Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
70% 470
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
6.6

Good location, condition is to be expected for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
3.7

This was the worst hostel experience I have had. The location is great for nightlife, and the woman that checked me out in the morning was helpful when I lost my phone. However, they were out of towels, the sheets did not seem clean, there was no AC (and it was extremely hot), so in order to have any air in the room, we had to keep the window open allowing the nightlife noises of Hollywood boulevard into the room, making for a restless night. There are also no ladders to climb to the top bunks.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.3

Great location on Hollywood boulevard. Has a bit of a run down feeling to it. Not sure if it's just old or just not that clean. Not a very social hostel - don't stay here if your looking for friends/people to do stuff with. The beds were hard and squeaky. It was very loud at night but that's to be expected. No air conditioning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
3.7

Otrevlig personal Vem som helst kunde bara gå in på hostelet Fanns inget rum där alla kunde hänga i. Bara en soffa på balkongen och ett litet tv rum

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice staff, good location, include breakfast. The only downside is there is no parking around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Al principio me dio pánico al ver que en Trip advisor había bastantes conentarios negativos. ¡Es un hostal! Y como tal tiene sus defectos, pero si buscas un excelente lugar para dormir en hollywood esta es la opción, si quieren unlugar lujoso para estar todo el día busquen otro lugar :P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.3

Nice enough. Building and rooms were open to almost anyone, lock your bags. Free breakfast was basic, location is why you stay here. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.1

A serviceable hostel option for the price. Basic continental breakfast to get you started in the morning. Bunk beds were very, very noisy and mattress was very old and not the most comfortable. Location is great for several tourist activities. Staff were kind and helpful. We were neither impressed nor disappointed with our stay. Location probably adds $5 on what the hostel is actually worth a night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2016
6.6

층이 좀높아서 무거운 짐이있다면 불편할듯 싶네요. 도착하자마자 한숨쉬었는데 윗층에 지나가던분이 도와주냐고 여쭤봐주셔서 쉽게 올라갔지만 ㅜㅜ 직원분은 친절한데 호스텔분위기가 별로였어요. 위치는 할리우드바로앞이라서 굿!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

The best location in town, great value and aceptable facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.