Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.4

Das Akumal ist ein relaxtes, kleines (nur 12 Betten) Wohlfühlhostel. Das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und lecker und die drei Mitarbeiter verstehen es, diesen Ort zu einem 'home far away from home' zu machen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Todo excelente!! Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at Hostal Akumal - with its small capacity it was really easy to get to know people and it really felt like a home away from home! If you're after a more of a relaxed atmosphere it's perfect, and has good wifi and breakfast! Angel is a great host aswel - really friendly and laid back to match the atmosphere of his hostel, apart from a Tuesday or Saturday night where you can find him tearing up the salsa at Revolución (a must see if you stay here..)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
10.0

Actually we wanted to stay only one or two nights but in the end it was more than one week. Its a good location, cause you have Walking distance to all the Restaurants and there s a laundry right next to it. The breakfast was the Best, it Varies Daily and it s prepared With lots of love. In General we just felt like home because the Staff is Amazing and really helpful With everything. It was definitely a Highlight of the whole Trip and we Highly recommend it! We would always Come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Great location, beautiful and peaceful courtyard. Breakfast was perfect. Only issue was the creaky beds but good guests make little noise. I'd recommend this place, really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

Cool staff and good atmosphere, not very central but only a short walk to the main town. The hostel was cool but inky had one bathroom. The dorms were really nice but the bunk beds creaked a lot and woke people up. The matresses were also not very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cpmicej
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

Nice staff, really small hostel. The place has capacity to few people which makes the atmosphere depend upon the few people that r there so it does not have that hostal atmosphere, better for solo travelers who want to keep alone. Good simple breakfast, menu changes everyday. A bit noisy in the mornings if u want to sleep till later

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Great hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rachelmherman4973
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Akumal made me feel right at home. Beautiful, cozy facilities, social but intimate atmosphere (only like 10 guests max), great breakfast and staff. Loved staying here and I wish every hostel could be like this!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Home sweet home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×