Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
5.4

Staff were really nice, but there was not atmosphere at the hostel. Wifi didn't work very well. Towel and bed sheets had stains. I'm sure everything was clean, but it just looked old and dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ahmetsemihkafkas
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.0

Noisy neighbourhood. Hot water is not continuous that is a problem. Staff was great. They gave great tips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.3

Good place for backpackers on a tight budget I guess but in general I would not recommend this hostel as it's located on one of the main tourist streets in the city. It's extremely noisy from the bars at night and a lot of traffic, road work etc from early morning. I would recommend staying in one of the hostels up in Albayzin instead, same price but quieter and less busy in general.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
7.7

Lo que no puede ser, es que un 23 de diciembre no haya agua caliente en tu habitación porque los de la habitación de al lado han gastado el calentador y te toque esperar 2 horas para poder ducharte. Por lo demás todo bien, excelente ubicación y buen precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 pro 2016
10.0

I randomly booked here due to extenuating circumstances and fell in love. I was enthralled by all the activities and sights and how nice the people were. Federico was super nice with a great back story himself. The pension is in a beautiful old building that you could not experience in America. It is located on sacred land which is why I came to Granada. Don't miss this it is near everything. Go in the winter too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.6

Noisy at night with the bar below, Large rooms. It was in a good location next to the old city and the bus to bus station just down the end of the road.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.3

Location was top notch and service excellent. Super friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have some shampoo and soap in the bathroom (only hand soap avail). All in all, good short stay, value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.4

Hard place to get to or park I should say if you're driving in. But perfect location in terms of proximity to Alhambra and the city centre. You're literally in it. Beautiful private rooms, good value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.9

La habitación muy cómoda. Muy cálida la gente de la.recepción. muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • adleo13
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar! Excelente ubicación y atención.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.