Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje de Maria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Maria is a lovely host. Bed amazingly soft and so nice after 7 days of camping in a wet tent. Nice breakfast, good wifi and the kithen facilities were perfect. Near bus station. Perfect place for those travelling to and from Torres del Paine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and clean room. Wifi signal only worked in living room. Great for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
2.0

PLEASE BEWARE! This hostel is overbooking itself on hostelworld then stashing the surplus tenants in a subpar hostel around the corner which is allegedly awful (see other reviews). We had already paid our booking deposit, but were told on arrival the hostel was full. The manager attempted to take us to another hostel (Niko's) which we declined. We then had to find last minute accom late at night. Our deposit was not returned, and she then emailed us asking us to pay for our non-existent stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 bře 2017
6.3

Definitely a guesthouse rather than hostel. Older lady was friendly enough but speaks zero English (luckily my Spanish is ok but something to keep in mind). The wifi was just ok. We missed breakfast as we had to leave very early and they are not flexible with time (fair enough). Main complaint is the room was covered in cat hair and smelt kind of weird... it just wasn't clean at all. There is no kitchen for common use & absolutely no atmosphere. Heaps of better places to stay in Natales!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
7 bře 2017
10.0

It is practically Bed&Breakfast in a price of a hostel. Very nice, clean house. Very. Ice owners. Perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Colocar más enchufes en habitación matrimonial, solo está el de la lámpara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Puerto Natales. A private room at a very affordable rate. Showers are warm. Free WiFi is very good quality. We were able to stream Netflix, etc. The breakfast in the morning is a nice addition. The host is very polite and accommodating. Also provides a bath towel for the showers! Each room door has its own key so our belongings felt secure. Small hostel with only two or three other couples staying. We liked being able to get some good sleep here after backpacking in Torres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.3

Es la casa de una señora mayor, que ofrece desayuno. Las habitaciones están muy limpias, al igual que los baños. Un buen alojamiento si es que lo que estás buscando es dormir. Si quieres ambiente y conocer más gente, mejor ir a un hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

Sra. María is incredibly kind and helpful. Just several blocks from the bus terminal we were given an early breakfast at 630am before heading out to Torres Del Paine at 730am. Beds are warm and comfy. Hot showers! Best deal for a private room in Puerto Natales. Thank you!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
6.0

This place is very odd. The host are cordial but not welcoming. The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable and walls are very thin. There are two shared bathrooms with plenty of hot water. The breakfast consisted of stale bread, cheese, terrible orange juice and horrible stevia yogurt. Serviceable but not pleasant. Would spent a little more and get better accommodations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.