Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
91% 1084
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

일반적인 숙박 시설이 싫어서 일부러 전통적인 숙박 시설을 선택했는데요, 자는 곳, 유카타, 욕탕까지 다 좋았어요! 히터 난방이라 조금 추웠는데, 그래도 특별하게 기억이 남을 것 같아요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.9

Great location near Tokyo University! Close to just about everything via train. The staff is extremely kind and made sure everything was accommodating. Only con is that the facilities are a bit old.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your stay at us. >> The facities are a bit old,,,, You are right. Honkan was built in 19th century ,Daimachi Bekkan was built 5 years after WW2, Morikawa Bekkan was buitl in 1955. We try to improve some of them for years. But, for some parts, it seems very hard to reach to Today's level.

  • GiyongLee
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

각 나라별로 고유한 문화를 가지고 있다. 일본의 숙소 가운데 일본 전통문화를 보여주고있는 숙소는 료칸이다. 그러나 료칸은 가격이 너무 높은 게 단점이다. 게스트하우스 가운데 일본 전통의 멋을 보여주는 곳이 있는데 그곳이 바로 호메이칸이다. 주변은 일반 사람들이 거주하는 주택가가 있어 일본주택과 골목길을 볼 수가 있고, 무엇보다도 이곳의 일본식스타일이 큰 매력을 지니고 있다. 도쿄에 갈 기회가 주어진다면 호메이칸으로 꼭 가세요. 후회없을 겁니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Overall, a very enjoyable experience! We felt very welcomed by the staff! It was the first during our trip where we felt at home and comfortable as opposed to the traditional Western hostel environment that we've been staying at. The maids took care of everything and set up our beds and served us breakfast the next morning. A few downfalls would be the cold breakfast food and creepy hallways. Best parts would be the private onsen and living in a traditional Japanese Inn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
10.0

Beautiful and amazing piece of paradise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
7.4

素泊りでしたが、古式ゆかしき部屋でした。寒い日でしたが、エアコンとガスストーブがあり、暖かかったです。部屋の入り口のドアがふすまで、カギは形だけで、掛かるけどコツが要るものです。お風呂はよく清掃されていて良かった。和室としてはビジネスホテルに無い純和風を満喫出来ました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
5.1

Booked this hostel because it was the only one left that had room for 2 people. When I searched with Hostelworld I selected 2 guests and it showed a private room. When we got there all was good and they showed us to our room and everything was nice. However as we checked out they scammed us telling us that it was double the rate as we booked on hostelworld since we had 2 people. They said what we booked on Hostelworld was for 1 person only and they should have told us the new rate right away.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
7.4

There's a difference between historical and poorly maintained. This Ryokan is tending towards the latter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

We had a great time staying here for the New Year's weekend! We got 2 rooms as a family of 7. Everyone really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is located in a quiet college town, just a 5-10 min walk away from the train station. Staff was so kind. Cleanliness was good, considering the hotel is quite old. There was a bit of mold along the sliding doors of the bath but other than that everything was clean. Our keys opened each other's room but there was also a safe in the room. We would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.9

현대적인 도쿄에서 이런 분위기를 느낄 수 있는 숙소는 그렇게 많지 않습니다. 합리적인 가격에 일본 고유의 전통적인 분위기를 체험할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 100년이 넘은 세월에도 청결했습니다. 다만, 공용화장실, 방음에 대한 부분은 아쉬웠으나 매우 불편한 정도는 아닙니다. 교통의 경우는 긴자, 시부야 방면 모두 20분 내외로 갈 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 숙소 주변의 동네도 고유의 정취가 있습니다. 전체적으로 만족합니다. 現代的な東京でこんな雰囲気を感じられる旅館はあまりありません。合理的な値段で日本の伝統を味わえることが出来て嬉しいです。 100年も経た流れにも清潔でした。ただ、共用トイレ、防音のついては少し残念でしたがすごく不便なことではありませんでした。 交通の場合は銀座、渋谷など有名な所はすべて20分以内に行けるので楽でした。旅館の周りも固有の趣があります。全体的に満足しました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.