Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
71% 572
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.7

I loved to stay there! It's a amazing hostel in the Walk of the fame, well located, the staff are very cool, it's clean and I stayed in a room with a private bathroom: the best thing hahaha! The beds are comfortble but they make noise when you need to change your position but I think this isn't a huge problem. I loved and I think it's a good place to stay and very near of everything!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
5.4

very poorly equiped kitchen, only one table. no good atmosphere. good located though, and for a short stay ok, becaus it's cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 lis 2016
5.4

Location is the only good thing that I can say about this hostel. People staying there are very strange, lots of them have been staying there on kind of permanent basis. Kitchen is OK, but everything is very used and dirty. There is smell of old furniture and inside of the hostel. Room is very noisy due to opened widows to the busy Boulevard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 říj 2016
6.9

立地はとてもいいですが、夜は特に危ない場所なのであまり出歩かない方がいいかもしれません。 安いので仕方ないですが、バスルームが汚く、使いにくかったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.6

とても明るく、親切な対応のスタッフばかりでした。 朝食が8時からだったので移動があったため食べそこねてしまいました。毛布がもう少し清潔感があれば嬉しかったです。バスタオルは$2でした。 駅近で立地もよいです^ ^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.7

super lage, gut ausgestattete küche aber leider ziemlich teuer...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cabaco
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

A pesar de haber leído muchos comentarios muy malos que me hicieron dudar de mi estadía en el lugar y no saber con qué me iba a encontrar, la pasé muy bien. El STAFF muy amable, buenas instalaciones, desayuno rico y todo muy bien. Gracias por el buen servicio y por supuesto que regreso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
6.9

Perfect location and Good breakfast! Just a little run down and in need of an air freshener. Our only problem was that the bathroom was located outside of our dorm and it was constantly busy with people using it from other dorms (when they had their own bathrooms in their own dorms) but other than that this is a good hostel for travelers who want to see the sights of LA and don't want to spend much time in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
5.4

Die Zimmer sind sehr klein. Man kann sich kaum drin wenden und für 8 Leute nicht ausreichend. Es gibt viel zu wenig Badezimmer und man muss oft warten bis man rein kann. Küche ist ok, zum selber was kochen aber fast zu klein. Das Frühstück ist nicht vielseitig aber ausreichend. Wer allerdings erst kurz vor 10 kommt, bekommt nicht mehr viel. Die Lage ist perfekt, das ist aber auch schon der einzige richtige gute Aspekt. Für 2-3 Nächte ausreichend, länger aber nicht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
5.7

Location is amazing - be sure to bring earplugs. Rooms are facing the Hollywood Boulevard. No aircon, was okay for October, but I would not want to stay there in hot summer. Everything was a bit rundown but okay clean. Facilities could be better, kitchen was small. Hostel had everything you need, just not very modern and nice. White pricey for what they offer. Staff was friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.