Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
90% 1031
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Vor 6 Jahren war ich schon einmal im Homeikan zu Gast und sehr angetan. Darum habe ich es jetzt wieder gebucht. Aber leider wurden wir nicht wie gedacht im Haupthaus Homeikan Honkan untergebracht, sondern im Homeikan Daimachi. Das Haus ist zwar nur wenige Gehminuten vom Homeikan Honkan entfernt und auch der Eingangsbereich ist ansprechend im traditionellen Stil gestaltet. Aber die Zimmer sind schon sehr heruntergewohnt, unseres hatte zudem einen undefinierbaren, unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.9

像鬼屋一样,晚上都不敢去洗澡,澡堂在地下一层,指示灯泛着绿光。其他都还ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.4

Its a nice stay and almost the only way to live as a tradition japaner at a reasonable price. The safety is over al very safe in japan, because The japanese dont steal. However The place needs some care as some areas are not to shiny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
10.0

Great staff and cozy place. The friendly and helpful staff really helped to make our stay fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.0

Ryokan traditionnel sympathique! Un peu éloigné du métro (15min a pied Todaie mae) mais pour ceux qui cherche de l'authentique c'est une très bonne adresse! Personnel sympathique et serviable. Atmosphère japonaise au rdv.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
7.4

Everything was fine, it just has to be renovated. Only the bathroom was disgusting...:( I'm sorry to say that because the staff is really friendly and the rest of the building is great, but I didn't feel comfortable while taking a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

Homeikan was the most incredible place to kick off our month in Japan. Everything pales in comparison to this beautiful, beautiful place. We arrived at our next accomodation, turned to eachother and said "Let's go back home(ikan)!" Everything is perfection: from the people, to the picturesque pond and gardens, to the dreamy onsen and spacious rooms. The bento breakfast is the cherry on top! We will be telling all our friends and family to always stay here in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

This place may be a short walk from th station, but it's well worth the journey. Our room was clean with futon already made for us. They even had hot water for tea and Okashi ready for us to enjoy! The staff spoke great English and we were able to communicate with ease. We got breakfast which is a must. Convenient, delicious, filling!!! The baths are clean and hot, perfect for a day spent on your feet. To not stay at Homeikam is a tragedy. Best in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.1

Una buona struttura, tradizionale giapponese. Personale disponibile e sorridente.Un delizioso giardinetto japanese style all'interno. Qualche lavoretto di manutenzione per renderlo più accogliente lo farei. Unica pecca....un po' rumoroso.Ma , in fondo, non è colpa dei gestori, ma di alcuni ospiti poco educati

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed at Homeikan with a friend and we were delighted with everything. We thought it was absolutely charming and we loved the garden and feeding the fish. The staff were really helpful - the introductory tour was very useful. Best of all was the lovely breakfast, carefully matched to our dietary needs - and delicious! Thank you to everyone Note: there is a rather steep road to reach Homeikan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.