Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Magallanes

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.6

Great breakfast (so nice to have brown bread, and fruit!), fantastic location and really good showers. The dorm didn't have any lockers to store valuables when you went out or at night- first hostel I've ever stayed at without. The kitchen was good, really nice to have tea and coffee at hand all days. Staff were very helpful with bookings but not very cheery - we heard them complaining a lot. Would still recommend as somewhere to stay in punta arenas, beds comfortable and right next to bus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mon01143131
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Hostel is clean and I liked very quite and warm. On check out day, I was supposed to check out by 10 but when I asked the time on 11, they didn't say anything and they allowed me to stay 2 more hours and drink coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

* Location is great. Only 2 blocks from"Bus Sur" terminal and a few work supplies stores (we needed a cooking gas tank), one block from Unimarc dupermarket and ATM and a few blocks from city center. * Facilities are great. Cleanest and tidiest kitchen and showers I have seen in a hostel. * Atmosphere is nice. Many nice german travelers and quite relaxed. * Price is on top part of the scale but really worth it. * Beds in the dormitories were soft and comfortable. * Breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.6

My husband and I really liked this hostel even though we were only there one night. It was a very cozy place that felt homey, with friendly guests and a delicious breakfast. Astrid at the front desk was super patient and helpful and went out of her way to help us book the ferry boat to visit the penguins (highly recommended!). The location can't be beat - close to the supermarket, bus station, on a convenient collective taxi route, a short walk away from tasty food at Mesita Grande pizzeria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel - very nice homely vibe! The staff are lovely and very helpful. Good location can walk to bus terminal and amazing supermarket. Good wifi, good breakfast, free towel. I would definitely recommend. Only thing to improve would be to get lockers for the dorm. Not much to do in Punta Arenas overall though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Quite, clean, close to main restaurants. They helped me get on penguins tour and arranged everything. Also breakfast was decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
8.6

Had a good stay, and I'm pretty sure there's not a better value for the price. Super clean and big bathrooms. And great bfast too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

On se sent très à l'aise dans cette auberge ! Un sentiment d'être à la maison qui fait du bien parfois en voyage ! Le personnel etait très agréable et le petit déjeuner vraiment très bon ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leonieboks13319
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

This is a very nice, quiet, hostel where you can have a good relax. The owner is very willing to help you with all kind of questions. Everything is very clean and there are good facilities in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lilacardell5914
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

Hostel is very clean, in a good location near bus terminal, and provides a great breakfast. I think the price is a bit high for a 6bed dorm, and the dorm room has no windows, so the air gets hot and stale when the room is full. Also the tours on the website are out of date. I scheduled a tour that turned out to be at a different time and for more money, and I think if the staff wants to provide the service of reserving tours, the information provided should be easy to understand and correct.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.