Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
87% 3379
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Awesome vibes, felt very comfortable. Staff were helpful and nice and the hostel seemed to have attracted like minded single travellers who all got along.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
5.1

very wierd vibe in this hostel... staff were really friendly but lockers were not secure and showers and toilets werent very clean not a very impressive social area and the air con leaves at lot to be desired

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Muy bueno todo, buena ubicacion cerca de todo. El personal muy amable y siempre atentos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.6

Worst hostel I have stayed at so far on my 4 month trip, the cleaners come in and wake you up in the morning, my phone charger got stolen, I paid the 8 euro for them to wash my clothes and they lost one of my shirt and pants. Great party hostel meet some awesome people on the pub crawl, but would never book this place again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Adam, is so funny to read what you wrote! You were here 3 nights more than you booked... you tried lot of times to get nights free and extra services for free and we said no. That is the real answer to your review. What are you claiming is not true! Good luck!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is very good, close to everything. The staff was very helpful and willing to answer all of your questions. There is a big kitchen and common area, but during the day there weren't that many people. The rooms have big lockers and there are enough showers and toilets for every floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with a perfect location! The staff are fab, super friendly and helpful! The only thing I would say is that the rooms get very hot, so perhaps investing in better fans or air conditioning would be a good idea. Apart from that, a brilliant hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff are excellent, very friendly and professional. The hostel has an excellent kitchen very open and big with an extra room through the back with a bar and couches! very good location for all the sights, beach is quite far though. Do the free waking tour and do the bar crawl!! both amazing and you meet a tonne of people. Especially with the top man Pablo, guys a legend and he knows all about the history of Valencia. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

I stayed in a mixed room foe the two nights I was there. The first night there were only fans and no air conditioning, although there was one in the room and it was 35 degrees! It was super hot and being on a lower bunk and the fans hitting the top bunks, it was extremely hot. The second night the air was on... but it was impossible to control it and required blankets to not get too cold. The staff, location and showers are great. They have a fun atmosphere and make your stay enjoyable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

You cant get any better with the money you pay for. Clean, nice atmosphere, smily very helpfull personnel, large bathrooms, comfy beds,air-conditioned rooms, located in the city center... Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
7.7

Recomendable. Ruidoso por las noches, zona de bares y turistas. Personal muy atento y agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.