Hostelworld.com

Home Made House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
93% 753
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Great location. Very small hostel but the hostess was fantastic in getting guests together to go our for a drink or to stay in and play the flag card game while drinking local wine. Bed was comfy, facilities clean. Thumbs up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

We had a great stay! The location was perfect and it was a great place to meet fellow travellers! The host was fantastic, very welcoming and we felt very comfortable and relaxed in her home! The free breakfast was very yum!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

I had a great say with no trouble at all at the Home Made House/Hostel in Vilnius. The hostel is in a great location with so many local attraction being a few minute walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Great hostel and incredibly friendly and helpful owner. Location and cleanliness are great. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
9.7

Overall: I loved this hostel! It's a very cosy 12-person place, and it truly feels like home. Since it's so small, it's easy to meet and get to know the other guests staying there. Lina, the owner, helps with this - basically every night there's some type of activity in the kitchen: card games, wine tasting and interesting conversation, and so on. I really felt like I was able to make actual connections with the people I met. Lina is an amazing host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

Really really nice! I enjoyed my stay there a lot! It does feel like at home! P.s. I broke the most beautiful cattle's lid ;( apologies to the future visitors!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 bře 2016
3.7

2 words: No doors! If you sleep with 6 ppl then Good luck. When I first got there the woman assured me that Ill sleep nice even if there wasnt door. I trusted her and at night she brought some friends and they were laughing all the time and in the morning there was a kid who was running and screaming all around the house. The location was nice but really I dont recomend you to stay. Its not a hostel its a house.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time writing the review, although have to say - very exaggerated. It is true that our 6 bed dorm has no sound isolation from the common area, but we have quiet time in the hostel from midnight to 8am to let people sleep properly and we really mind it. So we did during your stay: we finished talking (not really laughing) with a friend (just one, opposite to your version) at midnight and "a kid running and screaming all around the house" sounds far from the reality as well. It is never too loud with just 12 people at most in the house, but being small home style hostel, we take our time for talking and being social, and you always welcome to join. Also you don't really need much luck for 6 people to sleep in 6 bed dorm that you booked - people are normally happy with just a bit of positivity; also earplugs can be helpful for light sleepers, like in any dorm. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.7

The location is perfect! I really felt at home here, and the host is lovely. The beds are really nice as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2016
10.0

Home Made Hostel is true by name. Warm and welcoing atmosphere. Feels like being at home while traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 led 2016
8.9

Staff very very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.