Hostelworld.com

Hop Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hop Inn Located at 2A Hanyee Building, 19 - 21 Hankow Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Hop Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 2A Hanyee Building, 19 - 21 Hankow Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
74% 213
22.2967848 114.1709411
Hop Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2015
6.6

Our room had no window, and we haven't been informed about that while booking our stay. Horrible experience, especially if you suffer from a jet lag. Bed was really uncomfortable too. Very slow WiFi connection. "Common room" is pretty much a small hall with a tiny fridge and water cooler. The hostel is in the heart of Tsin Sha Tsui, walking distance from metro and ferry stations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 lis 2015
8.9

Lovely, cosy hostel. Rooms small but perfectly formed! Check in and check out really easy. There is no communal areas and doesn't have 'backpacker' feel - this was perfect for me but something to be aware of if this is what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2015
8.3

한국인들이 느끼기에는 습도가 높다라는 느낌이 있을수 있을것 같아요. 습기제거제를 구비해놓으시면 좀 더 좋을 것 같아요^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 srp 2015
8.0
Přeloženo: Google

Ne Praní prádla, ale to je v pořádku. Praní prádla je blok cesta. Celkově skvělé, ale ne společný prostor a vy budete muset nechat být v žádném věci hodině.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
27 čvc 2015
9.1

Hop Inn was a great place to stay, in a fantastic location. We stayed in a double room with ensuite, which had AC and a TV. The room was lovely and clean and the staff were really helpful with our queries about what to do and allowing us to print out boarding passes. Only one point is that there isn't a communal area or kitchen, so not the normal facilities you might expect/need in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2015
7.1

가격대비 여러모로 좋았지만, 방에 있는 화장실을 제외한 공용화장실이나 탈의실이 없어서 불편했어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
19 čvc 2015
8.6

There was a bit of a drama when we first arrived at 10pm, our room was not ready and there were no other rooms so we were moved to the larger Hop Inn at a different location. We had to walk there 10 minutes with our bags, a bit of a hassle after a long train journey! Other than this hiccup at the start, our stay at the larger Hop Inn (not this one) was lovely, the location is great, staff are helpful, room was small but adequate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2015
8.3

Lovely place with clean environment & excellent location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2015
8.6

Cute, clean. We had private rooms. Very small but adequate if you don't plan on spending much time at the hotel. Staff so helpful and sweet. Knew all the tourist guide information. We really liked it. If I were to go to Hong Kong again for tourism, I would stay on the HK side. this is on Kowloon. But if you want Kowloon and want basic and clean, this is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2015
8.6

The hostel was really nice and i had a good stay, but to me a hostel is more interactive with its guests. The best hostels that i have done (quite a few around the world) are hostels where the personel does things with their guests and organizes things. So that people can meet each other and really have an amazing time. But next to that i have no comments! I thank you for the good service and i hope that my input can be of use. Kind regards, Guillaume Seys

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.