Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
5.1

Kitchen Equipment old and not enough for so many people. The gentleman who checked us in was not friendly at all. Check out was too early (10am). All in all would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien. Solo faltaria un dispenser de agua!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
6.9

Hotel direkt am walk of fame. Auch kann man den rest der sights schnell erreichen. Gute Lage! An sich durchschnitt das hostel. Locker auch vorhanden! Angenehme ausstattung, inkl breakfast. Was nicht immer üblich ist. Preis-leistung ok, wenn man die lage berücksichtigt! Kann man buchen für 2 nächte ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
2.9

Worst hostel experience I've ever had. The rooms are extremely dirty, no bed bug barrier on the mattress, blankets are visibly filthy, "patio" was tiny & run down. Housekeeping was a joke: 1 kid w/ a broom. Only 1 outlet per room, kitchen was gross/no utilities, door to hostel is wide open all day & into the night--not safe on Hollywood blvd. Only redeeming quality were two of the managers NOT including the owner, who was passive aggressive & made us uncomfortable. Don't ever stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
4.9

I didn't like the room was cold and not clear. When I was sleeping ,I was alone in a female room,one guy opened my door and I said hi and he told me that the other guy left the keys somewhere But there is no sense that he opened a door with a guest in. I told to the other guy that work there, and he told me was the manager.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.7

Pros: 1. The staff is friendly 2. Location is amazing. The metro station is quite close by as well. 3. The information is provided well for tourism purposes. Cons: 1. There are no keys/locks they provide for lockers 2. The beds are extremely shakey and seem unstable. 3. The bathrooms don't have sprinklers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
4.9

It was very worn and not particularly clean, especially for the price. The only good thing was the location. The atmosphere wasn't great and the staff were all quite odd and made us feel a little awkward. We got a couple of loud knocks on the door at midnight which woke us all up, and then a staff member unlocked the door and let in another guest. this was a lengthy and loud process where it didn't need to be.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
5.1

The location is great. It's right on the walk of fame and a 2 minutes walk to the next train station. Unfortunately this is the only advantage of this hostel. The staff as well as the facilities and the overall cleanliness of the hostel needs improvement. Next time I will definitely choose a different hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
5.7

전체적으로 가격대비 좋았습니다! 다만, 할리우드 메인스트릿에 위치해 있어서 밖 소리가 시끄러웠습니다! 직원들이 불친절했고, 체크아웃때 deposit을 주지 않아서 메일과 전화를 계속 했지만 아직 받지 못했습니다. 메일과 전화로도 불친절했습니다. 제 deposit 주세요!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
5.7

Great location, but not what I expected. The pictures that are on the website are definitely dated. The bedrooms were tiny & crammed & the bunkbeds were old & wobbly. The beds made so much noise at night & moved around so it was a hard to get some good rest. I forget the woman's name who checked me in (might've been Christine), but she was so nice, welcoming, & informative. The manager however made me feel uncomfortable my second night staying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.