Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
90% 1041
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

I loved the 'old-world Japan' nature of Homeikan. If you want a Ryokan without frills, an old wooden house, with the sweetest people imaginable running it, then look no further. It is near the subway, in a lovely quite neighborhood but very near very many restaurants and cafes. Everyone was so kind and helpful to us. If you are looking for a room with a private toilet, then this is not the ryokan for you. but if you are looking for authenticity at an extremely good budget price, then stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
9.4

Great, very Japanese place to stay for good money. Location is a bit difficult to find but otherwise no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.7

Awsome place. Makes you really feel like you are in Japan. Great price! Theres a private shower and a shared bath room with thermal waters if you really want the Japanese hot bath experience. Sleeping in the feels great and the people working there are really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Ryokan ancient et classé, très beau. Notre séjour en famille s'est très bien déroulé. Trois bains : hommes, femmes et famille, ce qui est très agréable avec des enfants. Facile d'accès en métro (imprimer la carte).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

We wanted to stay at a traditional Ryokan, and Homeikan was the perfect location to choose. Staff were friendly and couldn't have been more helpful, transporting our bags to our room after a long journey and showing us the best locations for food and sightseeing. The communal baths were very clean and well kept, as were the rooms (which are equipped with safes in each room, not simply a communal one at reception). There was a common room in the basement with refreshments and laundry, too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Доброго Всем времени суток. Данный отзыв я пишу первый раз, но не мог пройти стороной, что бы не дать оценку данного отеля. Отель, в очень хорошем месте, в центре Токио, найти его в первый раз трудно, но затем, вы поймете, как он удобно расположен. В близи много кофе, супермаркетов, и всего остального что может понадобиться туристу. Большой торговый центр Токио Дом, с американской горкой и прочими развлечениями. Персонал отеля вежлив, почтителен, всегда готов помочь в решении любых вопросов.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Vor 6 Jahren war ich schon einmal im Homeikan zu Gast und sehr angetan. Darum habe ich es jetzt wieder gebucht. Aber leider wurden wir nicht wie gedacht im Haupthaus Homeikan Honkan untergebracht, sondern im Homeikan Daimachi. Das Haus ist zwar nur wenige Gehminuten vom Homeikan Honkan entfernt und auch der Eingangsbereich ist ansprechend im traditionellen Stil gestaltet. Aber die Zimmer sind schon sehr heruntergewohnt, unseres hatte zudem einen undefinierbaren, unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.9

像鬼屋一样,晚上都不敢去洗澡,澡堂在地下一层,指示灯泛着绿光。其他都还ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Très agréable établissement où nous avons séjourné en famille avec 2 enfants dans une ancienne maison japonaise authentique qui était autrefois une résidence pour étudiant japonais. C'est un peu difficile à trouver dans le dédale des petites rues mais ca en vaut la peine. Le personnel est très gentil et parle très bien anglais. Propreté satisfaisante. Nous avons trouvé la situation géographique très bonne nous permettant depuis la station HongoChome de bien accéder aux différents quartiers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.4

Its a nice stay and almost the only way to live as a tradition japaner at a reasonable price. The safety is over al very safe in japan, because The japanese dont steal. However The place needs some care as some areas are not to shiny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.