Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.0

I loved the curtains around the beds to get some privacy while sleeping and the sockets next to the pillow are super useful to charge your phone during the night keeping it next to you. Very good location and nice breakfast too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ronanhermouet3854
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.1

Séjour au top very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
8.3

Lovely friendly receptionist, great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, hope to see you again. Home London, Michael

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
6.0

Good location, rooms are pretty good (beds have curtains so that's a plus) however the kitchen facilities are pretty lacking and there aren't many utensils. Staff also aren't very professional and I'm pretty sure quite a few people live there so it almost feels like a fancy homeless shelter..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will take your remarks on board. We have students of the european bartender school accommodated here for a month at the time and a few guests that are more regular than others but I can assure that nobody is living here. Kind regards, Home London, Michael

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 zář 2017
2.9

Cramped beds, dirty kitchen, dirty toilets, broken showers, filthy rooms, floors which are never cleaned as they feel sticky walking bare foot. Bed bugs bit me all night! I doubt that they ever cleaned anything here! Cleaning standards are very poor! Staff barely cares of what's happening and are very rude. Drunk people stand outside smoke and talk all night, you have to hear them all night talk, laugh and make noise. Staff don't care about the comfort.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our establishment is being visited by cleaners daily, among other things, they mop the floors and clean the toilets. We are sorry that you encountered bed bugs while staying here. As probably every busy hostel in a central location, we have a rare bedbug occurrences, when reported, these are dealt with in the morning. As we are primarily young people oriented hostel, it is to be expected that there will be people talking,laughing etc. However if that would unreasonably interfere with other guests comfort, for example by making noise after 2am, we would dealt with the situation. Finally, we hope you will consider us again in your future travels and hope you have a nice day! Home London, Michael

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2017
4.0

I have never seen such a despicable staff. Forget the words friendly and welcoming when you pass the blue gate...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Sorry you didn't find our staff welcoming. We are a very busy establishment and when under pressure for a long period of time, we can act a bit impatient. Kind Regards, Home London, Michael

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

A cozy place to stay, central in location, very friendly staff n inmates, truly home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, hope you have a lovely day. Home London, Michael

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
8.0

In general, I'd totally recommend the Home London. During our stay in London, our room did not get cleaning but was prepared upon arrival, if you don't look too closely in the corners (where there might be a bit dust left) the Hostel is providing everything that is needed. We had some towels in our room we could use and in case you forgot anything, the reception has all the necessities you might need. Last advice: Skip the breakfast there and use the Tesco around the corner, as it offers more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 srp 2017
6.9

Not much space in the rooms, the showers were not really clean. Close to Kings Cross/St Pankras

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2017
5.7

El wifi no andaba cuando llegue y el personal no fue capaz ni de asesorarme en donde podría conseguir conexión a esas horas para avisar que había llegado bien. En todos los ambientes compartidos había olor constante a baño y daba sensación de espacios sin mantenimiento, ni limpieza. La ultima noche que fui a dormir, sonó la alarma de incendios, en la que no tuvimos ningún asesoramiento por parte del personal ni explicaciones ante lo ocurrido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×