Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
91% 2745
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

Superb hostel! Very helpful and welcoming staff, I met kind people. Thank you to the italian receptionist Martina who gave me several informations about Valencia, but also thanks to Alessio, Marco and Polona. Good job guys! Amazing location, no bunk beds and several activities to do like a funny pub crawl. Completely recommended 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.0

Hi, I stayed one night in hostel right in the center of Valencia, close to the market, it was very nice, organized and clean place. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. My staying was amazing. I had just the best impressions. Since I purchased the room in the very last moment the price eventually wasn't the lowest in the last instant. But my staying was still very rewarding. Staying right close to the central market I enjoyed amazing fresh vegetable and fruits. I highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

el hostel esta super bien ubicado, a una cuadra del mercado, esta cerca de todo.. es excelente para el que va en plan de conocer gente.. y de fiesta.. una contra, mi cuarto daba a la calle y era dificil dormir por el ruido de la gente.. el lugar es super limpio, las camas excelentes, los baños limpios con todo... la atencion es genial, los chicos se pasan de simpaticos y te dan recomendaciones de todo.. Parrafo a parte para MARTINA, super simpatica de principio a fin de la estadia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • payno7
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

The staff and the atmosphere really make this place as great as it is! I had an incredible trip thanks to these guys, their knowledge of the area and the bar crawls were fantastic. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente atención a cualquier hora, gran equipo de trabajo. Todo el Staf se porto excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

GREAT hostel!!! And NO bunkbeds :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

Super Service, ideale Location, gemütliche Atmosphäre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

Estuve muy a gusto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

From this location, you'll be using more bus than metro. About 45 minutes away from the beach by bus or you can rent a bike to navigate around the city. There was no elevator to bring my luggage to the 2nd level reception area. Bathrooms are shared. Only bad thing about my room was that the not all the lockers worked in my room. Many cafes nearby and close to the central market to buy. Laundry machine wasn't working, so I had to walk about 15 minutes away for the nearest laundry service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.3

Hostel is okay! Not really athmospharic. The rooms are good with just 3 beds but ours was really dirty on the floor! Nothing special.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.