Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Marettodih
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

I truly loved my stay here! I've been travelling around Spain the last few months and I gotta say that this is one of the best places I stayed in!!It's right in the center but it's still calm on the inside if you want to rest a bit. Everything is super clean and the stuff in the reception is super lovely and helpful, always smiling and glad to help! Seriously book it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

la pensión Antares es el sitio ideal si buscas buena localización y buena relación calidad-precio. La recepcionista se mostró atenta y me ayudó con todo lo que necesité. La habitacion tenía calefacción y un nórdico por lo que el frío no fue ningún problema. Si volviera a granada, escogería el mismo sitio sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Personal muy amable y todo muy limpio. Cabe también descartar su gran ubicación, al lado de todos los sitios de interés. Volvería sin pensarlo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
10.0

Sehr netter Empfang in der Unterkunft! Tipps und Hinweise bezüglich Sightseeing und Essen/Trinken. Super Lage mitten in der Altstadt, trotzdem ruhig. Bars und Restaurants liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Einkaufsstraßen der Altstadt sind um die Ecke, bzw. durch eine Hauptstraße getrennt innerhalb weniger Minuten erreichbar. Die Alhambra befindet sich ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, die Höhlen (Cuevas deSacromonte) sind ebenfalls sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Alles in allem eine runde Sache!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucasp7
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel is the best possible situation in the city and the people at reception were really kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 úno 2017
5.4

Staff were really nice, but there was not atmosphere at the hostel. Wifi didn't work very well. Towel and bed sheets had stains. I'm sure everything was clean, but it just looked old and dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ahmetsemihkafkas
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.0

Noisy neighbourhood. Hot water is not continuous that is a problem. Staff was great. They gave great tips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.3

Good place for backpackers on a tight budget I guess but in general I would not recommend this hostel as it's located on one of the main tourist streets in the city. It's extremely noisy from the bars at night and a lot of traffic, road work etc from early morning. I would recommend staying in one of the hostels up in Albayzin instead, same price but quieter and less busy in general.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
7.7

Lo que no puede ser, es que un 23 de diciembre no haya agua caliente en tu habitación porque los de la habitación de al lado han gastado el calentador y te toque esperar 2 horas para poder ducharte. Por lo demás todo bien, excelente ubicación y buen precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 pro 2016
10.0

I randomly booked here due to extenuating circumstances and fell in love. I was enthralled by all the activities and sights and how nice the people were. Federico was super nice with a great back story himself. The pension is in a beautiful old building that you could not experience in America. It is located on sacred land which is why I came to Granada. Don't miss this it is near everything. Go in the winter too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.