Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Brabant

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
79% 569
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 říj 2016
8.6

Clean facilities, soap in bathrooms, hot water. It is a bit out of the way from the bus station and all the markets, but it is on a quiet street. There is a 7 sol menu del dia restaurant across the street. The guy who works here is knowledgeable and helpful, the owner is Dutch and away in Europe. Was pretty empty the 3 days I stayed there so atmosphere was kind of lacking. Good hostel for $5.5 a day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.4

Très bon accueil. Le personnel est aux petits soins : le monsieur présent à notre arrivée nous a conseillé de prendre le petit déjeuner 3h avant le vol pour éviter d'être malade. De même, notre navette n'arrivant pas à l'heure prévue il s'est directement chargé d'appeler pour nous ! au top ! excellent séjour, nous recommandons.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
6.0

Man at reception didn't speak any English and seemed to be intentionally difficult. Had booked nazca flight with different company and asked if we could leave bags there til after but he avoided the question and seemed to begin trying to book us a tour. Also reserved breakfast night before and when went to have it he just spoke Spanish and pointed across the road. Room was ok, location good, price ok too, ok for one night but need good level of Spanish to communicate with staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

Good location and Good place to stay for a night. The roof terrace was very nice. But only the owner, who is very friendly, speaks English and he isnt there all the time so its sometimes hard to communicate with the staff or book a tour. WiFi was only available in the Lobby area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
2.0

Sin duda, lo peor. Ni tan siquiera hubo nadie para recibirme. El hostel estaba cerrado y tuve que buscarme la vida....Por fuera, que es lo único que pude ver, era aterrador. Les escribí un mail y ni se dignaron a responder.....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Auberge très calme et familiale. Personnel très agréable et disponible pour nous aider. Le wifi marche très bien. Très bon petit déjeuner même si celui ci n'est pas gratuit. Chambre normales, propre. De même pour la douche. L'eau n'est pas extrêmement chaude mais cela fait l'affaire. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Good value for money, hot showet and tv. We came late, but it was no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Une très nonne auberge, personnel très accueillant et souriant. J'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'Hostal Brabant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.