Hostelworld.com

Home Made House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.7

Great small hostel, very helpful and friendly. Taking the walking tour that starts at City Hall near the hostel was well worth it. Once you know where it's located it's easy to find so read the directions. If you are keen for showers wake up early if the hostel is full as it has only 1 shower I believe but this was never an issues when I stayed there in off season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.1

The name of this hostel totally fits with the experience of staying there. A cozy, friendly and "home-alike" atmosphere and an amazing host make it a unique choice for travelers. Very close to the bars, everything is in 5-15min walking distance, including the supermarket. It's rather quiet and you can meet several other travelers in the common room/kitchen. The breakfast is also rather good so don't miss it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Loved it here the owner, Lina, is welcoming and the google of Lithuania she helped me plan my weeks trip and really enhance the experience even though I had researched in lonely planet . The hostel is really well located and has free parking in a city centre amazing. The breakfast was home cooked at 9am omelettes one day pancakes the next - delish and filled you up. Lina has created a great atmosphere in the hostel I would highly recommend it. And I travel every month to different countr

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

주인아줌마가 매일 아침 만들어줌. 방은 넓음. 근데 밤에 너무 추웠음. 저녁때 거실에서 주인 아줌마가 베리 와인도 주고 같이 카드게임도 하고 손님들과 잘 어울리심. 화장실2개 샤워실1개에 최대 12명 숙박이라 샤워시간 제한이 있음. 맨발로 다녀야하는데 바닥에 모래 많이 밟힘. 위치는 구시가지 들어가는곳 바로 입구라 좋음.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Zombiejohn3841
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Just a WONDERFUL place. It really could be called the Friendship Hostel. The small size and unique layout means you cannot help but getting to know your fellow travelers while there. The host is amazing--she's literally always around to make sure your every question is answered and your every need taken care of. Perfectly situated on the edge of Old Town and only a short (5 minutes) walk from central train and bus stations. Definitely THE place to stay in Vilnius!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 pro 2016
9.4

I had a short, but great stay in this hostel. Very nice staff, who can explain everything you want upon your arrival. Excellent location, 10 min by foot from train/bus station and close to the old town. A little bit noisy, due to the absence of doors in the main dorm, that's however on the 1st floor. Family atmosphere especially in the morning, during breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 pro 2016
7.7

La posizione è ottima perché è sia comodissimo per raggiungere il centro a piedi e sia perché è vicinissimo alla stazione centrale e dei bus!! Il rapporto qualità prezzo è comunque buona, la nota negativa secondo me è che la camera sia stile open space..quindi seppur al piano di sopra si crea un tutt'uno con quello che succede in cucina!! Si potrebbe fare meglio sotto tanti aspetti secondo me..ma per qualche giorno in effetti come soluzione può andare più che bene!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
8.9

The hostel is small and simple but it is great, it has everything you need and the location is within walking distance of every point of interest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 pro 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay here, even though I was just overnighting it. I stayed in a private room and had a lovely view of the church. The hostely has a lovely atmosphere, and I had a great time chatting to the others over a bit of wine. Unfortunately I had to leave early in the morning so I couldn't sample the breakfast, but there was bread and jam left out for me, which is nice to help wake up before an early morning flight. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 pro 2016
9.1

Location is perfect, walkable to bus station and old town, and nearby market. The owner is very gracious, chatted with the guests and offered Lithuanian wine. Bed comfy, wifi decent. Only minus: no real common area besides kitchen & no door to upstairs dorm, so hard to make phone calls at night, & no good place to do work like a desk; also bathrooms, with only one shower, a toilet downstairs and a tiny tiny bathroom in the attic. Friendly social atmosphere without having a party vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.