Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 797 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 797 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
2.6

This Hostel is reminiscent of a Homeless Shelter. Actually, there are Homeless Shelters in better condition than this Hostel. Not Only was there NO AIR/VENTILATION. The Pictures on the site are Not accurate, up-to-date & Misleading. Im surprised HOSTELWORLD allows this Facility to List on the Site. False Advertisement. A Guy (who's supposedly the Manager) caught an Attitude with me when I mentioned the Air. I immediately left & Booked another Hostel as I refused to pay for negativity.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
4.6

Reservei três camas em quarto misto no hostel, quando cheguei, me avisaram que tinha sido reservado camas no quarto feminino. Com sorte, a atendente conversou com o gerente e conseguiu alterar. Ademais, a única coisa boa do hostel é a localização. As acomodações são velhas, o banheiro super sujo e entupido. Na hora de tomar banho, a água subia até a canela. Não recomendo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • austriantraveller
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
5.1

One of the staff members was reall nice and tried to help us while the other one was pretty rude and didn't even care about us and our problems at all. The beds were horrible, loud and it felt like they're going to break any second.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 zář 2017
2.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in- dirty, seedy, shabby, smelly and zero security; staff who haven't a clue what they're doing and very bad air conditioning. Also dangerous seeing junkies can easily (and do) get in off the street and steal guests' belongings and cause fights. Total rip-off; I checked out after just one night to find a better place. Stay away from this place at all costs; it's little more than a criminal establishment and needs to be closed down!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
3.1

There is no AC! Avoid this place unless you like sleeping in a sauna .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
3.4

Kaugummi im Teppich, Keine Klima (im Zimmer 37 Grad), dreckige Laken und Bettbezüge, dreckige Dusche, schlechtes WLAN, jeder konnte unbeaufsichtigt ins Hostel und evtl stehlen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2017
4.6

Great Location. Rooms were tiny and the hostel was very old and kinda gross for the price that you are paying. The staff were lifeless and less than helpful. The whole area of Hollywood was pretty safe so I would stay somewhere else for this price

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
4.6

BEAUCOUP DE POINT À REVOIR. EMPLACEMENT SUPER.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
6.6

BLOODY HOT! It needs AC! If it had AC then i would rate it better value for money. The beds and sheets were clean. All was remotely comfy also. Breakfast choice is limited. But is amazing if toast, sugary cereals (such as fruit loops) or doughnuts are your thing, then you are in your element. Not that I was expecting an extravagant breakfast anyway. There is also a good amount. One member of staff wasn't so helpful or kind. It wasn't clear that she wasn't a morning person. Location good also.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
5.1

El hostal está súper bien ubicado, pero sus instalaciones son viejas y sucias. Nunca aspiran las habitaciones, los baños tienen manchas y no son agradables. Nunca me había quedado en un hostal tan sucio y creo que no me volvería a hospedar ahí. Es económico frente de otros hostales, pero creo que es mejor pagar un poco más por una mejor calidad, Además los chicos de la recepción no son amables y no me supieron dar tips o indicaciones buenas para conocer Los Ángeles.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×