Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
90% 270
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

Very homely hostel with a calm atmosphere and a wonderful breakfast cooked by welcoming staff. I would reccommend Hostal Akumal if you're looking for a quiet and friendly experience :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes, gemütliches Hostel mit wirklich leckerem Frühstück und Kaffee. Es gibt eine Dachterrasse mit Hängematten und die Lage ist super. Alles ist fußläufig erreichbar. Außerdem ist das Personal wirklich hilfsbereit und man fühlt sich wie zu Hause.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.3

Great staff very helpful, great location, and great environment. We stayed in the private 3 person room, bed sheets were very clean, bed was comfortable, BUT room was extremely moldy and smelled damped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
4.3

Do not stay here. Not sure about the dorms but double room with ensuite was horrible. Mould all over the walls and ceiling, the smell unbearable, a big hole in the wall of the bathroom that connected to shared bathroom, no curtains on big sliding door facing straight into common area so no privacy. Worse than the cheapest hostel in Parahganj in Delhi or the biggest dive in Koh San road. Avoid!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
10.0

Muy buena onda, un lugar muy agradable. Me sentí como en casa :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Angel and his team have gone above and beyond to help us on our trips in San Cristobal. Very comfy beds, fast internet, in a nice cosy setting. Relaxed environment. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, run by fantastic and relaxed guys. they are happy to help you with everything, breakfast varies daily and is prepared by the staff with a lot of love. The owners run a little comedor in Calle Benito Juarez, very tasty authentic Mexican food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 lis 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay in San Cristobal. For a couple of backpackers it met every demand we had, warm comfy beds, hot clean showers, a huge delicious cooked breakfast with excellent coffee and tea and most of all superb customer service from the owners Angel and Luis. I really felt like this place was home the owners were there all day every day offering advice, reccomendations and interesting conversation. If I am ever lucky enough to return to San Cristobal, I'll be straight back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 lis 2016
9.1

Accommodation and facilities aside, Hostel Akumal's true strength is its staff. They bend over backwards for their guests. For example, my girlfriend and I left a very important item at the hostel when we left for our next stop. In under 24 hours, they had found it and shipped it to our next stop without us having to lift a finger. Thank you all again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

El hostal te hace sentir como en casa desde que llegas. La atencióm es exclente. El desayuno está rico y varia todos los días, además es una buena cantidad. El dormitorio es pequeño y eso es muy bueno porque sólo conpartes el baño con 4 personas. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en Akumal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.