Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
87% 3491
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

Muy buena atmosfera, gente muy amable, el personal muy amable y disponible a cualquier hora. El sitio está muy bien ubucado, en el centro de la ciudad, muy limpio y con espacios para compartir, hay también la posibilidad de utilizar la cocina y compartir con los demás cuando se organizan cenas grupales. Lo pasé genial! Mil gracias a los chicos del personal, a Irene por su sonrisa, a Clara, a Raffaele, Sean, Beata, Pedro, y Katy por la disponibilidad, hasta la próxima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

Hi, I stayed one night in hostel backpackers, it was very nice, organized and clean place. Stuff was very friendly for which I would like to thank you. I had just the best impressions. Definitely value for money. I highly recommend the place. PM

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot Peter!!!! We hope see you again! :))

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

En general todo bien. La gente de la recepción buena onda. Las habitaciones muy cálidas pero con ventiladores se combate. Solo que son muy ruidosos. La gente hace bastante ruido en el exterior porque hay una plaza cerca y la gente toma y grita ahí.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Agustín! Gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que en general te ha gustado nuestro hostel! Cuando quieras volver, ya sabes donde estamos! ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

It is really great that the staff will introduce what should you visit in Valencia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot Man!!! Safe trips!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I habe seen. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and very clean. However the rooftop terrace doesn't exist anymore.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ohhh Matthias!!! we really apreciate it!!! :))) We would like open the terrace but we have inconvenients with the neightbours... that is the reason cause the terrace was close 3 or 4 years ago... All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

Great location, and great value for money. Staff are great except for sourly looking short haired girl at the front. Cleanliness could do with some improvement but overall great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jessica! thanks a lot for your comments!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Todo muy bien, la limpieza y aseo de los baños fué el unico detalle. Recomendado por la buena atención y ubicación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Gabriel! Gracias por tu comentario!!! Es muy complicado mantener todo perfecto ya que como habrás podido observar, la mayoría de los clientes no cuida nada!!! Intentamos mantener los baños lo mejor posible, pero es verdad que cuesta mucho que estén perfectos!!! Esperamos volver a verte!!! Buenos viajes!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Good fun hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
7.4

The Aircon wasn't turned on unless we requested it, the ceiling fans were really dirty and some of the beds didnt have plugs. Otherwise it was really great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi James! thanks for your review! Yes, the AA works on request! We need have the controls because some of them ¨dissapeared¨... about the plugs, you have one plug per bed! Maybe someone used two plugs in your room? We hope see you again! all the best!

9 zář 2016
9.1

I've stayed at this hostel twice now. It's one of my favorite hostels in all of Europe, if not my most favorite. Staff is friendly, location is great, the atmosphere is always booming but at the same time the rooms are quiet and away from the party. Part of the top floor is in the dome of an old church/monastery. I definitely recommend Backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We really appreciate it Anthony!!!!! :)))) all the best!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.