Hostelworld.com

Home Made House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
93% 768
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Lina's eagerness to share information and delicious breakfasts totally made you feel at home. Felt safe in the neighborhood and in the hostel. No curfew was a great feature!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

I stayed for 4 nights in a 4-person room and my stay was very enjoyable. There is only one shower, and the bigger bedroom is open and I recommend earplugs if you are easily disturbed. This is not a party place though, and it is very friendly atmosphere overall. The staff running the hostel (Lina, I think was her name) is super friendly, really helpful and whatever other issue there might be is easily weighed up by her prescence. The breakfasts were really nice too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dexterleezh988
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

If you want a comfy and homely place, Home Made Hostel is a good place to stay. Lina, the hostel owner, is one of the most amazing hosts around! In the morning she'd prepare a fantastic breakfast, and at night she'd organise a games night and a local wine drinking session. She was also helpful with advice on places to see in Vilnius and Lithuania. I stayed in the six bed dorm which was really roomy. Location of the hostel is excellent - just minutes away from old town and the stations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Very good, quiet and clean hostel. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing, like staying with friends you've never met!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Best place I've ever stayed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Great location. Very small hostel but the hostess was fantastic in getting guests together to go our for a drink or to stay in and play the flag card game while drinking local wine. Bed was comfy, facilities clean. Thumbs up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

TL;DR: Every hostel should be like Home Made ♥ Well located next to the train & bus station. The old town is

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

We had a great stay! The location was perfect and it was a great place to meet fellow travellers! The host was fantastic, very welcoming and we felt very comfortable and relaxed in her home! The free breakfast was very yum!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

I had a great say with no trouble at all at the Home Made House/Hostel in Vilnius. The hostel is in a great location with so many local attraction being a few minute walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.