Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hostal Ambos Mundos Located at Plaza Real n10, , Barcelona.
Hostal Ambos Mundos
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08032 Plaza Real n10
69% 90
41.3804269 2.1753829
Hostal Ambos Mundos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostal is clean and tidy, there were 3 beds in our room, so lots of room for only 2 guests. The beds and towels were changed daily which was nice. We did not see any staff after our arrival and check in, so we just left the keys on the reception desk when we left. There are a lot of stairs up to the rooms and no lift, so the hostal would not be suitable for anyone with mobility problems. Overall, a nice place situated in a lovely square, would book to stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
8.3

Un sitio muy central en la plaza palma real, cerca a la rambla y a la estacion de metro. Muy comodo, lastima que las habitaciones no tienen TV, ni Aire. Aunque igual solo ibamos a dormir, entonces no lo sentimos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
6.0

Very hard to find, very hard to find someone who speaks English. After being told by the maid we didn't actually have a reservation and 15 minutes of utter panic and confusion (i continually showed the booking confirmation and she agreed to contact her boss) it was revealed they hadn't written our booking down. If you can get past the fact that no one speaks English and you actually get into the room, its nothing fancy but comfy enough, just dont flood the bathroom floor. Excellent location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel was just what we needed to make our stay in Barcelona complete. The location was perfect and it was peaceful in the hostel even though the Plaza Reial is always very loud and crowded with bars and restaurants. Fresh towels and cleaning every day was nice and the staff very friendly though they were not available all the time. The wifi connection was sometimes bad inside the rooms but in the lobby it worked well. We would recommend this especially to young people like us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anderustarroz3203
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.3

Many of the staff didn't speak Spanish at all (neither English), I ordered a Double bed and I got 2 single beds instead. But location is really good, there is something cool happening on "La plaza Real", Capoeira dancers, painters, concerts, etc.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
7.4

Posizione eccellente!!!Personale difficilmente reperibile, ma ha rappresentato un problema solo all'arrivo. Cambio quotidiano degli asciugamani, pulizia abbastanza buona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
4.6

Very central location,but also very loud at night(sort of party zone).No reception,young guests(?) hanging around in the corridor/entrance at 2:00 in the night and talking/kidding loud.No respect for sleeping guests,more like a youth hostel without rules.Coming from stairs there is a door without key to the corridor,just your room has a small lock-no security.Toilet wasn't cleaned,so also bath(hair all over).Bed only around 1,85m long.Not worth the 69 euro/night,wouln't come again!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
5.7

The room is very basic but ok. The hostel is in the city center which was great! There was no one working there the whole time.. No stuff. We just left the key at the desk when we left.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.