Hostelworld.com

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
72% 448
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

The best location in town, great value and aceptable facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.6

The location is just unbeatable, right on the Walk of Fame or in other words in the middle of everything on the Hollywood Blvd. and easily accesible to public transport!! The staff was super friendly, explained everything very well and was very helpful! The rooms were more than okay and so was the breakfast, I would definitely come here again, if I come back to LA! Honestly don't believe all the bad reviews, it made me be a little concerned, but proofed wrong as soon as I got there! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.0

Goood condition, recommend for staying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
7.4

The place is okay for one night stand but I wouldn't recommend for more than that. The shower in our room wasn't working and they couldn't fix it during our stay and although they spend the whole day trying the situation wasn't properly because our door stayed open all the time and we're weren't even there. The breakfast is simple but pretty good. The room smelled like cheap soap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 čer 2016
6.6

There is no parking except street parking. If you have a lot of valuables in your car I would not advise staying at this hostel with a car. Probably not an issue for most people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Karanth
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
5.1

Firstly, the bathroom shower in my room was leaking and the staff wasn't bothered to fix it. The room carpets weren't clean. There weren't enough kitchen utensils to cook, and the breakfast is not great either. They keep 2 or 3 cereals with milk. The breakfast buffet needs to improve immensely. The only good thing about this hostel is the location, right at Hollywood boulevard(centre of tourist spots). The staff is friendly, Christine, Reevaluate and Richard in particular. Dissatisfied stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
5.4

Unfortunately my stay here was not as well as I anticipated. To my dismay I discovered that there is no air conditioning, when I checked in at the office it was making me feel uncomfortable, because it was so hot in there. There was wifi, but there was terrible reception. I could not even get a signal in my room on occasion. Multiple extension cords lay out on the floor which make it easy for someone to trip. Perhaps a possible fire hazard with too many extension cords. Security was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
4.6

People who work at the office are the worst ever. They make any excuse to steal your deposit. Last time, I left the hostel early morning and I gave the key and sheet. The guy told me to come back later to have my deposit. I came back after 1 week and I stayed their for 2 day, but when I asked them about my deposit they said because you left when the office was closed so no deposit!I spoke with the manager and he give it to me, but when I checked out at 10:40am they said you are late no deposit!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty and it smells horrible inside. Security is awful! Doors are not locked automatically and anyone can get into your room. Besides that I paid for a room with 6 people in it. But the hostel was overbooked and the staff put an additional mattress in our room. So, there were 7 people. And it was a challenge for me to get my bed through the mattress and people's suitcases. One plus here is the location

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.4

The doorknob wasn't reliable. There was no warm water. But the staff was very nice and the coffee tasted great. It's the best coffee I've ever had, actually. And I'm grateful Christine put me in 4-person room even though I paid for 6-person room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.