Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 3197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 3197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Mariahhark
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

Wonderful place! A bit hard to find in maps (there are 2 with the same name in Google Maps) but in a great location once you find it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennyfer_xo
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.4

Das Hostel ist sehr Zenteal. Leider sind besonders die Duschen und das Bad nicht sehr sauber. Das Personal ist sehr fereundlich. Bushaltestellen sind zu Fuss ca. in 5 min zu erreichen. Es gibt auch gratis Walking Tours und eine grosse Auswahl an sonstigen Aktivitäten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Hola, mi experiencia en el youth hostel fue muy buena, el hostal esta' situado en una posicion perfecta (pleno centro historico, delante de la lonja y a un par de metros del mercat central) Comoda gratuita, muy Buen ambiente, tambien si vienes solo es facil hacer amistad, pero tambien si queres descansar tambien esta perfecto (las habitaciones tienen camas muy comodas, y ademas solo hay 3 o 4 camas) Los chicos que trabajan en el hostal son muy disponibles y le gusta ayudarte. Gracias chicos!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Lo mejor la ubicación. Le falta alguna terraza o espacio al aire libre. Cada vez que entras te piden que te identifíques. Yo mejoraría eso no me gustó mucho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

If you are travelling during summer- opt for this hostel as it has air-con! Many others do not. Not only that, it is super social, in the heart of Valencia and has a free dinner every night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

Everything was ok. Not bad. The single beds were nice instead of bunk beds. Staff were friendly but the advice they gave was not great. Feels like they memorized what they were supposed to say and never had done it themselves. One example is I ended up taking a taxi from the bus station because they gave me a bus number that wasn't anywhere to be found. After I arrived I informed the person checking me in and they didn't seem to care. I would probably try a different hostel next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tomclaf
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Located right in front of la Lonja in the center of the old city this place is definitely a perfect Valencia gateway. The staff is amazing make you feel right at home, literally, off the start. They will gladly answer all your question and help you plan your days and nights out. The free diner is delicious and somewhat different everynight. Good place to socialize with other travelers as the common area is small and cozy. The rooms are comfortable and also charming. Don't miss out on this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kra357
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

This is one of the best hostel Ive ever been to, and this was all because of its staff, amazing people, helpful and always happy! The atmosphere is really good. Bathrooms and rooms are good and very clean. If I have the opportunity to go back to Valencia, definitely this would be my hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christiaminfante1
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Muy buen sitio, muy buenas personas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Nice place in a very good location. Easy to meet people. The only small downside was that there were only shared male/female bathrooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.