Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Das Home London ist absolut empfehlenswert! Hab 11 Nächte hier verbracht. Das Personal ist super nett und hilfsbereit. Im Keller gibt es eine sehr nette Lounge mit Bar und einen Essensraum mit Küche die benutzt werden kann. Alles war immer sehr Sauber. Ich hab noch nie so gut in einem Hostel geschlafen, gemütliche Betten und angenehmes Klima in den Zimmern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
7.4

The kitchen was very dirty and shower was closed in the floor girl. I pay for a room with 9 girl but i was in a room with 2boys, but in last the place was awsome closed from everywere. I like this place! ☺

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.1

Hostel liegt sehr gut erreichbar und hat viele Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe. Insgesamt sind alle Räumlichkeiten im Hostel sehr klein und trotz morgendlichem Putzdienst könnte die Sauberkeit noch verbessert werden. Außerdem war das Badezimmer des Stockwerks defekt, weshalb man in ein anderes Stockwerk zum Duschen etc. gehen musste. Die Gepäckaufbewahrung am letzten Tag hat noch extra gekostet. Gratis hingegen waren Frühstück und WLAN - beides top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 led 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado y precio excelente. Buen ambiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.7

I like this place central, clean and cheerful I could stay here for ever, though the bar music gets a little loud on Friday's

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 led 2017
3.7

12bed dorm is TINY and smells like feet. No lockers and no room to put your bag - slept with half my stuff on my bed as there was no where else to put it, doesn't help that majority of the people staying in the dorm live there full time and their stuff is EVERYWHERE. Clothes, socks and towels hung over every surface and across the floor. It seems the people living there have never shared a space with others before. So dirty and not worth the money at all. Never seen a hostel like it, unbelievable

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a feedback, we have a variety of rooms types some of them can feel cosy at times, we are sorry that you you have had an bad experience with other guests we do try to make sure that everyone is mindful and respects each others space and we have a 24hrs reception open to listen to any guests issues that may arise and help in making their stay as comfortable as possible.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.6

Armários são pagos, pequenos e não ficam dentro dos quartos, mas em um andar separado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.6

Really felt like the room was too small for 12 people, I was awoken many times by the sound of people entering the room and trying to find their beds. I arrived on a rainy day so our cramped space was full of wet items, nowhere to hang things up to dry. Seemed like it was mostly older guests staying here in Kings Cross for work (who unfortunately snore a lot). But staff were friendly and the wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.0

Overall it was a fine place to stay. Excellent location, the rooms were quiet and clean. It had a nice breakfast However, the pictures aren't very accurate. The kitchen was not clean and even though they state there will be a fine for not cleaning your dishes, no one ever did them after breakfast time. There was no quiet common area as music from the bar was too loud. The showers were fine but slightly inconvenient if you want to change discreetly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a feedback, however it is hard to keep an eye in every guest to ensure that they clean after themselves we have housekeepers on site 24hrs ensuring that facilities are clean through out the day on a regular basis. thanks for the review as that help us improve in areas were we may still be lacking.

  • Ruby_xoxo
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

Everything is fine about this place, except they have no heater systems in the rooms, so I was freezing and caught a cold and the rooms are small and overcrowded, you can't even store you things properly. While it is a good value, getting sick was not pleasant and made me rethink about staying here. Unless, of course its in the summer. If they fix these issues the place would rate 100% in my opinion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for your feedback, every room does have a heather, we are really sorry to hear that you felt too cold in your room, we are always ready to listen to any issues that our guests may face during their stay here and ready to help in anyway we can, or fix whatever needs to be fixed or find an alternative solution.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.