Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

C'est une auberge vraiment tranquille les chambres sont top mais le petit déjeuner est léger

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 84 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

perfecto. muy profesinales.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias amigo :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 dub 2017
5.7

the owner has to Investment for the maintainence.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.9

After another hostel had no place for my friend and for me, we found homeplus and it was fantastic. It really felt like a home. Something in ths atmosphere made everybody who were there start talking to each and discovering new people. The guys in the reception were thoughtful and always wanted to help and make us feel comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We feel thrilled you guys felt this way :) Hope to see you soon in the near future buddy! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

The security was good, with a code in order to enter the building, and then, another code to enter in the hostel. The cleanliness wasn't good, the sheets didn't smell well. The location was ok, close to the parliament, but a bit far from the more agitated areas of pest (around vorosmarty square). However, 20 min walk was enough to get to these places in pest. The staff was really helpful, can't complain about it. It was really cheap and included a great breakfast. There could be more bathrooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Obrigado dear traveler, your feedback is highly appreciated! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

Each bed had it's own light and power point and a locker (lock included). The staff were super helpful when suggesting things to do. It would be a great place in summer. A bit dead when I was there in mid-March (I ended up having a room of 6 to myself)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers buddy! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.7

Great location to visit the city on foot, with easy access. The facilities were good and we had all the space we needed. The place was rather quiet. Maybe just an extra on cleanliness would have been great, but all in all it was good. Great value for the price, and perfect to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you dear traveler. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at HomePlus Hostel. Staff was really friendly and helpful and it was nice to have breakfast each morning. Hostel is small with 2 toilets and 3 showers in the hallway but I never had to wait to use any of them which was nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers buddy, it was a nice adventure to host you in our cozy place. Have a nice travel back to US! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
5.7

Broken things: bed frame (the entire bed collapsed), door handle (completely fell off), shower head, no locks on two doors for two showers. Security: an employee was sleeping with a women in one of our beds (We walked in on it when we checked in), Keys out in plain sight, not 24 hr concierge service Sanitation: small/ old towels and bed sheets Overall: would not recommend and deserve a refund

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear traveler. We are sorry if you had negative experience while staying in our hostel. You surely know, our goal is to keep everyone entertained and comfortable. As you can read in the majority of the reviews it succeeds sometimes. Hope there will be a next time when we can proove this to you too. HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. The location is great with different trams taking you to different parts of the center. The room was ok, nothing to special but it had everything we needed. Unfortunately our private bathroom was not really clean but nothing to bad. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok, the equipment of the kitchen could be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot dear friend, we appreciate your feedback. Cheers, HH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.