Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antiguo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
81% 93
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.3

Très bel établissement, malheureusement situé dans un des pires quartiers de Medellín en terme de sécurité.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 pro 2016
6.6

Not in a great area (even staff told me it wasn't safe to walk around/wait for a cab outside). Weird vibe overall. That being said, inside the Hostel was beautiful, like staying at a beautiful home. I just needed a place to spend a night before headed to a pueblo outside Medellin so it served its purpose. I wouldn't use it as a "home base" for a longer stay through.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariuspansa1344
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel with nice owner and nice stuff. You need to speak Spanish to exchange with them. The house is more like a very chilled villa with some accommodation inside. Only thing to add in front of the hostel it is a square were local drug heros offer and exchange so nothing to dice into after 8pm. But if you follow some advice it is good value for the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
5.7

El hotel es muy bonito al interior pero la zona donde esta ubicado es zona de prostitución y drogas. Si hubiese sabido antes que el hotel estaba ubicado en ese sector no me hubiese quedado, así el hotel fuera bueno por dentro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.9

Wonderful hostel in an antique house! Beautiful interior, clean and comfortable bed, good hot shower and kitchen facility! Most staff speak limited English nonetheless very friendly! The only concern is that the hostel is located in centro Medellin, I didn't have problem walking around during day time but it doesn't feel very safe after sunset. If you are looking for going out in Medellin in the evening, it would be better to stay somewhere else, otherwise it's highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.1

When we arrived they had no record of our booking, we were the only people staying in the hostel. The area is very dangerous, there is nowhere nearby to eat, you have to take a taxi to go anywhere. We booked a room with an ensuite but there was no bathroom in the room but we had to pay the same amount. Very clean and quiet if you are looking to get away from people and don't mind cabbing every time you need to go anywhere then I would recommend this hostel. least favourite hostel in 5 months.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sagar2859
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Easily the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. It's absolutely beautiful. If you're looking for a place to recover and refresh, there is seriously no better place. We arrived at midnight after a 4-day trek in the rainforest--we were tired, dirty, and the man at the front could not have been more helpful or charismatic. He did ALL of our laundry for us (including cleaning our shoes) overnight and had it ready for us when we woke up. The beds were comfy, the AC was great, the bathroom was spotless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is situated in a very nice building with a colonial feel to it. It seems to be recently renovated and therefore feels more like a hotel than a hostel in some aspects. The showers were great and the beds were comfy. The vibe in the hostel is very quite, this has mainly to do with the hostel being away from the party district of el poblado. The hostel itself is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in Colombia. That being said, the neighbourhood around the hostel is a bit sketchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2016
9.7

This place was great. Probably the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in (on the inside at least). Seriously, the interior is more like a boutique hotel than a typical hostel, the kitchen is great, the private lockers are big enough for all your gear (they provide locks but I used my own). The neighborhood is one of the dodgier ones I have stayed in and the hostel staff are not shy about warning guests to be careful, particularly after dark. Overall a great, quiet retreat in the heart of Medellin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.7

Beautiful clean hostel and really nice bathroom! Close to downtown and daytime activities, but can seem dangerous at night if you're not in the hostel. I preferred this hostel over Poblado District.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.