Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
85% 2134
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Cosy little place with friendly staff, one home cooked meal every 2 days, stones throw away from Hungarian parliament. Staff are ready to help with all kinds of advice any time. Almost all places of interest are walkable, or connected via efficient public transportation. There are 2 tram stops which are 10-20 metres away. Secure as you cannot enter without pass code. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nice words from an extremely kind traveler, thank you :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time here and the staff were super helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot dude! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
10.0

Simply the best! Amazing atmosphere surrounded by amazing staff! definitely recommend, they have the best social events I have ever seen in a hostel which isn't considered as a partyhostel. keep up with the good work guys! laters!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers up dear mate! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.7

My wife and I loved our stay. We have stayed in many types of accomodation over years and were very happy with this hostel. They have great staff who are unfailingly helpful and communal Hungarian type food three times a week . Also fun activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million dear Kiwi friend :) Havi a nice travel back to New Zealand! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 říj 2016
5.7

El hostel esta bueno, salvo que me mandaron a otro lugar, a una cuadra. Era un departamento venido abajo. La mitad de las luces no funcionaban, la limpieza inexistente y las camas también (dormí en un colchón en el piso). Fui generoso con la puntuación.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel, was not the one in the advertisement though but instead the one next door. Rooms are fine with lockers and power plugs for each person. Small communal area, not much atmosphere. Generally pretty clean and secure

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks a lot for staying at us dear traveler. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.4

Overall, great hostel! Farther out from the ruin bar scene but easy to find and right near tram 2 that runs all hours! Dinners at night weren't anything special, but they were free! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million brother! See you later :) HH Team

  • SaKu82
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.4

우선 걷는거보단 트램이나 버스 타고 움직이는거 좋아하는데. 트램이 3개나 지나가는 곳에 있어서 부다 시내나 야경보러 강가 나가는데 좋았습니다. 특히나 2번 타고 가면 어디든지 도나우 강이 보이는 정류장이고. 샤워실 달린 도미로 예약했는데 거긴 방이 많이 좁았습니다. 그래서 샤워실 없는 8도미로 옮겼는데 훨씬 넓고 좋았네요. 가격도 아주 저렴했구요 아주 만족 했습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time at homeplus. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hostel is made up of a few different buildings, I stayed at the building closest to the no. 2 tram terminus. I found the kitchen much smaller and less equipped than the main building. I would greatly recommend the free dinner nights. Over all I would recommend homeplus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, even for this short time. Nice team, new equipment, very good located!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million dear friend :) Have a wonderful trip back to Germany! Cheers, HH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.