Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Brabant

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
78% 562
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

Good location and Good place to stay for a night. The roof terrace was very nice. But only the owner, who is very friendly, speaks English and he isnt there all the time so its sometimes hard to communicate with the staff or book a tour. WiFi was only available in the Lobby area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Auberge très calme et familiale. Personnel très agréable et disponible pour nous aider. Le wifi marche très bien. Très bon petit déjeuner même si celui ci n'est pas gratuit. Chambre normales, propre. De même pour la douche. L'eau n'est pas extrêmement chaude mais cela fait l'affaire. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Good value for money, hot showet and tv. We came late, but it was no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Une très nonne auberge, personnel très accueillant et souriant. J'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'Hostal Brabant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.0

Nice staff. Small 2 bed dorms. Clean and centrally located. The staff were really helpful organizing tours. Small hostel. Not very social

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.7

Really decent and cheap place to stay for a short trip to Nasca. Not much to the hostel but it was clean and comfortable, not much more you can ask for considering the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Kejml
  • Česká republika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

Our stay in Hospedaje Brabant was just for one night but it was small nice family hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunatelly the ground bathroom was out of order during our stay so all hostel have to share just one on the 1st floor but I believe they will solve it soon. If you are a little tall be careful when entering bathoom in the 1st floor – I banged my head three times. :-) Hostel has a good position near Plaza de Armas, is clean with warm water and working internet connection.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mariadrinon569
  • Colombia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and simple rooms. Close to la plaza de Armas. Located in a very calm neighborhood. Best of all great prices :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.