Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
84% 2035
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
5.1

We were shoved in an outbuilding which had a grotty toilet and lightbulbs which did not work. Faulty plug electrocuted my friend

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel was Ok. The meal every two nights was a plus. The people at reception were in general very nice. It's like a big house, with great vibes and peopple sharing stuff. Noisy from the tram outside. No AC, but nice air coming from the windows.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks buddy, hope to see you next time too! HH Team

  • ism1532001
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.3

직원들은 친절했는데 깔끔한지는 잘 모르겠어요 ㅠㅠ 헝가리라서 원래 다 그런건가

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff are incredibly helpful and really go above and beyond to help you. The free dinners every second night are a nice touch. It is a small hostel, but would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers buddy! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel. The 8bed dorm was a little bit cramped for space. The dinner was an added bonus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers buddy, hope dinner was fine! See you later! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.6

Stayed in the second building so not sure if it was just this building which was under my expectations. Only two showers and toilets for the whole building. Both toilets smelt terrible in the mornings and they were so close to reception that you could smell them from there! Claims a quiet after 10 policy which was definitely not enforced during our stay. For how cheap Budapest is there are way better hostels and hotels even for this price range. Staff were very nice and friendly however.a

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.1

The staff were very helpful but overall found the layout of the hostel to be in very tight quarters. Paid for a twin ensuite which ended up being a double bed and shower/sink NO toilet. The dinner was simple but a nice way to connect with others in the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! I am not sure I understand you, since we do have toilet in our double private :) And also a shower with sink. Cheers, HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay at HomePlus. We were early but still able to check in. Great location right by the Parliament buildings and close close to tram and metro lines. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot buddy! Have a nice journey and see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

Good hostel. Great staff. The private rooms are on a different Building. Away from the hostel atmosphere but still very good for its privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers up buddy! See you later! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.6

Very basic. Quiet and they have a gaurd who will shhh you if you make noise after 2200. We made a drinking game after it. Come you for a detox before you start your weekend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Yes we have a silence policy after 10 pm, since we are not a partyhostel. There are lots of amazing partyhostels in Budapest where there no such regulations. You can have a nice sleep at us and a massive party over there, just gotta make the decision which one you prefer more, my friend :) See you later! HH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.