Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
7.7

The Homeikan was an awesome experience for sure. The hosts were so kind and fun to talk to. The location is a little far from a JR station, especially when you have all your luggage. And, with everything considered, I don't think it was worth how much it cost. If you don't mind the money or the distance, I would highly recommend it!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.0

Super personnel sympa, agréable je vous recommande fortement cet hotel :) proche sortie Métro Kasuga

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Definitely an authentic room, spacious rooms, safes, designated shoe cubbies. If you are not comfortable with potentially showering in the same room as other same-sex guests, this location is not for you. They have one private traditional bath room and one gendered open bath room. The private one is almost always occupied in the mornings and evenings. The staff is friendly. but strictly adhere to check out time. I'd suggest you get directions in Japanese & photos to find it (residential st).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Wij hebben 4 fantastische dagen in homeikan gehad en we zullen het zeker aanbevelen bij familie vrienden, kennissen en zakenrelaties. Je bent werkelijk in Japan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your stay at us.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

I've stayed twice now and it's always been a wonderful experience. The private bath is a definite plus after a long day of walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.4

최고입니다! 손님 모두가 사용하는 목욕탕 말고 패밀리 샤워룸? 안에 사람이 없으면 사용해도 된다고 해서 친구와 저 단둘이 목욕탕도 사용하고 .. 침실도 너무 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 친절했구요 ㅋㅋ 이름을 한국어로 '수'라고 표시해 두셨더라요 그리고 유카타도 준비 되어 있어 다음날 아사쿠사 가서 기모노 체험 할까 했는데 덕분에 유카타 입은걸로 퉁 쳤어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sabrinatrudeau
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
5.1

I booked and searched for this hostel for 2 people/1 room. It clearly says "price per room" when you book. It doesn't say anything about per person in the guidelines. Regardless I booked for two people but when we arrived they told me we booked for only one. They seemed annoyed when I told them it was for two and told us we would have to pay per person. We ended up paying more than a hundred more than what we planned. If I had more character room I would go more into detail. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.7

Very typical place. Good location and good hoste !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your stay at us and your wonderful comment. One thing that we would like to say is ; We are not "Hostel". We are "Ryokan".

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.4

Hosts were very kind and even offered to take us to the nearby subway station with our luggage because it was raining.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.4

都心とは思えないような閑静な住宅街の中に佇む純和風旅館。古い建物ですがとても手入れが行き届いていて、清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。また従業員の方たちもとても温かで親切でした。トイレ、お風呂は共同ですが、大浴場は銭湯の雰囲気がありとてもユニークでした。 部屋は引き戸に鍵をかけるシステムで、もしかするとセキュリティを気にする方には不満かもしれません。また就寝後他のお客さんが廊下を歩く音が少し気になりました。とはいえ、今までこんなに静かでゆったりと東京で過ごしたことはありません。また使わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ご利用ありがとうございます。 もう古い旅館は東京、いや日本では忘れされたものになりつつありますが、何とか古き良き、おおらかな日本を残していきたいと思います。

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.