Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2825
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
9.4

Central position, perfect to get around everywhere by foot. Comfortable beds and clean bathrooms, staff was very helpful. At night quiet and my friend and I were able to get good rest. Would stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!!! The MOST fun hostel, great pub crawl, terrific location, and staff are all excellent and really helpful (thank you ladies!). Relax and have a good time here, you surely will. Cheerful atmosphere, music playing all the time, but just reminds you to be open, meet people and have a great time in Valencia! If you go to the beach, take transit! Neco restaurant nearby is great for lunch after pub crawl. I did not use the kitchen much, bathrooms were fine and never overcrowded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación e instalaciones. El personal y los guías a veces solo hablan inglés y eso es un problema para explicarse o preguntar cosas. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, located right in the middle of the city. They organize fun activities (we've joined a pub crawl tour, a free walking tour and a Sangria evening). The staff was more than helpful and very nice. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge. Seul bémol: l'isolation acoustique est très mauvaise. Tout s'entend et si vous êtes sensible au bruit, vous vivrez au rythme des couches tard et des couche tôt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Staff ottimo, super gentili e disponibili! La posizione è comodissima e in centro. Un buon posto per conoscere altri viaggiatori, ve lo consiglio! :) Marti

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful place. All help available at the reception. Walking tours, bike renting etc. easy to access.Rooms and bathrooms clean. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 lis 2016
4.9

Si tienes mas de 22 años no es tu lugar. Es insoportable el lugar entre la musica de moda constante, el ruido y la incomodiad total del lugar. Horrible

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The whole place is very homey and the staff is excellent. Right on arrival, we were given a whole tour of the city and great tips on where to eat and drink. If you're planning a trip to Valencia, definitely choose this place. We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

I was only there for a night, but everything was great. Check-in was no problem, and I even got some great recommendations from the staff. Not having bunk beds was actually a really nice change of pace. Located right by the Market and everything seemed to be within a decent walking or biking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.