Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 97 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 97 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.8
Hostal Ambos Mundos Located at Plaza Real n10, , Barcelona.
Hostal Ambos Mundos
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08032 Plaza Real n10
66% 97
41.3804269 2.1753829
Hostal Ambos Mundos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Ich wollte win zimmer mit ansicht auf plaza reial, den Mann hat gesagt ich konnte win haben, aber ich habe nicht bekommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.4

J'ai logé dans l'Hostal Ambos mundos pendant 5 nuits. Nous avons vu le personnel qu'en arrivant. Le code wifi nous n'a pas été communiqué. Le personnel n'était pas présent au aucun moment pour nous assisté. L'emplacement était parfait mais l'intérieur était très vieux et la chambre était très moche, paint en rose, avec un lit qui fait du bruit à chaque mouvement. Pareil dans le chambre de nos voisins car on a pu tout entendre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
6.9

hotel correct.propre super bien placé cependant aucun accueil :de tout le séjour nous n"avons vu personne.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
4.3

They have wifi and Great location , but room was incredibly hot, small and uninviting. Ceiling fan hardly worked and had to search for staff to help as they also work in the restraunt down stairs. Towels were changed regularly which was great but general vibe of hostel wasn't very uplifting

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.4

1) sécurité : accès à l'immeuble réglementée mais le hall de l'hôtel n'est gardé par personne. 2) Emplacement : Génial 3) Personnel : Ni agréable Ni désagréable 4) Atmosphère : Pas de personnel d'accueil, il faut aller au restaurant pour avoir quelqu'un, les chambres mal entretenues, le sol du balcon cassé... 5) Propreté : des cheveux dans les serviettes, de la poussière 6) Qualité prix : ok pour l'emplacement sinon pas du tout

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.3

Très bon emplacement dans Barcelone, par contre sur les photos nous n'avions pas vu du tout la même chambre que celle que l'on a eue au final : fenêtre qui donne sur un mini patio presque sans lumière et sans intimité , chaleur extrème dans la chambre . Le personnel est peu sympatique . Pour le prix nous demandions le minimum quand même . L'emplacement est la seule chose à prendre en compte pour cet hôtel, ne pas prévoir d'y passer trop de temps ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostal is clean and tidy, there were 3 beds in our room, so lots of room for only 2 guests. The beds and towels were changed daily which was nice. We did not see any staff after our arrival and check in, so we just left the keys on the reception desk when we left. There are a lot of stairs up to the rooms and no lift, so the hostal would not be suitable for anyone with mobility problems. Overall, a nice place situated in a lovely square, would book to stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
8.3

Un sitio muy central en la plaza palma real, cerca a la rambla y a la estacion de metro. Muy comodo, lastima que las habitaciones no tienen TV, ni Aire. Aunque igual solo ibamos a dormir, entonces no lo sentimos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
6.0

Very hard to find, very hard to find someone who speaks English. After being told by the maid we didn't actually have a reservation and 15 minutes of utter panic and confusion (i continually showed the booking confirmation and she agreed to contact her boss) it was revealed they hadn't written our booking down. If you can get past the fact that no one speaks English and you actually get into the room, its nothing fancy but comfy enough, just dont flood the bathroom floor. Excellent location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel was just what we needed to make our stay in Barcelona complete. The location was perfect and it was peaceful in the hostel even though the Plaza Reial is always very loud and crowded with bars and restaurants. Fresh towels and cleaning every day was nice and the staff very friendly though they were not available all the time. The wifi connection was sometimes bad inside the rooms but in the lobby it worked well. We would recommend this especially to young people like us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.