Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
85% 2114
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay in homeplus hostel. one step from the Danube and from Parliament which was a nice touch. one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias amigo! Have a nice time in Chile! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Wow, what an awesome place and atmosphere. special thanks to the staff, guided in everything i needed to get helped! super cozy atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the honest opinion! Á bientot :)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

A great place to stay close to all the sights but away from the madness of the hen and stag parties. Staff were friendly and helpful especially Danielle on reception. The free dinners are a great way to meet fellow guests if you want to. Clean, comfortable and very good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Yes we enjoyed seeing you guys having the dinner with us. Thanks for the kind words! HH Team

  • lesleydrempel4500
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with friendly staff...kind of difficult to find though. It had a nice friendly atmosphere and a decent kitchen, although it could have been a bit cleaner. The free dinner they offered was terrible, but it was still free food. Social enough without being a party hostel. The beds were nice with curtain dividers. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot buddy! You had an amazing guitar play, hope to see it next time too :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for one night but was cool. The guy on the desk was singing and playing guitar which was a nice vibe. However no other guests seemed to ever be there so it was pretty quiet. Still a nice hostel though. Would stay if your looking for a chilled not so wild budapest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks buddy, good atmosphere is what we look for, we are glad you had a nice stay :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels so far. Clean sheets, friendly staff, and fantastic location. You can't go wrong. Absolutely loved the free dinners, they really brought people together and I've met some great friends through the free dinners. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Cmulc
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome area for a hostel, not to far from anything and surrounded by buses, trams and a short walk from the metro. The staff were great and the rooms were clean. It was slightly hot in the rooms because there was no fan and the bathrooms and toilets were a little bit gross. But this is all made up for with free dinners every second night, allowing you to meet other travellers and chat with new people. Great atmosphere, great area and great staff. Made Budapest such a better experience!! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks buddy! See you soon :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

HomePlus is the best hostel in Budapest for travelers! I had the best time with all the tips and company from the staff: special thanks to Anna and Tamas! I'll definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot buddy, it was a pleasure to host you! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Very good place to stay, great locación, great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias amigo! Hola! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

My stay was absolutely perfect here. I love the location, so close to amazing places like the Parliament and Margaret Island. There are a lot of different public transport around the hostel too, I could come and go easily. I'm also very grateful for all the help I got to arrange my ticket to the huge party at Saturday night. They even booked a cab for me for the other day, I really didn't have to worry about anything. Highly recommend the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.