Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 dub 2017
10.0

perfect! also the staff too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Mario ! Thank you very much ! We´re glad you enjoyed your stay here with us .. See you next time! :) Hugs from all the staff!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

The location is amazing. The hostel is located next to a UNESCO World Heritage Site and new the Central Market both in the city center. The staff are friendly and helpful in both knowledge and willingness to provide assistance. The design of the place gives an atmosphere of Spanish interior architecture but the facilities are mediocre. There is only one bathroom with 2 toilets and 2 showers. While its clean the plumbing is less than desirable but overall I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.3

Staff simpatico, aperto, disponibile, sorridente. Il sabato offrono anche una sangria gratis per tutti: cercano di creare un bell'ambiente e di incentivare la socialità e il buon umore! Per qualunque informazione sono disponibili! C'è il caffè gratis e le stanze sono piccole ma in ordine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Americká Samoa, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

We were in Spain visiting our daughter, who is doing a study abroad I initially felt weird to stay in a YOUTH hostel since I am no longer a "youth", but I saw people of all ages there. We had a private room for our family. The air conditioner was wonderfully cold! The bathrooms were very clean, and I never waited to use the sink or toilet. Everyone I met was super nice. The place is silent at night. Very respectful of people sleeping. There are stairs to climb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello !! Thank you very much. Our doors are open for everyone ! We are very glad you had a nice stay at Home Youth Hostel and we will be looking forward to seeing you again some day. Hugs from Home Youth staff !

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Stayed here with a friend and we had a really great stay, the staff were so helpful and friendly and the hostel had such a nice atmosphere. The location couldn't be better and the room was a good size for four beds. The walking tour and pub crawl were great fun! There's only one place I'll be staying in Valencia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Tom !! We are happy to hear this !! We look forward to seeing you again !! Enjoy your travels ! Hugs from Home Youth staff !!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

Ich war nur eine Nacht dort, aber es hat soweit alles gepasst.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.6

The hostel was okay except for the fact that I went when there we mainly young kids in the rooms and they played hide and go seek while slamming doors all day long. That may be rare but it was enough to bother me. Aside from the kids the hostel was good and I recommend staying for a few nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 dub 2017
9.7

Cool, small hostel. Great location right next to the market in the center of the old city, and very helpful and friendly staff. Showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

STAY HERE! This hostel was a true 10 /10. Why? 1) its location cannot be beat, right next to the silk exchange and in the centre of the old town 2) staff are polite and pleasant and more than willing to help you out 3) YOU GET YOUR OWN BED. None of this creaky bunkbed business. 4) The showers are hot, the bathrooms were always spotless, and always smelled so good! 5) They organize walking tours, bike tours, pub crawls - so its easy to meet people and see the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Great location! Awesome staff! Room was huge and facilities were clean. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.