Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home Made House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
94% 803
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay at Home Made Hostel. Staff were very friendly and gave us fantastic advice on things to do/places to visit/food to try etc. We appreciated the free daily breakfast. The atmosphere was super chill and the small size of the hostel facilitated getting to know other guests. Tips for improvement: all beds could do with a small shelf (particularly useful for glasses-wearers!). There were no sockets for top bunks, which made it challenging for us to charge our phones and camera's.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

We loved Home Made Hostel! Renate was a wonderful host and made sure we had plenty of things to do and gave us all kinds of suggestions for what to do in Vilnius. She made delicious breakfasts each morning and was available to answer all of our questions. Our cute double room was very comfortable with a nice bed. It's easy to get to the hostel from the bus or train station and reasonably close to all of the sights. She did our laundry for three euros. We wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lowstageslidevalve
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff, Renata was a great. Since I did not have enough time to see, she gave me precise advice about where to go. First I had a plan to visit Kaunas but she recommend me to go Trakai, so I follow her advice and I thought that was certainly good decision. This hostel accommodates max.imum12 person so that it is no so upset and noisy, you can feel as if you were in your house. Around the hostel, there are many restaurants and cafes nereby. You can also take trolley bus to go to city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Small and quiet, homey atmosphere. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything here is lovely! The atmosphere is as social (or not) as you want -- no pressure, but plenty of opportunities. Everything is so close and the host knows whatever you want to know. It's not hard to see why this is the Best Hostel in Lithuania!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Has a very homey vibe, which was lovely for me. Location is also good (right at the edge of the old town) and beds are comfortable. The best part of the hostel though is definitely Lina, the owner. She was incredibly helpful and gave lots of great recommendations for things to do in Vilnius. She even came out with a few of us to watch the Euros at her favourite pub! I had a great time there and would recommend it to anyone going to Vilnius!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

Small little hostel close to the main square. Easy walk from the bus or train station. Free breakfast each morning cooked by the lady that runs the hostel. Comfortable beds. Only one shower but only 12 guests stay at one time. Cute place if there are a good mix of people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ayse_ozkaya3625
  • Turecko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Lina is excellent owner of the hostel. She is helpful, friendly, smiling and talkative person. She prepared different breakfast for each morning. She helps to everybody about time tables of trains and busses. Location is good , close to everywhere. I strongly recommend it to stay Homemade hostel. Thanks Lina for all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

A wonderful little hostel! Lina made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door! It feels more like staying at someone's home than in a hostel. Lina was always available with suggestions for activities and often led trips to the movies or to get dinner. The only thing I would nitpick about was there not always being an extra roll of toilet paper in either bathroom, but that's certainly a very minor issue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mihooooo
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.6

ホステルと言うよりはホームステイ。スタッフがフレンドリー過ぎて今日はどこ行ったのとかいろいろ聞かれるのが嫌だった。とりあえず24時間レセプションではない。到着時刻を22時にしたけど、20時についたら、ドアはしまったまま、ホステルのドアに「スタッフは21時半に戻ります。」と張り紙され、1時間半ドアの外で待たされた。スタッフの言い訳は「あなたは22時に着くってかいたから」。いやいや、それは通用しないでしょうよ。シャワーは途中から水になる。夏はいいけど、冬はキツイと思う。トイレは2つ。シャワールームは1つなので、夜はシャワー待ちが出る。部屋は清潔だが、最上階の4人部屋は暑く、夏は辛い、空調は天窓を1つ開けただけ。エアコンなし。 個室の鍵はなし。ロッカーはある。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.