Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostal Antares Located at Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda, , Granada.
Hostal Antares
Spain
Granada 18010 Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda
90% 486
37.1772443 -3.5973358
Hostal Antares
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.9

The location is very good and the staff is rally helpfull. We recommend this structure👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

The owner of this hostel was enough to give a good review! He was pleasant, and helpful and you could tell he really cares about the place! The location was amazing, just steps away from the Cathedral and main shopping area. Our room was wonderful - very clean, beds were even comfortable. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Granada!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Bongo. Um bingo they drink it in the bingo doi duo duet plum plom twenty years before the sea goes bananas global warming it's a butch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

The owner...what a man with love for music. Very kind and professional man and helpful. Thank you a lot from Canada.go Neil young haha Me and my girlfriend had a room, good size and just what we needed, bed,private bathroom,t.v we paid for ac, only problem was the wifi, a repeater would have given the wifi more distance other than that the location is excellent! I recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
8.9

Really great location! Although a little noisy because of that. Javier the owner is super nice and made us feel very welcome. In his words- a modest room but you can't beat the price and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ajm0264762
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.1

While very cheap with a central location, this pensione was very disappointing (one of the worst hostels—out of about 20 private double rooms—we’ve stayed in). The rooms are stuffy and tiny making them extremely uncomfortable in the warmer months. The shower became cold within minutes. The AC is not included, even though it was advertised. Wifi did not work in our room…we had to stand in hallway to get online. TV didn’t work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

Pretty interior, very Spanish feeling. The location was great, right next to tons of street shops and walking distance to the viewpoint of the Alhambra and the Granada Cathedral. Room was spacious, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.1

Great value for money and location! Very nice owner who's there to help when needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.