Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • anelaie
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čer 2017
5.4

Booked a 6bed with bathroom and got a really small 8 bed were they had taken out two mattresses from the beds. The rooms with bathroom are in the next building and not close as nice as the ones in the original building, but same price. A lot of dust under the beds and along the walls. Some of the toilets were filthy and smelled. The tram is going almost outside your window. But really nice staff, breakfast all day.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! We are very sorry you didn't have a nice experience in our place. Hope there will be a next occasion to gain better feelings with us. Take care, HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
7.1

Más baños hace falta ! Del resto , camas cómodas !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.4

Nice hostel. Terrible experience with a volunteer staff member that sleeps in the dorm room with guests. The staff member some up and ate her breakfast in the dorm room at 7am everyday. When other guests asked her to eat in the breakfast area she accused them of being racist. It's a shame such a terrible staff member brought down an otherwise nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks a lot for choosing and reviewing us dear friend. Since than we said goodbye from our volunteer. Hope to see you soon again! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

I would recommend homeplus Hostel to anyone who is looking for a safe, friendly, clean and budget-oriented accommodation in the heart of the historic city center of Budapest! I am very grateful to the staff since they were really hardworking , and did their best to make my sty a wonderful experience! So thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey friendo! We appreciate your kind words since there is a lot effort in our coziness. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

I think this hostel is really valuable, it is worth the money since it is very cheap but the services they provide are Nr.1.! It is very clean, the staff is very friendly, the interior design is comfortable and serves very well! There should be more hostels with such unique design! This y is one of my favorite hostels in Europe for sure! I recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot dear traveler and hopefully see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

This was my best hostel experience ever! It is a small and cozy hostel, the staff and the atmosphere are very friendly! I have to mention the location too as it is just at the riverbank of the Danube and the lovely Margaret Island is just in a five-minute-long distance. The place is also very close to the other island where Sziget festival takes place, so I will definitely come back in August for the festival and book a bed in homeplus hostel again! Thank you homeplus for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie Bruni! Arrivaderci brother :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have been to! I had an awesome time in the hostel, they organized us free dinner, and we went out together to the city. Location is perfect, just 5min from Parliament. Perfect backpacker oasis if you travel alone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million bro :) See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Nice smaller Hostel with exceptional friendly staff. Got a great coffee for breakfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you very much for the kind words dear traveler :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Not like any hostel we've stayed in before, small and very quirky. I loved the vibe and the various bits of street art around. The lockers were too small for our rucksacks so we had to leave out stuff under the bed but we felt safe enough to do so. The staff were really friendly and the hostel was clean. Not too far away from the centre of town and the wifi was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.3

There have bed lice and flys,the kitchen tap water doesn't work(no water came out)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hey there! Sorry for the mismatch, in the whole residence building there were maintenance works with the watering system. Thanks for chossing us and have a nice journey! HH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.