Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jaapdinkelman2166
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Good overall hostel in the centre of Antigua. Not really inviting to meet a lot of people but I have to say I was with a big group already. Kitchen available, no food served.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • illinantigua
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.1

Ok hostel, close to centre and very clean plus nice staff. I was ill here so didn't enjoy it as much as maybe I could have done, but I found it very quiet and a bit lacking in atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RichardDouglas
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.3

Average hostel. Great location. For the price I'd stay at Somos or Matiox better vibe.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • simonrogers
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čer 2017
5.4

No outside toilets so if you have a sick stomach or your room mate does expect a sound show. No smoking anywhere in hostel staff made us smoke on the street. No life at night n lots of mosquito's

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.3

Good little hostel super relaxed. Nice big beds. Blankets are a little small. Cool chillnout area on the roof. In a good spot near all the bars. Big showers. Clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fernandezbrenes3165
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.3

Un lugar muy hermoso, la atmósfera del lugar es buena... Lo único que no nos gusto, fue la atención recibida por uno de los colaboradores, un señor nada comunicativo, solicitamos la ayuda varias veces y se aseguro de hacer otras cosas menos atendernos.. Por lo demás, la habitación es hermosa y las otras chicas de atención a turistas fueron super atentas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.4

I have stayed at this hostel numerous times when visiting Antigua. It's central to all the bars, restaurants and is safe to get back to at night. Security is awesome, and each guest gets their own locker and key. The rooms are always clean, have hot water and wifi. And there's a really good kitchen upstairs and a terrace to hangout on. I always recommend this place to my friends as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
2.0

They did overbooking so they sent us in the middle of the night to find another place

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • PEDRO-RINCON
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

Un buen hostel en una ciudad maravillosa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
6.3

Good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.