Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hong Han Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hong Han Hotel Located at 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1, , Ho Chi Minh.
Hong Han Hotel
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 84 238 Bui Vien Street, District 1
96% 412
10.7655203 106.6904103
Hong Han Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Central, right in the heart of the backpacker area (but surprisingly quiet!), lots of places to eat and constant supply of taxis. Staff were very helpful with recommendations and offered assistance after we had checked out. Good breakfast, clean and good AC. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

Had a great time In Ho Chi Minh with Kim! She was extremely helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Location very central. Would 100% use again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

This is a hotel, not a hostel So don't expect bulk vibe and meeting people but it's a great place to stay. Reception staff are so helpful and can help with anything. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Thanks to the great receptionist Kim, we really enjoyed our stay in Ho Chi Minh. She recommended good restaurants, massage place and sightseeing tours and also booked a tour for us. I really appreciate the service and hospitality they offer! For the hotel itself, it is situated in a lively area and easy to access to the city center. The room is clean, had an air-conditioning and hot shower. The nearby streets are noisy at night but we didn't hear any noise during nights and could sleep well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.4

Very good hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect!!! Stayed there for one night and loved everything about it!! The staff are amazing for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
9.1

Lovely helpful staff, clean & up-together small hotel in heart of very busy lively back-packer's area. Everything in good order & hot water! European breakfast included. If in HCM again would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
9.4

Hong Han is a great place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Saigon craziness!! Probably a bit too chaotic for us, but Kim more Han made up for the noisy location! She's incredible!! Friendly, helpful, and ready to help you navigate the city and the country. She does it all! Can't wait for her to open her own place, and when we return to Vietnam, we will most definitely look her up. Such a great gal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.