Hostelworld.com

HomeBase Melville

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
HomeBase Melville Located at 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg.
HomeBase Melville
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2092 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville
88% 165
-26.1783600 28.0024840
HomeBase Melville
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.3

Only stayed for one night as a stop over but would definitely stay again. The guy was literally so nice and so helpful. The dorm is really spacious and there's lockers in the room too which is good (bring your own padlock). Don't have any complaints at all it was great! Oh and the fake grass in the room was a nice touch too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Homebase Melville, every thing you need is close by...especially a variety of shops for food. I stayed in the girls dorm, which was very pretty in pink. I liked that you get to meet lots of people from different countries as the travel thru the country. The place had this homey vibe to it, very comfortable and open. I will definitely be going back in my next visit to Johannesburg. My friends couldn't believe what I was describing for only R160 per night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff and a good location (Close to all the bars). Also a very relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

Really well run backpackers, Bruce the guy running it just gets it, understands what a backpackers should be. Great location as well, really safe, really cool place to be. Highly recommended. Also the fit sassy receptionist is a great addition.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

Staff really gentle. People who are looking for nice atmosphere, that's the place. Mini bar close to the pool.. Really nice to interact with other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
22 bře 2016
7.7

Nice hostel in a chilled out neighborhood. Reaching the city centre is not too hard. Very nice and commited staff. Calm and peaceful atmosphere. It needs a laundry service though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 bře 2016
6.9

Home base is in the cool neighborhood of Melville, yet still a 5-10 minute walk from the action, which is good for quite sleeping but bad for walking home at night from a bar. The hostel itself is average. It's nice that they offer a free breakfast, but it ends too early at 9:30. I stayed in the large dorm and could hear a conversation through the thin walls in the room next door. This wasn't pleasant when next door they woke up at 5am and have a conversation at full volume.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
9.1

We stayed for two days on a weekend at Homebase Melville and did enjoy our stay there. The staff was friendly, the facilities were nice and the location was good (a few blocks away from 7th street, where most bars and restaurants of the neighborhood are located). A small negative point was that our room (double room with access to the garden/terrace where the exterior common area is) was not very good isolated so that we could hear everything that was happening outside on the terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 úno 2016
10.0

Schön zimmer, sauber, große Küche, Reisebüro dabei bzw Rezeption weiß super Bescheid über die Hauptattraktionen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 led 2016
9.7

Excellent place and people! Very helpful staff and very good location in a safe neighbourhood (Melville). Great hostel, I'll be coming back when I'm in Johannesburg again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.