Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Perfect location, right in the center of Valencia, on a walkable distance from everything. The place was kept very clean, and the common area was great, always full of people to talk with! Really loved it, I'm gonna miss the staff, who was great! Diana, Alessio, Fer, Irina, Katy, Marouane, Aoife, bye guys! I'm totally coming back to the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Great common área, staff are the best, no bunk beds. I will come back. Miss Irina :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

This was a very awesome hostel. Staff really made the place as they were very chilled out and always happy to have a chat. The common area is really conducive to people socialising.I would highly recommend that anyone that stays here also goes on the free walking tours and pub crawls as they are a great way to see different aspects of the city as well as meet people in your hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.0

Nice not to have bunk beds, bathrooms are clean and the staff are nice, HOWEVER it's built around a central courtyard and the shutters keep the light out but not the sound, so you hear everything at any time of day. Worst thing is that the info on how to get there from the bus station is wrong!! There is no bus 8 that runs from the station, I spent 20 mins checking all the stops around the station . Very unimpressed that such basic information is wrong. I would not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.3

Ostello situato in posizione ottimale rispetto al centro e alla stazione (a soli 15 min) Personale sorridente e solare, sempre pronto ad aiutare . Unica pecca le docce male organizzate. molto pulito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
4.0

This place was absolutely disgusting. From the middle age creepy men that leer at you across your hostel room, or the two shower stalls for a whole floor or just the general noise level and ick factor of the place this was the worst hostel that we stayed at in Spain. If you are traveling with someone else you can find much cheaper, cleaner and safer accommodations than this pit.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent Staff, super friendly and helpful. Irina, Caterina, Deborah, Diana, Eifa?? (irish girl) and the cool french dude (sorry, I forgot his name). They were wonderful! Thanks for the great expiriences. Internet was not very reliable at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pulcia
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Great staff, very clean, central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 úno 2017
5.4

Stayed for two nights. My door key didn't work. The locker didn't work. The WiFi requires you to give it your personal Facebook info. And then it was spotty, not working for hours at a time. The electricity went off for the entire night in our room so no charging your stuff or turning on the lamp. Curiously the overhead light worked though. All of these problems were brought up to the staff and they didn't do anything about it. The only plus is it's close to a lot of things. Stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ahmetsemihkafkas
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 úno 2017
3.7

Music never stopped, although we asked. We did not sleep well. Too much noise, no fun. There is no window in out twin private room. Air conditioning is insufficient. Common bathroom was dirty. It does not worth this price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.