Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 4.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 4.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
6.6

The bad things: 1) The room does not look like the photo on your website at all. He did not have a guard but a window in the prison. 2) They asked me to pay off the entire bill from the first day, something unprecedented and insulting. Good things: 1) Very clean 2) easy access 3) good location 4) Helpful staffing (for example, they kept our suitcases 4 hours before check in time)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
4.3

La posizione dell'ostello è a dir poco PERFETTA. Tutto il resto lascia alquanto a desiderare. Personale assente. Sicurezza quasi inesistente. Siamo arrivate alle 2 del mattino e non c'era nessuno tanto che abbiamo dovuto spendere più di 100 euro per un'altra stanza per non rimanere in strada, dopo aver passato un'ora a telefonare al numero indicato senza ricevere risposta. Il giorno dopo abbiamo trovato qualcuno per caso che ci ha accolto dal ristorante sotto l'ostello.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
6.3

The hostel is in a very great position; but the host is not inviting

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
5.7

The room didn't look like the pictures, our room was very dark. Also the bed was extemely uncomfortable, the matress was extremely lumpy and saggy. We couldn't get any of the sockets to work with either of our adaptors.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
6.0

Situation parfaite mais Hotel très bruyant, chambre pas propre. Pas de wifi malgré la pub.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
6.0

Esta en una muy buena ubicación...inmejorable...pero con respecto a los servicios prometidos en la contratación.. .difiere mucho cuando uno llega al lugar. El desayuno y el wifi...nos negaron totalmente...q no estaba incluido nos informó la persona q nos recibió. Y no había personal responsable para hacer el reclamo..ya q teníamos email que acreditaba dichos servicios.gracias ...igualmente Barcelona es una ciudad increíble q nada podra empañar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
2.0

horrible, pas de réception, je n'ai vu qu'une femme de ménage le soir de mon arrivée pour prendre le règlement, ensuite personne la salle d'eau et le sol plein de cheveux et poussière et la semaine que les serviettes de changées, baignoire bouchée par un gros paquet de poils... 4 étages à monter avec la valise, et surtout impossible de dormir, très bruyant toute la nuit, jour et nuit, insupportable, une horreur très vieux, même pas Une étoile, des lits plus que basiques...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
4.6

Two separate issues: 1) Hostel was too expensive for what it delivered: no reception, no wifi, no wardrobe, room without proper window. You pay the location but a side street would be just as fine. 2) According to the staff, added as much as 20€ per night to the original price you get when you call them straight. For that we were given the shittiest room they had... Thanks ! Can't recommend booking this place!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
5.7

Hotel très bien placé mais vieux. Mal insonorisé, défraîchi et avec une mauvaise literie.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
4.9

The location was nice but the cleanliness was the worst I've ever seen! There were hairs everywhere! We saw the staff only one Time when we arrived and they didn't even know that we booked the journey so we got a room we didn't book. All in all we would not recommend the Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.