Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
78% 205
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Holland House is a cheap and clean hostel near the main attractions. Buckingham Palace, the London Eye, Big Ben, Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey are all within walking distance. The staff has been very kind and helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel in a very nice location, very close to Buckingham Palace.. we didn´t need to take the tube! We had a big 2-bed-room with a lot of storage space. The bath and toilet were a little bit small and old, but clean! The Breakfast was good for this little price! You could choose between different cornflakes and toast with jam. Tea and Coffe for free as lot as you want. The staff was very helpful and nice :) Thanks for this great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.7

La chambre pour deux était grande, propre et bien fournie, le personnel très gentil et soucieux du bien être des clients. De plus, l'auberge était très bien placée (juste à côté de Victoria Station et à environ 10min à pied de Buckingham Palace). Seul point noir : les douches : vieilles et mal entretenues, l'eau était en plus glacée... C'est dommage. Je recommande cette auberge pour 1 nuit ou 2, pas plus...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
5.1

Nichts war so wie es in Infoseite stand und ich erwartet habe,kein Fernseher,kein Kühlschrank,am schlimmsten keine seperate Toilette in Zimmern,noch dazu die gemeinsamen Toletten so schreklich schmutzig( noch dazu in unserem Stockwerk.4 die Toiletten brille defekt)waren,einzig die Lage und die mitarbeiter waren OK.Frühstück bestand aus Kafe,Milch,Brot,Marmelade,kellogs und Butter.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • clippings
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
7.1

Great location being close to London Victoria, and also a very impressive breakfast spread. The man at the check-in desk wasn't overly helpful, and the cleanliness of the bathrooms wasn't very desirable. I shared a two bed room, and the first night was great - the second night however was with a very moody and unreasonable older lady, which turned into a somewhat scary experience. I'm not sure what her issue was but in all my hostel experiences I have never experienced anything quite like that!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité prix ! Sécurité au top ! Idéalement situé en zone 1 ! Chambre correcte et assez calme ! Petit dej inclus : bon c'est pas ce qu'il y a de mieux mais ça peut vous faire des économies, il n'y avait pas de chocolat chaud par contre. À votre disposition : the, café, céréales, pein de mie, beurre et confiture. On avait des douches collectives pour notre chambre privée : un peu petite donc une fois sec pas pratique pour se rhabiller avec l'eau au sol. Je recommande quand mê

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.1

Conveniently located for any airport travel. Great for an inexpensive short stay, welcoming and friendly. Giovanni, in reception, insisted in carrying my luggage and another young Italian guy brought them down on leaving, again, insisted on helping. Mostly very young, healthy-minded people. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
7.1

Really good location, the staff were friendly but not all of them really knew what was going on. The room was clean, everything we needed. I would recommend it and go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
6.9

The hostel is very good located. The rooms and showers are clean but the toilets were sometimes filthy. The reception and kitchen staff are very friendly. We didn't saw anyone from security. It's not really a backpackers mentality. People are all by themselves, not to easy to make contact, which makes the atmosphere not comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bonthoux
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.0

Cheap, and free breakfast makes it a decent value. Both rooms I stayed in were filthy from their long term guests however and I had to move rooms which was annoying

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.