Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Un bon séjour très confortable dans cette charmante demeure en bois avec un bon acceuil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.9

I liked it a lot. I like that I was able to dorm with other women. The location was perfect. The staff was nice. They had a nice breakfast and a book with useful info.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.4

A really great B&B, comfortable, roomy and well cared for. The breakfast is well beyond the standard Chilean, with juice, fresh fruit salad, real coffee, cereals and even biscuits provided for gluten sufferers. A great location with views over Puerto Montt, the harbour and distant mountains. My very helpful host provided me with a map, with the sights, restaurant areas and shortest routes marked and advice on where to go. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Rikbelling
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Very nice calm place! Being a bed and breakfast this place is ideal for a quiet night! Room and bathroom suuper clean! I had to leave early, and they made breakfast earlier for me! Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

The accomodation is perfectly clean and the owner so nice. Its quiet and comfortable and the breakfast was the Best in south america. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

Think is like staying in someone's home. Not sure if you can use kitchen, felt like a B&B. Good breakfast, nice single room, heaps of blankets. Lovely host with some English, provides a map with recommendations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madfinn
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

Had a really nice stay here, the owner was very friendly and helpful despite knowing as little English as we know Spanish. I don't think a kitchen was advertised but she was nice enough to let us use her own personal kitchen to make our dinner. Expect no atmosphere as it is very small and quiet since it's in someone's home. Very secure, very clean, great wifi and a phenomenal breakfast that's included

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Lovely rooms and the owner is really kind and helpful. When we got soaked in the rain she kindly hung up our clothes to dry out above the aga in the kitchen and when we had an early trip she prepared breakfast for us before the regular start time and packaged up breakfast cakes for us to take on the trip. Really recommend this hostel for anyone passing through Puerto Montt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.7

Room clean and well equppped and lovely breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.