Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Lovely, small hostel. Very close to Bus Sur, supermarket and town centre. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel. Clean and friendly. Amazing shower. Quiet and relaxing. Strict about using the kitchen after 10:30.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

A nice and chilled hostel. More like staying at a friends house but with made beds and great breakfast. Relaxed social lounge, friendly English speaking staff, in house excursion booking, great WiFi, good kitchen, comfy, clean, close to the bus station. A great hostel to relax at, not for a party.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LeFlaneur
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.0

This is a cool, laid back space, and a good place to recharge after the intensity of Ushuaia or Puerto Natales. Don't stay here if you want to party - as it's a Hospidaje, it's more chill. The owner is attentive, efficient, and interested, showers are best I've experienced for a while, breakfast is tasty, and location is ideal (5 min walk from Bus Sur) There's not many sockets in dorms, and top bunks are small with no sides - other than that, it's excellent for a night or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

It was a pleasure to stay there and to meet other travellers and hear their stories. It was a very relaxing place to hang out with Emma, their lovely dog! Very helpful and friendly staff and fabulous breakfasts with lots of variety and the best bread I have eaten in South America in my 4 months of travelling here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.6

Great breakfast (so nice to have brown bread, and fruit!), fantastic location and really good showers. The dorm didn't have any lockers to store valuables when you went out or at night- first hostel I've ever stayed at without. The kitchen was good, really nice to have tea and coffee at hand all days. Staff were very helpful with bookings but not very cheery - we heard them complaining a lot. Would still recommend as somewhere to stay in punta arenas, beds comfortable and right next to bus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mon01143131
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Hostel is clean and I liked very quite and warm. On check out day, I was supposed to check out by 10 but when I asked the time on 11, they didn't say anything and they allowed me to stay 2 more hours and drink coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Das Hostel hat uns so gut gefallen, dass wir innerhalb unseres Aufenthaltes in Patagonien und Feuerland viermal wieder vorbeikamen. Tolle Gastgeberin, tolle Volunteers und coole Gäste. Absolut empfehlenswert! Danke für die schönen Tage!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

* Location is great. Only 2 blocks from"Bus Sur" terminal and a few work supplies stores (we needed a cooking gas tank), one block from Unimarc dupermarket and ATM and a few blocks from city center. * Facilities are great. Cleanest and tidiest kitchen and showers I have seen in a hostel. * Atmosphere is nice. Many nice german travelers and quite relaxed. * Price is on top part of the scale but really worth it. * Beds in the dormitories were soft and comfortable. * Breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.