Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Antiguo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
87% 80
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Cleanest and most lovely hostel I've stayed in. Shame about the location- bit out of the way. However, if you like peace and quiet then this ones for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

We liked our stay in this hostel , the kitchen is very nice, clean and quiet place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.1

Superb hostel itself but let down by the location in central medellin, not the safest place.. Although it is only a 10.000 COP taxi ride to Paque Llleras in Poblado, so value for money is still brilliant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.3

It is a very nice mansard , very comfortable is beautiful and quiet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jules_bee
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.1

We stayed here for just one night, choosing the location since it is close to the airport bus. The area is a bit dodgy, and I wouldn't have felt too comfortable walking around at night there, but the hostel itself was fantastic. More like a hotel. The dorms were roomy and the beds were great (with reading lights!). The kitchen was one of the best I've come across in South America so far and the bathrooms were always clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oberges
  • Dominikánská republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice place, so clean that for a moment I forgot I was in a hostel. Breakfast not included, towels included. The only problem is its location, very unfriendly to even locals. The reason I chose that hostel for that night was because I had to take a bus to the airport the next day before sunrise, and the bus stop was really close to the hostel. If the flight had been after sunrise I would have stayed where I was and just take the metro. But still very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

Even though it was not in a great part of town but we just took taxis at night and during the day us two girls had no problem walking a few blocks away to local shopping. The hostal interior is phenominal, tranquil & we loved it. It did get quite warm in the rooms but the fan helped. Nice amenities, great kitchen, great helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2016
10.0

Beautiful. In my top 5 ever. Simply a beautiful place with a great set up and flow. Great job. The only thing that was a bit annoying was tracking people down to get in and out or to purchase a beer or water. But I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again when I return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 led 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels we had in Colombia. But although it's in the city center, the area is quite sketchy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the kitchen is well equipped and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.