Hostelworld.com

HomePlus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
87% 1962
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

A true hostel to meet travellers. It's small and you feel like you are in a share house, which is nice! The common room makes it perfect to meet people. There are big lockers to keep your belongings safe and a good free breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks buddy! See you later :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Definitely recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Lemmy, we are glad you felt well in our hostel :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Wow, what a place! I have met so nice people there, perfect place to get socialized. Staff is 10/10, also atmosphere with the several amazing dinner during the week. They also organized us walking tour, with the members of the staff which was way too informative. Wanna stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you very much for the kind words and hopefully see you soon :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

The staff is really nice and friendly, the location is ideal, you can find two tram lines really close and one works during the night which is great. If i go to Budapest Again, i would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million Santiago, gracias! :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.4

Nice cosy hostel, good location near the parliament house, also right next to two tram lines plus two metro lines 10min walk away, rooms and bathrooms were clean, homely atmosphere which made it easy enough to meet people at the free dinners they put on every couple of days, nice staff, and a special thank you to Anna who was really helpful in suggesting where to go and what to see, always happy to have a chat and make you feel at home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the kind words buddy! Anna is thrilled to read your review, hope to see you back :) HH Team

5 dub 2016
8.0

Nice homey place. Wonderful extra bonus on free meals. But the reception was quite noisy after 10 pm. We were in the room across reception. Breakfast was set up at 9 am, so we just sat there waiting for coffee and tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for the noise, hope everything else satisfied you guys! Cheers, HH Team

  • Joshua91
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

The staff are really helpful and warm-hearted. U wouldn't think they are about college age. The room I stayed in was really large but it was a little bit noisy when trams passed by even with windows closed. The pillow and the bedding could be more of quality and comfortability. The bedding is a little bit short for me.😂. There is free breakfast, free hot shower water etc. The music in the hostel is really updated. When I was inside the room, the receptionist would inform me of the cleaning lady.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there Qixin! Thank your very much for the useful feedbacks, we do care a lot about our music, we are glad you adored the bands :) HH Team

  • meghannicole95
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.1

HomePlus is a small hostel, but a great value for the money! Loved having free tea and coffee whenever, and the location was great! The only downfall was the limited hot water, which made showering right after the other guests quite chilly; as well as the shower heads not staying up during the shower. Other than that, the stay was great, and a good place for a quiet trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for your words, hope to see you soon :) Have a nice journey! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.7

I chose this hostel generally because of offered breakfast, but unfortunately wasn't good. Was served quite late (9 am) for person which wants to wake up early and visit the city. A breakfast was really poor. The hostel stuff didn't inform about events inside of hostel, only when you asked them. The rest was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the honest opinion my friend, take care! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
7.7

Die Lage des Hostels ist wirklich unschlagbar, nur eine Straßennahn-Station Bis zum Parlament. Das Frühstück und die Sauberkeit sind noch ausbaubar, aber man trifft viele nette Leute. 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Danke sehr Klara, seher wir uns spater! HH Manschaft

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.