Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.1

Unbelievably rude receptionist. You can keep my deposit, I am not staying. This is not a way to welcome your guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.7

Estuve sólo una noche. Lo bueno: La ubicación y el desayuno bien. Lo malo: La cama no fue cómoda, me tocó dormir en La d arriba y se movía y hacia mucho ruido, trataba d ni moverme para q no haga tanto ruido. Mí habitación daba a La calle x lo cual fue bastante ruidoso para dormir y no había cortinas x ende La luz entraba desde temprano. Pero bueno, fue el hostel más barato y bien ubicado q encontre. Si no vas con demasiadas pretensiones y t bancas un par de cosas, se recomienda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
10 úno 2017
5.7

Excellent location right on Hollywood Boulevard. Some of the staff were lovely, most evidently pretty unhappy to be there. Which makes sense because I've never known a manager to be so verbally abusive to staff in my life. Swearing and yelling over tiny little things, right in earshot of the guests. The beds were really squeaky and shaky and the breakfast wasn't great. Some of the sheets seemed newer, the ones I got were pretty gross. Rooms were spacious enough. Lockers outside the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
2.6

Não recomendo esse hostel. Está bem localizado mas as instalações são péssimas, o atendimento também deixa a desejar, sem falar que o dono mora em um dos quartos e quando algo não sai como ele deseja, sai do quarto num tom muito agressivo e intimida os hospedes. Presenciei está cena mais de uma vez. Quanto ao café da manha, um dia nos serviram o resto do desejum anterior e quanto fomos reclamar que não havia o suficiente os funcionários fizeram pouco caso. Conselho, evitem esse hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing time and fantastic staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a great location. I've been in many hostels and I understand living conditions tend to be less than any hotel but i found the room had a musky smell that me and my friends found quite strong. Staff were nice enough however. It was very quiet whilst we were there and we only stayed a night but if you are looking for a place to stay on Hollywood blvd for a short trip then this place is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jonatangioia5822
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
7.1

This hostel is perfect if you just want a bed right in the middle of Hollywood. Location is great. The rooms can get very cold (you may receive unlimited blankets). Some of the staff are really nice and some others very rude. No luxuries, you are just paying for a bed. I recommend it if you looking for a place to stop by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
5.4

진짜 냄새부터 그냥 기본적인게 너무 별로였다 무슨 구체적인 설명 필요없이 자는내내 너무 춥고 오한이 드는줄... 그렇게 예민한 성격도 아닌데 시끄럽기보단 추워서 잠을 못잠 이불하나 더 받앗는데 더러워서 안덥음 조식도 너무 저급.. 번화가라 위치빼곤 모든게 싫었다 직원분들 친절하나는 최고

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 led 2017
4.6

Mostly unfriendly staff, furniture is really old and not really good in general. Bathrooms need to be renovated (mold and loose drains) Breakfast ist OK but rather simple. Doors are Open during the day, nobody checks whos coming in or out. Its super loud. I could barely sleep- even with earplugs and there are no curtains, so its rather light too. I guess the location ist good though, rather central - you can easily get everywhere from there. I wouldnt stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.6

Awful tacky decor. Wonderful hollywood location, good for getting around. The owner I often heard being quite abusive of staff. Serious like shouting matches. An employee was on the phone to what was clearly a customer who was disputing a fee however I walk in to ask a question and just after I walk in I hear through and intercom, in a full shot, "GET OFF THE PHONE IT'S NOT FOR PERSONAL USE YOU HAVE BEEN ON IT FOR 15 MINUTES". the man tried to explain, but the boss would have none of it. Poor

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.