Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,094 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,094 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
83% 2094
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.6

I didn't actually stay overnight at the HomePlus. I spent most of my nights dancing. The hostel staff are lovely, helpful, and friendly. The wifi was a little bit tempermental. The location isn't awful, but it's a fair walk/tram to the Jewish quarter for a night out. Depends what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.0

Nice clean hostel in good location. But if you prefer good and quiet sleeping I cant recommend it. There is a lot of noise from street. There are going trams right under windows.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Most amazing vibe in a hoste i ve ever experienced! good on ya guys, see you later! elias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Value for money. Good storage space, smart design of the hanging cupboard. The downside is right in front of the tramrail, a little noisy when the tram is running early in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Location is perfect, even though tram was a bit loud I didn't mind, I had earplugs. :) Staff is awesome, had great conversations with them. I had everything I needed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, I was staying there on a very spectacular day, because it was a national holiday. So it took me like 10 minutes to get to the center and get my place to watch the fireworks! The staff was incredibly nice, recommended me great restaurants and I also got a list from them to buy (langos, turo rudi, etc). I was feeling sad when leaving the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.6

What to say, unfortunately had a bad experience here. Had our phones stolen in the middle of the night while we were sleeping which is both creepy and annoying. Overall though the rooms were clean, location was good but EXTREMELY loud at night due to iy being right next to a tram line. Would I stay again? No. But I simply wouldnt go back to Budapest again....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Staff is really good, helped me a lot! Neighborhood pretty, transportation good. Love the curtains for beds, it is privacy and safety. I am recommending this hostel to friends!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
7.7

Great location by the Danube, and next to a grocery store and bars. The rooms were nice with lots of storage space for your belongings. The bathrooms were quite small and could be cleaner. The oven and half the other items in the kitchen were difficult to work. The place was a bit difficult to find, I would recommend more signage, and difficult to get in, which I say is good for security. Overall not a bad place to stay. Very noisy outside at night though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel was very nice. The staff where great, Ben was so helpfull with suggestions and directions!! And all the girls were beautiful people. Over all clean and free towels to use daily for showers/ not a party hostel but exactly what i was after a week at sziget festival thanks. Ill certainly visit again :D 🖒🖒🖒

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.