Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hong Han Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hong Han Hotel Located at 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1, , Ho Chi Minh.
Hong Han Hotel
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 84 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1
94% 425
10.7655203 106.6904103
Hong Han Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.1

Had a larger room facing the street. Staff were courteous, breakfast was decent (great fresh baguette). One bed was more comfortable than the other. Facilities are clean but in need of updating. It's a busy area--convenient for walking to sites. Street noise at night was a bit bothersome (I'm a light sleeper) but we found that the fan in the room helped drown it out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.1

Great place to stay . Rooms are nice , location is great and the staff were very helpful. It has s nice little balcony where breakfast is served to hang out on at other times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.4

Front desk was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean. Not a party place but around all the bars if that's what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

*review for a double bedroom* This is a beautiful Hotel in district 1 where all the bars and clubs are located. Thanks to the location which is a bit to the end of that street, you still get a good amount of sleep without too much noise from the outside. The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfy and the bathroom is clean as well. The staff is very friendly and will book flights and trips for you as well. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.4

Really really lovely hotel with great staff!! Very friendly and helpful, it's amazing :) location is right on the backpacker / bar street. Will go there again when we are back in HCM!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seandreardon9642
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.1

A nice hotel in a great location. The staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.4

Breakfast is tasty and the staff are very helpful! No complaints :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Very good hotel, the only thing I could complain about is that when we asked them to put our passports in the safe and came back for them the next day they were just laying ON TOP of the safe instead of in it. And she also gave us someone else's passports first before she realized they were the wrong ones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Central, right in the heart of the backpacker area (but surprisingly quiet!), lots of places to eat and constant supply of taxis. Staff were very helpful with recommendations and offered assistance after we had checked out. Good breakfast, clean and good AC. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.