Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.7

Probably one of the best hotels I've ever stating in. The staff were so friendly and hospitable. Loved the facility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location. Free dinner every night is really good and a great way to meet other travellers. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raphael_9474116
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

AMAZING experience!! The staff is super friendly and helpful! They cook free dinners every night and they are delicious! The atmosphere is excellent, we met a lot of people and even booked two more nights! The rooms are quiet, the A/C is great! The location is also perfect, right in front of the market! We totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.1

Pub crawl was really fun but the beds were REALLY uncomfortable. It was like sleeping on an eraser... the lobby is a nice place to hang out and the staff was awesome. the worst part BY FAR was the music. You can hear it from any room and it's not good. I woke up to "Night Fever" by The Bee Gees at 10:00am when I was trying to sleep after a late night. The people and place are good vibes, but it has its weaknesses.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel has a great location and is pretty amazing! They are throwing free dinner and sangria parties every night so it's a great way to meet new people. The only downside for me was that staff didn't give me enough needed information about activities in the city. But all in all, it's a clean, safe and beatiful hostel in the old part of the town. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Kristina! We are sorry we did not manage to meet your expectations regarding the information provided. We will take this into consideration, as we are constantly learning, trying to become every day better. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you again soon ! Hugs from Home Youth :)

  • educardenas
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel recomendado 100%, perfecta ubicación en el centro, facil acceso caminando a todo! La gente muy amable y atenta, excelentes personas, volvería siempre sin pensarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Colombiaa! jaja Muchas gracias, Eduardo ! Esperamos volver a verte algun día ! Abrazos de Home Youth !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.4

Free dinner every night which was amazing and is also close to a lot of cool bars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Quality hostel with quality staff. It had a great location for social life and if you want to go to the central market (literally 2 minutes away). Upon arrival, they recommended restaurants and drinks right away, which was very helpful. You'll have to taxi to the beach (I'd recommend going at least one day, it was enjoyable --> just FYI, it didn't seem like a party beach at all). I'd go back to this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

The location near the central market is perfect for exploring the city. The staff was really friendly and the free dinner every night was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Home Youth Hostel! From check in I felt welcome and part of the Home family. Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff, who offer free dinner every night and daily cheap breakfast. Comfortable common area which was perfect for meeting people. Good connections to free walking tours, bike hire, and pub crawls. Loved that the common area was always quiet from 12am, especially when not partying. Can't fault anything. Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.