Hostelworld.com

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.3

Ostello situato in posizione ottimale rispetto al centro e alla stazione (a soli 15 min) Personale sorridente e solare, sempre pronto ad aiutare . Unica pecca le docce male organizzate. molto pulito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
4.0

This place was absolutely disgusting. From the middle age creepy men that leer at you across your hostel room, or the two shower stalls for a whole floor or just the general noise level and ick factor of the place this was the worst hostel that we stayed at in Spain. If you are traveling with someone else you can find much cheaper, cleaner and safer accommodations than this pit.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • pulcia
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Great staff, very clean, central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 úno 2017
5.4

Stayed for two nights. My door key didn't work. The locker didn't work. The WiFi requires you to give it your personal Facebook info. And then it was spotty, not working for hours at a time. The electricity went off for the entire night in our room so no charging your stuff or turning on the lamp. Curiously the overhead light worked though. All of these problems were brought up to the staff and they didn't do anything about it. The only plus is it's close to a lot of things. Stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ahmetsemihkafkas
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 úno 2017
3.7

Music never stopped, although we asked. We did not sleep well. Too much noise, no fun. There is no window in out twin private room. Air conditioning is insufficient. Common bathroom was dirty. It does not worth this price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Fantastic location in the old town! Paloma has some great recommendations on the best sights and eateries. Place is very clean - particularly the toilets, which are spotless. Doesn't always have a 'vibe' in the communal areas but v friendly nonetheless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchm3
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.3

Hostel was in a good location and the rooms were super nice. My balcony opened up to a beautiful church. Showers were fantastic. Staff and atmosphere were okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

è stata la mia prima volta in un ostello ed è stata un'esperienza davvero incredibile!! lo consiglio vivamente a tutti quelli che vogliono fare un' esperienza indimenticabile!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel that is really well located (right across from the silk exchange and the central market), comfortable, has good wifi and has really amazing staff. I had my birthday while I was here and the staff was generous enough to get me a bottle of cava and a cute tote bag. I also had the pleasure of meeting Polona at reception who is absolutely amazing at her job and a complete joy to interact with. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.1

Right in the heart of the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.