Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
94% 848
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.7

Oh the unforgettable omelette breakfast made by host for everyone every 9am is simply the warmest thing ever in Lithuania Just make sure you arrive as exact as possible the arrival time you provide since the host wont have whole day to wait and claimed she has her private life too ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place, which does not only offer you b&b in Vilna. It gives you also a warm "coming home" feeling. Spending four nights there makes you feel as if you have done your Erasmus in Vilnius. The Housekeeper is always helpful and totally lovely, her lithuanian breakfast is delish and the best possible start in the day. The Hostel can be recommended totally and in all ways!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Kina, the hots opens to you her wonderfull hostel and gives you all her tips for enjoying time in Vilnius! She is the soul of this hostel, making everyone cumfortable and ready to cook for you some meals (ithuanian or not) to share with everyone. I absolutely recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Since i rang the bell to the time i left my keys was rather unique experience for me.All the time i spend there, i never felt like i was staying in a hostel.Lina(the owner) would always make sure we had everything we need and she made us feel like we are the guests of her house rather than customers.Every morning she make warm and a nice breakfast for us, and sometime she would take us out to nice bars and to movies at night.Finally i have to say thank you very much for your hospitality!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

It was a really pleasant stay! The hostel is very comfortalbe, it's easy to feel at home there. Lina, the owner, takes excellent care of her guests, from making delicious breakfast in the mornings to giving really good advice what to do during the day and even taking her guests out to a bar or the movies. So it actually felt more like visiting a friend than staying in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

A nice small house, we had a room at the terrace which is quite cute. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was homemade! And the host was really nice and friendly to us!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, very sociable situation. Located very close to town hall in the old town, everything is within a short walking distance. Lina will give you advice on where to go & what to see, & will also feed you breakfast every morning. One of my favorite hostels be far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel run by an incredibly generous and friendly host by the name of Lina. Free breakfast every morning and hospitality to make you feel entirely comfortable and at ease, cannot recommend highly enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

Everything is awsome, lila is superhelpfull and is the good spirituelle in this house. Definitly one of the best hostels we've ever been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal, sencillo ubicado a 10 min de la estación principal de Trenes y Buses y menos de 5 min del centro histórico de la ciudad. Lena, muy buena anfitriona amable simpatica y entrega muy buenas recomendaciones respecto a visitas en la ciudad y alrededores. Buena calidad/precio todo muy ordenado y limpio, el hostal solo pueden hospedarse 12 personas en total por lo que se genera mucha cercania y convivencia con los demas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.