Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homo Nomad Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Homo Nomad Hostel Located at 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Gyeong-Ju.
Homo Nomad Hostel
South Korea
Gyeong-Ju 780-938 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
89% 177
35.8334191 129.2085742
Homo Nomad Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • shakeandpop
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

The whole place is incredibly amazing and cozy! We loved it from the very first moment! The staff has furthermore been incredibly helpful and kind! They gave us with amazing tips about the local food and detailed information about the transportation as well! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

Very clean, close to city center, great and very helpful staff! Nice atmosphere and BEAUTIFUL little house. Awesome place, would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.4

A great hotel with quite good conditions The personnel was really good and I appreciated all the stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

전반적으로 조용하고 아늑한 분위기가 좋았어요. 식당이 조금 작은데 그래서 사람들끼리 말을 더 많이 하게 되는 거 같기도 해요. 아쉬운 점으로는 방이 생각보다 작았던 거랑 소금이랑 식용유가 없던 게 기억나네요. 주인분들께서 친절하셨던 것도 기억나네요. 추천드려요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

A nice place with a nice environment!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • five194
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čer 2016
10.0

안압지(월지), 첨성대 등 명소 접근성 GOOD! 한적한 분위기 GOOD!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
9.1

Bohemian cool in the middle of historic and slower-paced Geoungju. This place feels like home, and you start to really unwind relaxing in the comfortable common area listening to Bob Marley. The owners are kind and helpful, and I met a number of other travellers. Centrally located and great value for money, the only drawback is showing in outside facilities, but for the genuine traveller this only adds to the charm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

I really really really enjoyed Homo Nomad Hostel. The interior of the house is beautiful, right the style that I like. It is really cozy and relaxing and we have been treated so well! Moreover our room, the 4 beds room, was comfortable and big (compared to the same kind of room in different hostels). My friends also were impressed by this hostel! I would like to come back soon ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
5.7

In die Jahre gekommenes Haus das als Hostel genutzt wird. Toiletten und Duschen ausserhalb des Haus. Atmosphäre nicht recht einladend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • asherzog
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

Good hostel to stay in. Quite charming and cozy. Not super close to the business of the city, but walking distance to all interesting points around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.