Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,063 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,063 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
90% 1063
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.4

Nice Ryokan (traditional japanese hotel), rather on the cheap side. Onsen is really nice to relax. Food is extra (dinner and/or breakfast), I did not try dinner, I found breakfast OK but not great, or maybe just not to my too European taste. All in all I recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Loved the staff. Clean facilities. It was a little outbid the way but only about a 10-15 min walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
8.6

Splendid--a genuine ryokan experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
8.0

Lovely old building & serene traditional garden Staff pleasant, helpful, room large & clean, share bathroom, toilet Hot tub very nice. Hard to find, directions not very correct, laneway not marked, but is the one before the post office, coming from Hongo station, about 10 minute walk from station. Would stay again, out of the way of bustle of busy city Tokyo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

Very authentic, nice area, easy access nice staff, very clean, delicious Japanese breakfast, good value. If you are looking for an authentic Japanese ryokan experience at a good preice in Tokyo then I would recommend strongly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.4

We booked a triple room, which was spacious since only 2 of us ended up staying at this hostel. The hostel was a typical Ryokan with tatami flooring and futon beds. The staff were great and really helpful and accommodating of our requirements. The hostel has a lovely garden area, hot tubs and Japanese breakfast and other meals can be ordered. The location can be difficult to find and you need a good map or GPS. Overall a plesant and relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
9.4

The staff was super accommodating and friendly! I arrived at the wrong location for the hostel and they kindly drove me to the correct one! The room was super traditional and the communal bath was fine! I ended up being in the bath alone when I was there. The room was what I was looking for but it was slightly musty. Would recommend this place if you're looking for communal shared spaces and an experience with a traditional Japanese room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
9.7

Ero già stata in questa ryokan nel 2009 e quando ho deciso di tornare a Tokyo non ho esitato a tornarci! La posizione non è centralissima ma è ben collegata! In pochi minuti a piedi si raggiunge la stazione metro di hongo San home dalla quale si arriva ovunque! Per chi come me vuole essere comodo ma non ama la caoticita'del centro è l ideale!la zona è piena di ristorantini dove cenare a buon prezzo!il personale è gentile e disponibile!atmosfera unica... si respira lo spirito del vero Giappone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Rien a redire, personnels au top et cadre très agréable...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.9

Nous avons passé une nuit dans ce ryokan. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. La chambre est grande, propre et bien entretenue. Les futons sont confortables et l'hôtel très calme durant la nuit. Il y a possibilité de profiter d'un petit bain de source chaude dans une salle de bain (ouvert 24/24 si je me souviens bien) et l'on peut fermer le verrou pour être tranquille. Le ryokan est à 10 min de marche d'une station de métro et avec un plan de la ville il est assez simple à trouver.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.