima, el baño esta súper bien muy limpio,muy agusto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • epierso8583
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Loved it! Such a friendly staff and lovely place to be. Nerja is a wonderful place to visit and the location of this hostal was easy to find (near bus station) and quick walk around town. Great place to stay if you want to spend most of your time out and about the town! Would recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
3.4

Location and security I can not complain as I knew very well the area before to go. Staff useless, rude and cold. She doesnt speak very well neither english or spanish so was not helpful at all. The deposit made was not refund, I paid the total amount and I asked by email about airport transfer service and no one answered me the email never ever. The breakfast was very cheap product and there were no one replenishing the staff at all time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.7

The Hotel was good especially for the low price we payed. The staff was kind but definitely if you search for a Hostel atmosphere I could not find it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
10.0

The location was perfect for our group as we took the ALSA bus and the station was right in front of the hostel. Also only a 5 min walk to the city area and about 10 min to the beach. We were greeted by the super nice host and were brought to one of our rooms even though we arrived much earlier than check-in. There was a large selection for breakfast and the host was on top of making sure everything was stocked. Highly recommend, the service was great and location was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across the street from the bus statoin, very friendly staff! Breakfast included and delicious:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.