Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hospedaje Magallanes Located at Magallanes 570, , Punta Arenas.
Hospedaje Magallanes
Chile
Punta Arenas Patagonia Magallanes 570
89% 261
-53.1581970 -70.9025967
Hospedaje Magallanes
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

On se sent très à l'aise dans cette auberge ! Un sentiment d'être à la maison qui fait du bien parfois en voyage ! Le personnel etait très agréable et le petit déjeuner vraiment très bon ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lilacardell5914
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

Hostel is very clean, in a good location near bus terminal, and provides a great breakfast. I think the price is a bit high for a 6bed dorm, and the dorm room has no windows, so the air gets hot and stale when the room is full. Also the tours on the website are out of date. I scheduled a tour that turned out to be at a different time and for more money, and I think if the staff wants to provide the service of reserving tours, the information provided should be easy to understand and correct.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this place. If I remember correctly I think it's a bit more pricier than some other hostels but it's worth it. Wifi is incredibly fast and is awesome. Staff are nice, you meet a lot of people, and they have a great breakfast [crepes!!]. Sometimes I think it's worth spending an extra $7-10 when you get something a bit more cleaner and orderly. Re: my most important review factor, If I were to return to Punta Arenas I would definitely strongly consider staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.6

This hostel was okay, but my boyfriend and I were both confused as to why it had such high ratings. The hostel we stayed at this night before was the same cost and significantly nicer. The staff were not friendly at all when we interacted with them, and at one point we were scolded for having ice cream inside the hostel (as if we were children). Our room was very small and austere, with only a tiny sky light in the ceiling for natural light. We found this place to be mediocre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Could not have asked for a better first night in Chile. Arrived without my bags and they went above and beyond to be helpful and served the best breakfast I have had in months!!!! Traveling for a year alone makes me really appreciate home-like and cozy environments. This is one of them, and you won't regret making the trip to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Great location. Close to restaurants and the downtown. Just a couple of blocks from Bus Sur terminus- you can just walk from terminus to hostel. Unimart grocery is right next to hostel. Staff were really nice. Very helpful in booking tours, taxi (for airport) etc. Breakfast was amazing. Very healthy and everyday something special was there in addition to the usual. One day it was brownie. Another day lovely fruit salad. (By the way bread & yogurt were home made and tasty).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.4

Es ist wirklich ein kleines und gemütliches hostel mit freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeitern und einem liebevoll zubereiteten Frühstück. Hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.6

Das Hostel wird sehr strikt geführt. Es gibt sehr genau eingehaltene Regeln. Die Hostelküche wird jeden Tag sehr lange vom Hostel Staff in Anspruch genommen um Vorbereitungen und Nachbereitungen für das Frühstück zu treffen. Auf Ordnung wird um gesamten Hostel pedantisch geachtet. Die Zeiten in denen Reinigungen durchgeführt werden sind sehr lange. Ordnung geht hier über Freundlichkeit. Wenn das gefällt, ist dies das richtige Hostel. Gemütliches Zusammensitzen ist nur begrenzt möglich.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel for a quick stay on my way south. Really great breakfast, helpful staff, good location. Nice evening vibe to hang out. They even upgraded me to a double room due to flooding issues in the dorm. Ended up being a sweet deal!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.6

Arrived on the first day of opening for the season and Sebastian and his staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating in making my stay at Puntas Arenas pleasant. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.