Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
5.7

It's alright just don't expect the Ritz, I read the reviews before I went and they said the same however I wanted to see for myself. Bring cash. The owner is a bit stressed, wouldn't accept punch in payments which is all I could do at the time, I get the risk of cancelled payments but you fix that by getting a signature. Some of the rooms are hotter than the sun

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
3.7

낡고 더러움. 위치랑 가격 만족

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Manager was extremely friendly and had an interest in the tenants staying at the hostel. The location was easy to access central Hollywood and was in walking distance to most landmarks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • noahz
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
2.0

The host was rude. The place is absolutely filthy do not stay there. I left after one day and they refused to refund my money that I prepaid for all the other days. They prey on foreigners who do not know what a good hospital is like. Stay over at Backpackers or any other hostel. Avoid this place at all costs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
2.3

I actively discourage to go to this hostel. The owner/manager clearly does not care at all for his guests. In short : - Overall lack of space, everyone is packed together like in a prison cell. - No wifi in the rooms, nor in the TV room. - Not enough wall sockets, nowhere in the hostel. - No locks for security lockers, you have to pay/bring your own. 2 other girls had to sleep in the hallway because there was no one to receive them, even though they had sent notice of their arrival hour.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
4.9

The staff was not very friendly. Didn't enjoy being on Hollywood Blvd. Too many tourists everywhere. Would like to have a yard and trees on the property and some nature in the back. Would like to have more space. The kitchen and patio were tiny. Creepy weirdos living there. Good prices and I met a few fun people. But definitely one of the worst hostels I've stayed at.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Just need betters bunk beds to squeaky at night & a window that closes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliahschnell9032
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
6.3

*Definitely* needs to be cleaned better, and provide better places for people to put their luggage (I woke up on the top bunk to discover that a pile of suitcases was completely blocking the ladder down). Convenient to get to by transit, though! And if the Walk of Fame is your thing, you're in the right place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
3.7

This hostel wa the worst I ever stayed in. It is so dirty they didn'teven clean/vacuumed our rooms once or touched the shower. The bedsheets smelled like they haven't been washed in months. The staff was kinda friendly and the Location too but everything else just creepy and disgusting. So if u go better bring ur own bedsheets.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2017
2.6

Worst hostel I ever stayed. Let's start with the rooms. U have no air condition whatsoever. Instead u got old fashioned vantilator with the cables all around the floor. Electric plugs are really bad . rooms have no space for anything. Sheets mattress pillow covers... Very dirty with heavy stains. Dont get towel from them they are dirty. Manager doesn't know how to talk with ppl. Very rude. Thai and Taiwan girl were best. Don't stay here. Location was good but save ur money for other hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.