Hostelworld.com

Homo Nomad Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Homo Nomad Hostel Located at 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Gyeong-Ju.
Homo Nomad Hostel
South Korea
Gyeong-Ju 780-938 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
89% 156
35.8334191 129.2085742
Homo Nomad Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located in the city center of Gyeongju, less than 5 minutes away from Cheomseongdae. It is a very pretty and traditional house, with a cozy interior; you immediately feel at ease! Simply be aware that toiets and bathrooms are located outside. As for the staff, they are extremely nice and helpful! I had broken my right foot right before coming, and they made research for me on where I could find a wheelchair in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.9

The hostel is very atmospheric. The breakfast is basic, toast, jam, coffee and tea. The location is very good, all main sight and the bus terminal are easy to reach on food. Unfortunately, the toilets and the shower rooms are outside of the building and they are not heated. We stayed there at the beginning of April and after sunset it was quite fresh taking a shower. The host have a big white dog and it laid most of the time on the yard. Sometimes, but not often, it barked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 bře 2016
8.3

Extremely cool place. Great homey vibe and beautiful interior. Everything was clean and had lots of character. The host was also very accommodating and friendly. The place has everything you need, but location is not the best. However its distance is great if you like to be away from the city noise. The city is not that big either so the distance isnt much of an issue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2016
10.0

Warm, comfy, cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 úno 2016
8.6

I really nice chilled out hostel with lots of character. A good location and the owner knows everything about the local area. The showers are fine, they are outside in a different small building but that really didn't bother me. I was there during the winter and never felt cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ericpii
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
9.1

Eventhough we arrived in the middle of the night kao waited for us and showed us the beds. The room was Great And the beds were probably the best we've had in Our 6 weeks in Asia so far. The atmosphere was really nice And we felt very at home. The floor Heating was amazing! We were there in February so Heat was very needed :-) Would definetly stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tetmichi7329
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2015
9.7

When the dormitory room was fulled,smelled heavy garlic,so escaped to the utilty space.One of the memory in Korea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 lis 2015
8.9

Great little hostel on the south side of Gyeong-ju, within easy walking distance of the bus terminal and many of the local attractions. Owner was lovely and helpful, if a little blunt, and the beautiful old house is very well looked after. Breakfast included!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 lis 2015
8.0

Really lovely hostel with a great feel to it! The building is beautiful and well looked after, you can tell the hostel is well loved! The staff are very friendly, the dog is an extra bonus! Everything was great, the outdoor bathrooms are a bit of a pain when the weather is bad but caused no major issues. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.