Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hostal Ambos Mundos Located at Plaza Real n10, , Barcelona.
Hostal Ambos Mundos
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08032 Plaza Real n10
68% 102
41.3804269 2.1753829
Hostal Ambos Mundos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
5.1

Zeer slecht WiFi verbinding, bijna niks! Stinkt in de kamer, onvoldoende verluchten, geen zon in de kamer valt! Echt te duur , deze hotel waard niet!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
9.1

This was our first hostel experience and we were a bit wary heading in as we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised! We went for a private ensuite room which was very clean. Lovely doors open up and look over the popular square! Only a few minutes walk from the Liceu metro station on La Rambla. It is VERY noisy all throughout the night, the square is very popular and was so busy even at 4,5,6am! Glad we only stayed 2 nights as we were so tired but worth it for the location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
6.6

We did not see one member of staff throughout our stay, we had to ring the bell so someone could let us in, ok no problem. For a hostel based in Barcelona center the one member of staff we spoke to to get the keys did not seem to speak Spanish nor English. We would not expect them to speak English automatically but no Spanish? He was not very friendly. We paid about €60 a night for a twin room which was not great. 10/10 for location though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
5.4

El wifi solo funciona en la recepción.No tienen recepcionista,hay un hombre que va a darte la llave de la habitación pero no habla español ni ingles.Nunca me respondieron el mail p organizar horario de llegada,tuve que pedir a un amigo que me retire la llave porque mi vuelo llegaba tarde y no nos atendieron nunca el teléfono tampoco.Ubicación excelente,habitaciones lindas y confortables,se veía todo limpio solo por el detalle de que me dejaron los jabones que ya habían usado y una toalla sucia

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Ich wollte win zimmer mit ansicht auf plaza reial, den Mann hat gesagt ich konnte win haben, aber ich habe nicht bekommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.4

J'ai logé dans l'Hostal Ambos mundos pendant 5 nuits. Nous avons vu le personnel qu'en arrivant. Le code wifi nous n'a pas été communiqué. Le personnel n'était pas présent au aucun moment pour nous assisté. L'emplacement était parfait mais l'intérieur était très vieux et la chambre était très moche, paint en rose, avec un lit qui fait du bruit à chaque mouvement. Pareil dans le chambre de nos voisins car on a pu tout entendre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
6.9

hotel correct.propre super bien placé cependant aucun accueil :de tout le séjour nous n"avons vu personne.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
4.3

They have wifi and Great location , but room was incredibly hot, small and uninviting. Ceiling fan hardly worked and had to search for staff to help as they also work in the restraunt down stairs. Towels were changed regularly which was great but general vibe of hostel wasn't very uplifting

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.4

1) sécurité : accès à l'immeuble réglementée mais le hall de l'hôtel n'est gardé par personne. 2) Emplacement : Génial 3) Personnel : Ni agréable Ni désagréable 4) Atmosphère : Pas de personnel d'accueil, il faut aller au restaurant pour avoir quelqu'un, les chambres mal entretenues, le sol du balcon cassé... 5) Propreté : des cheveux dans les serviettes, de la poussière 6) Qualité prix : ok pour l'emplacement sinon pas du tout

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.3

Très bon emplacement dans Barcelone, par contre sur les photos nous n'avions pas vu du tout la même chambre que celle que l'on a eue au final : fenêtre qui donne sur un mini patio presque sans lumière et sans intimité , chaleur extrème dans la chambre . Le personnel est peu sympatique . Pour le prix nous demandions le minimum quand même . L'emplacement est la seule chose à prendre en compte pour cet hôtel, ne pas prévoir d'y passer trop de temps ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.