Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

Cozy little hostel with everything you need. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast good. The only bad thing I found was that they only have one bathroom so you might have to wait sometimes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing breakfast, rooftop with hammocks, clean, good beds and great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliussi
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
10.0

We stayed at Hostel Akumal for 5 nights in the private room and we loved it! Clean rooms, comfortable beds and the best breakfast so far. Ángel is super friendly and the perfect host. We had a really good time and recommend Hostel Akumal to everyone that will come to San Cristobal de las Casas! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Little hostel with a great atmosphere and a friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Angel has a very cozy little place right in the center of town. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great. It is a small hostel so very low key and chilled out which is great. Right next to everything, very easy to get around. I've stayed here twice and really enjoyed both times. Small dorms of only four beds so not crowded which is a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kelseywighton
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Akumal Hostel. It felt like being home in this quiet, cozy hostel. Great vibes and a friendly welcoming environment. The breakfast every morning is delicious and a great start to the day. It is in an excellent location near the markets and the center. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any questions and booking tours. The terrace is awesome for lounging in the hammocks and the rooftop patio is perfect for yoga and watching sunsets! Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

The place was nice but the guy who runs the place was very cool and super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

Großartiges Preisleistungsverhältnis, das Bad könnte mal renoviert werden. super nette Atmosphäre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
6.0

it said on the sight that we could check in from 6.30am. We arrived at around 6.30 and found that the hostel was locked- we rang the door bell but there was no answer. We stayed outside until 7.30, then one of the other guests opened the main door for us- no staff were there still. We ended up sleeping on sofas in the communal room until around 10am when a staff member arrived. the beds in the 4 bed dorm were very uncomfortable and there was only one very unclean bathroom for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is Angel, akumal hostel manager. I´m writing because there is a misunderstanding about our hostel. As you saw, the hostel is really small so there is only one person at a time doing the reception, cooking and cleaning activities, so this is the reason we mention in our policies if you arrive earlier than planned just to let us know. The staff girl you saw in the hostel arrived at 7.30 to start cooking the breakfast, and she felt responsible for making you wait from 6.30 until 7.30 and she did these two things: offered you the breakfast for free that morning and gave you your beds around 10 am. The misunderstanding probably happened because the staff girl didn´t speak English and she did not mention to you the check in is at 13.00 hrs. If the beds are busy. About the bathroom and beds, we are really sorry for the conditions were found, we work harder in hostel cleanliness, and we´ll change the uncomfortable beds. Finally the bathroom you used is only for the four dorm mix, because every private room has a private bathroom. We hope to clear this up and you can give us the opportunity to host you on other occasion and show you our service.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

Hermoso hostel me sentí como en casa! Increíble desayuno, la gente que trabaja súper amable y cálida. Gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.