Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2880
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

This place was a amazing ! The location is perfect ! Super close to everything and super adorable! Staff was super sweet and able to help with anything we needed ! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Valencia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Hostel was comfortable. Staff super friendly. Felt like staying in a Spanish villa. Like someone's home. All guests were laidback and friendly. Having your own bed and not bunk beds is a plus. Included huge lockers in room. Plus it's located downtown close to old part of town, beside the markets and cathedrals/churches/worth seeing places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.6

Disappointing stay. Staff don't really go out of their way socially (had to ask their names myself). They do a little city briefing using a map but I had to specifically ask about meals/activities (I only found out about dinner when I spotted a "dinner donation" tin on the counter and asked about it). Not much in terms of atmosphere. Terrible showers - water's either scalding hot or freezing cold! The walking tour, however, was the highlight of my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pazfarah
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Muy lindo ambiente lindo lugar limpio y agradable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

Las habitaciones compartidas eras muy espaciosas. El precio incluia el desayuno y la cena, que por cierto era variada y muy buena. La ubicacion esta muy bien y de facil acceso en el metro, a un km aproximadamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • benmeek
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

It was a great time here. Very friendly/helpful staff and nice rooms. Very good atmosphere and lots of cool things to do from the hostel. The walking tour and pub crawls come right to the hostel and are a great time. Would highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

L'équipe est géniale, l'ambiance est top... Bref, je recommande sans hésitation! Merci à toute l'équipe, vous avez vraiment été super!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • primaveram
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

I loved this place, I recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Valencia. The staff were incredible, the rooms were very cute and the design of it was also cute. It is near everything and you get discounts to places by staying here!! definitely will be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Really kind and welcoming staff. Reasonably clean. No bunk beds was a real treat. Location is amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.1

This hostel was a fantastic stay for my time in Valencia. They are spectacularly located, right around the corner from the central market (which is a must- both for the tasty things you'll find, and because it's gorgeous), and the staff are incredible. Even the issue we had with the heating (it wasn't working) was immediately fixed and the rooms are spacious and beautiful. I will definitely be returning soon!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.