Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Mi Rincon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • diegocaspi
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.0

Brinda cafe o te, pero podria incluir desayuno. Linda habitacion pero es solo la habitacion. No hay sala de estar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.4

This is a lovely place to stay! The rooms for visitors are in a the building out the front and the owner Elizabeth who is wonderful lives in the building out the back. The rooms have lovely finishes and are cleaned daily. Hot showers, wifi, and a morning cup of tea available but not breakfast. However there is an excellent bakery / panaderia 2 min walk away. There is a lovely garden of flowers and a friendly dog. It is a short walk from town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • masalty8498
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.3

Lovely little place. Just has a triple bedroom, which would be perfect for a family with one child. They had tea and coffee available, no breakfast though. So could be be a bit expensive for those on a tighter budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

Very cute and cozy place. It is well located in the centre of El Chalten close to restaurants and supermarkets. The room is super clean and comfortable and the host gave us all the info regarding the trails and condition. The only thing that was missing is some cutlery to make ourselves a simple breakfast like bowls, plates, ustensiles etc... we are given tea coffee in the morning but it would be great to have access to it all day day especially after long hike.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annika_joseph1987
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.6

The owners of the place are super friendly and help you a lot in organising a trek or getting other information. We were also able to leave some luggage in their house when we left for a longer trek. The rooms are very basic and small and it felt a bit overpriced for what it is (we were there during Christmas). Be aware that there's no kitchen facility you could use nor any seating (beside the bench in front of the house, where you can sit when it's not raining).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.7

A cozy and lovely place to rest and warm up after a day of trekking. There is a heater in the room and it's cleaned daily. The owner lives in the next building and she is very warm, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. We hope to visit again someday. Greetings from El Fitz Roy !!! Elizabeth

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Der Aufenthalt in der Hospedaje passte zu unserer schönen Zeit in Chalten. In guter Lage mit einer sehr netten Besitzerin können wir die Unterkunft wärmsten weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

The nicest host we could imagine. Very helpful. Even lent us walking poles for our hike! Thank you for the wonderful stay in a beautiful area! The shower did run out of hot water within about 5 min, but otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 říj 2016
8.0

Staff excellent and helped with our trek planning and restaurant suggestions. Room great and good shower, location good. It doesn't say anywhere in description that we need to pay cash which was a surprise. Also we expected breakfast because of the last reviews, however when I double checked it looked like bfast not included so my fault. Don't know why they stopped- hardly anything was open in October so a slight bother.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • victoriaponz3222
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.4

Perfecto!el dueño amable y disponible en cualquier momento. Nos recomendó los mejores trekings y nos prestó bastones. Nos sentimos como en casa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tus comentarios, sos muy amable. Es una alegr�a saber que la pasaron muy bien. Un saludo desde El Chalten

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.