Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.0

No Wi-Fi or AC.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katvangerpen
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.0

The hostel has good security, but it is hard to find other good things to say. We checked in and asked for towels to shower later. Having run out of normal sized towels, the staff gave us hand towels. We laughed about this until we actually had to dry off with them later. Having been on the road most of the day, we needed wifi to speak with our families, but it didn't work. They told us too many people were on. The bathrooms were dirty, and the breakfast was average. We wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
6.6

When we arrived we were told the 12 dorm was recently new as they'd added more beds to a previous 8 dorm. This was fine however our beds weren't finished, no curtains, shelves and the plugs didn't work. The air con is non existent. The showers were rubbish as the head didn't fit in the holder so had to hold it with your hand as you showered (also very mouldy!). Breakfast was just cereal and bread. However the staff were lovely and gave us a great voucher for the baths.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tahumutu4169
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
4.6

No water, pictures aren't what they seem no discount on stay because of non water

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
4.6

We chose this hostel based on the good reviews but we were very disappointed. There were some factors that made this stay a really bad one. We found that the hostel was overpriced. Very dirty toilets and showers, some staff-members were quite unfriendly, no air conditioning, a lot of noise from the street outside. Most importantly there was no water throughout our stay which meant that we would have to go to the other building to shower, go to the toilet etc. We couldn't get ANY compensation!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.4

Very nice and helpfull staff! Nice location. Really liked that the beds had curtains! I really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Brendobrien
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

Good spot. Beds are comfy and well made. Staff and guests are pleasant. Only there for one night though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

Stayed in a private dorm on the parallel street to the main 2 hostel buildings. Good kitchen facilities and the dorm was huge and felt like renting an apartment within local surroundings! 2 free cooked meals on a 3 day stay and the staff were sound & very helpful. Definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

4인 혼성도미토리 예약했는데 어떨결에 그냥 여성도미토리처럼 쓰고 왔어요ㅎ 조식이랑 수건은 무료로 주는데 조식은 안타깝게도 한번밖에 못먹었어요ㅠ 세체니다리랑은 걸어서 25분(?)정도 걸리는것 같구요. 국회의사당도 근처에 있어서 좋았어요ㅎㅎ 가는길이 조금 헷갈리긴했는데 직원도 매우 친절해서 좋았어요ㅎ 다만... 여전히 유럽에서의 열쇠키 사용법이 어려워서... 그게 조금 힘들었다는... 그리고 샤워실은 하나밖에 없어서 좀 불편하긴했어요ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Sissi92
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
6.0

The day we arrived we were moved out into another unit and felt very uncomfortable there. Even though the high price we decided to go there cause we expected it looking like in the photos!The staff was partly a bit weird whilst others were super friendly and kind. Second day we had to move into a better unit (3 units in different houses). The hostel was good located (tram, near the river&sightseeing). Breakfast was ok. Could have been cleaner. For this price we wouldn't go again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! We are sorry the summer prices were too high but fact is that you guys came on the busiest weekend of the year. Take care! HH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.