Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 214 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 214 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
6.6

Very very small room for 2 people, the door to the room did not lock it was a matter of pushing and it would open. Personnel was good and the hostel location is very convenient. Overrated price wise.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
9.1

Un lugar donde atienden e informan muy bien al que se hospeda. Recomendable.:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
6.9

Location was great. Some staff members friendlier than others. Facilities all closed by 9pm, no kitchen access after that. Front door locked after dark which is very secure but couldn't be further from welcoming, also can't get in unless someone is actually at the reception desk. The private room was cozy, very warm water, comfortable beds, too many signs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

Was only here for a night before my flight home, but it was a nice place to stay although pricier than a dorm bed should be. It's near some of the louder bars so if that's your thing then great but it wasn't as good for a quiet night's sleep. Location is great otherwise as it is very close to the central park. Beds were comfy and showers hot. All in all it was a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sbezzaa
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay. Great location. Rooms cleaned everyday. Safe & quiet at night. Lockers & left luggage available. Good kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Travellerdj101
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel in top location. Very clean- best we have seen yet in Central America. Quiet hostel which is what we were after- can still meet people. Staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 led 2017
6.0

Quiet hostel, Not a very good backpacking hostal ... Common area closes early, on our Last night guests from another hostal were kicked Out at 7pm which ruined the night. Water was warm but not hot, and lastly myself and another guest were bitten by some Kind of Bug in the beds ... Not very clean. Also gas ran out on our Last night so we could not cook Dinner. Overall not terrible considering its a hostal but there are better hostals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
11 led 2017
8.6

A great location near to the town square. Lady on reception is very helpful and speaks good English. 4 bed dorm was a little cramped but decent enough with ensuite. Warm electric shower. Kitchen is ok and only real social area is on the roof, but it was perfectly fine for the 3 nights we spent there. Secure and a good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Clean place. Very quiet atmosphere but that's what i am looking for. Everything is brand new. Drinks are a little expensive. Since they have just opened the place they are still trying to figure some things out. I still recommand the place. If you are looking for a clean and quiet place to sleep and party outside. Location is great, wifi is stable and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.