Hostelworld.com

Hostal Antiguo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
88% 74
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

Even though it was not in a great part of town but we just took taxis at night and during the day us two girls had no problem walking a few blocks away to local shopping. The hostal interior is phenominal, tranquil & we loved it. It did get quite warm in the rooms but the fan helped. Nice amenities, great kitchen, great helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2016
10.0

Beautiful. In my top 5 ever. Simply a beautiful place with a great set up and flow. Great job. The only thing that was a bit annoying was tracking people down to get in and out or to purchase a beer or water. But I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again when I return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 led 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels we had in Colombia. But although it's in the city center, the area is quite sketchy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the kitchen is well equipped and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2016
8.6

We got the advice to stay in this Hostal from an other traveller and although the area around this hostal is rough wirh the homeless and addicted people we didn't feel uncomfortable. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the Plaza de Botero, so very close to the centre and the metro. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and the house looks so beautiful at the inside. If you really want to feel downtown Medellin don't hesitate to stay a few days in this hostal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 led 2016
8.9

Great local location for people tired of Poblado. Close to metro, museums, supermarkets, an awesome walking street! The staff is lovely too! Not too many shared showers tho!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 led 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel in the center of town but the center of town is very sketchy and dangerous. Walking around our neighborhood we saw many people shooting up and prostitutes everywhere. It was a nice hostel other then that. Also not much to do at night near this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2016
9.7

Truly the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The staff were so attentive and friendly. The beds were so comfortable, the dorm room was large and spacious so felt private also. The kitchen was fantastic, cleaner than my own! This made cooking a pleasure. The homeless park outside genuinely made for a more authentic experience, I did not feel at threat at all. The central location was perfect! I look forward to coming back!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 led 2016
10.0

The people that work there are extremely helpful and they are always really joyfully, the hostel is super stylish, beautiful, it's more like a boutique hotel actually. It's spotlessly clean, the personnel cleans it literally all the time. And it's just such a nice place to stop and chill out in peace. Their kitchen is also pretty good except the oven doesn't work

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 led 2016
10.0

Great hostel located near many major attractions in Medellin. Good wifi and clean bathrooms, staff is very helpful and friendly. Absolutely recommended for anyone traveling thru the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2016
9.4

We loved staying here! The neighborhood wasn't very safe at night, but the hostel was very safe. I came with 4 friends. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. We really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.