Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

I came here a week ago wanting to see Torres del Paine NP, but really having no clue what to do, and how to do it. Thankfully the owner of the hostel, Marisol who is one of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet, was incredibly helpful and led me on the right path. The hostel itself is cozy, clean and well kept, and the free breakfast is great too. I'd definitely recommend this hostel and Marisol to anyone who is stopping in Punta Arenas before heading to the NP. - Richard

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.1

Clean and very atmosphere! Will stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the Best Hostals I've ever been! Amazing amtomsphere and the owner is so lovely and helpful! Feels like coming home here! Perfect for ppl who travel alone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Es un lugar maravilloso. Exactamente el lugar donde se espera llegar al viajar. El espacio es muy acogedor y el personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.9

Social, good kitchen facilities, comfortable beds and clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

I went in off season so the hostel was a little dead but the staff was awesome. it was really clean, comfortable and relaxing. Would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Good hostel. The owner and staff are really helpful and friendly. The hostel is also a tourism agency and we booked our trips through them. Great advice and knowledge. The hostel is good, warm and also has a friendly dog to keep guest entertained. Breakfast and showers are good too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2017
8.9

Super comfy and the staff is amazing! The negatives are that there are no lockers and laundry is rediculously expensive!! Also, I returned in census day where restaurants and the grocery store were closed. I wish they had told me when I made the reservation or had an option for me. Instead I was left struggling for food. Good thing breakfast there is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

We were here in low season. Friendly staff. We were changed to a twin room from the dorm when we arrived late at night so we could get a good sleep, which was very nice of the owner. The hostel is quite cold (we were there in April), with just one big heater in the corridor, and the seating area isn't too comfortable. It also seemed a little un-organised with not always someone available to help. Breakfast was lovely with fresh bread and coffee and a sweet treat each morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.9

Rooms are super comfortable and clean (only downside is that there are no lockers for your valuables / pack). Staff are friendly and the hostel has a really cosy vibe to it. Great location close to the bus terminal and a supermarket. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.