Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
86% 2149
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

The friendliest staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks buddy, it was nice to host you in our cozy place! See you soon :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

Loved this place and it's privacy! Not a party hostel! Not super central but good location. Staff was very helpful. Having curtain in the bunk bed was the best thing ever!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million dear traveler! Hopefully see you soon :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.0

Great hostel but limited showers/bathrooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers buddy! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.6

Friendliest staff! They were super helpful and answered 1000 questions. There are two seperate buildings, one is a bit quieter (we were in) which was perfectly fine because the other building is two doors up. Great facilities! Our room was tiny, no room to move (the red room.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million dear friend, hope to see you soon :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel at a very convenient location. A few steps from the Tram stop number 2 as well as 4 & 6. 5 minutes walk to the famous Budapest parliament and close to many tourist attractions. Very helpful staff ready to answer any of your questions. It is very clean and the facilities are quite reasonable. Highly recommended and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 lis 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, fun but also quiet enough at night, and located a few steps away from several of the key tram lines in Budapest. Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks buddy! See you later! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Cosy little place with friendly staff, one home cooked meal every 2 days, stones throw away from Hungarian parliament. Staff are ready to help with all kinds of advice any time. Almost all places of interest are walkable, or connected via efficient public transportation. There are 2 tram stops which are 10-20 metres away. Secure as you cannot enter without pass code. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nice words from an extremely kind traveler, thank you :) HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time here and the staff were super helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot dude! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.7

Staff here are SO INCREDIBLY NICE. I loved my stay. They gave great suggestions to the city and showed me where to go. We had dinner the first night and they made a traditional Hungarian soup. The hostel was quiet, clean and clean. But I did leave just as an enormous group of middle school students came in. Location was great. Close to a tram station and right along the river by Magdalene island. Very scenic. Everything was accessible. Would stay here when I'm back in Budapest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
10.0

Simply the best! Amazing atmosphere surrounded by amazing staff! definitely recommend, they have the best social events I have ever seen in a hostel which isn't considered as a partyhostel. keep up with the good work guys! laters!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers up dear mate! HH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.