Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hospedaje Vista al Mar Located at Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt, , Puerto Montt.
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
Chile
Puerto Montt Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt
90% 219
-41.4757325 -72.9563695
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.3

Super nice owner! Her breakfast is delicious. She makes her own special jam and bread. The house is nice, but old. Overall nice place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Liliana is a great host! She was so helpful with suggestions for things to do around the city, and put us in contact with a great guide, Enrique, who took us to Puerto Varas, Los Saltos de Petrohue, and Chiloé on our second day. She made sure that we had breakfast when our tour left really early in the morning. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! My only complaint about the place is that the area is a little rough around the edges and intimidating to walk through at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.4

Stayed 1 night there. Super friendly and helpful host. Same for her daughter. Good Breakfast , which she serves evem at super early morning time. 7 Min from bus station. 10 - 15 min to town. Nice view to the occean. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.4

The service was awesome, the hospedaje was very clean, breakfast was good. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
7.7

Muy buena atención de su propietaria, muy amable y acogedora, me ayudó mucho recomendandome lugares y contactos para conocer los mejores lugares de Pto Montt, Pto Varas y Chiloe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

Quel plaisir de trouver un si bel accueil. ce fut un séjour formidable. A vivement recommander. C'est bon de ressentir une telle envie de nous aider.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel was lovely! The owner was very kind and went out of her way for us, had to leave at 7:30 and she made us breakfast at 7 and had a taxi ready to go to the airport. Breakfast was awesome too, muffins, bread, fruit, coffee, juice, cereal, yogurt. Conveniently located next to the bus station and a little market. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

The location is a little sketchy, but the family is nice and everyone is very kind. The sheets are really smelly and need to be cleaned. I mean the sheets are very thick and keep you warm but take a deep breath underneath and you'll faint. The price is OK, for a private room (low season) was $19 USD a night. The breakfast consist of a nice fruit salad she makes, bread, yogurt, it's great. The shower has great hot water, pressure good, and a really nice view of the sea. It's great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
6.9

Vista al Mar es la vivienda familiar de un matrimonio. No es de ambiente juvenil, yo iba sola y sola dormí en toda la casa. La ubicación de la casa no es que fuese mala pero la zona no es concurrida y las calles son muy similares; llegando de noche decidí por recomendación de varios paseantes llamar a un taxi. El desayuno fue estándar: pan, mantequilla, huevos, mermelada y jamón. En la habitación hacía un poco de frío. Muy limpio y me ayudaron a ubicarme para ir a todos los puntos de interés.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Excellent! Lovely people! Nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.