Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Home London Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Home London
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
76% 967
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Home London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
5.7

The bed is hard to climb in. Space is little compared to other hostels with similar prices. Shower is cold. Some staff are very friendly while others always give you a bitter face.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect. Very nice staff. Best place to stay in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

I think the room overall is great. I have lived in a 6-beds and 9-beds female room. Both them are great. The security is good. Both The front door and the rooms need the card to be opened. Breadfast is simple but ok.And it just located a approx. 5-minute walk from the king cross station. Staff are friendly and helpful. But you have to pay for the locker if you need to. And 2 pounds fpr the luggage each when you check out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
3.7

The worst experience of my life please people spend your money somewhere else. One member of staff Tess very rude...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.4

Really cheap price for living in king cross, just 5 mins walk to underground. 3 bund bed and room is very small, cannot sit properly in the bed. Every bed has own lamp and socket. Common bathrooms are clean but the shower was very cold. Kitchen at the basement but not a nice place to hang out. Have to rent a locker with extra charge. The air ventilation inside the room was bad though there was a fan inside. Short stay for just sleeping is okay if you hang out in london most of the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

It was my first time traveling out of the US, and I had a really good experience at this hostel. Super friendly staff, I asked for help often, and they were always very courteous and understanding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Andrewharks
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.0

Close to st pancras and kings cross station. Old building a little mildewy and hot rooms. Neat design. 3rd bunk up a little sketchy to climb. Pancakes are not actually included in free breakfast but a great way to lure us Canadians. Bathrooms are good, showers are push button showers but not bad. Not much of an atmosphere, nowhere to really hang out nor did anyone seem interested. Free wifi is not bad. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall good value for money. Would probably stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RobynB
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.9

Cons: 3-bed-bunks you can't sit up in, very cramped, lots of narrow stairs, some long-term guests and middle-aged people. No room to get into bags or dress or anything but lie down. Messy but not dirty. Pros: good breakfast (cereals, toast and spreads, can make pancakes), friendly staff and close to trains. Cat (not cuddly). Lots of bathrooms. Individual curtains and plugs. If you only need a bed and don't have big bags or need much space then it's OK, but pay a bit more for better if possible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.0

It was very good to stay over there.Nice place center of London and affordable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

It is a nice hostel, but after my stay, I tried to extend it for one week in reception. I told the receptionist the price I saw in Hostelworld to check that prices are the same, which he confirmed. After I paid, I realised that in total, I paid much more than the amount which Hostelworld shows. Then I went to the reception again to reclaim my money and he said that he will look for what is wrong. Next day he said that this is the price they set at that time. So, I paid £30 extra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.