Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
6.6

My stay at Holland House was fine, nothing more. The location and price were two very good things about this place, however I would not recommend it or go back for a few reasons: first, it was not very clean. The bathrooms and showers were pretty gross and the room I stayed in smelled musty and was always humid. Another thing was what they considered "breakfast". We were offered bread and cereal, not really anything of substance. Would not go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • camilasantos
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

The best is the localisation because you can walk to coach station or underground and there is bus stop near as well. I stayed in a 3 bed room and it was ok, comfortable, warm and with a big locker. Bathrooms and toilets were a little old and some them were not very clean. Simple but good breakfast. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.9

The hostel and staff are amazing. Staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hostel in general is perfect (there's not a common area for socialization, but it is not a problem), the only tips that I have are: 1 - Breakfast time could last until 9:30 or 10:00 in the morning (during the week) 2 - Bathroom with more hangers I loved the place and I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. I've taken all your suggestions on board too With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.7

I have been around a lot of hostels in London. If you are looking for an affordable place to sleep in this city of course you cannot expect a starhotel. The Holland house is a great option for short aswell as long term accommodation. They have separate rooms for woman and sometimes, during the week or off season you can get a very good price for the area! From Victoria station you can get everywhere and if you are a tourist on low budget you can walk to downtown ! Worth a try

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.3

Je me rendais pour la 2ème fois dans cet hôtel, malheureusement cette fois-ci j'ai partagé la chambre de deux femmes étudiantes assez bordéliques .... L'hôtel est génial, il n'y a que ça qui a gâché le séjour. Par contre une des deux personnes est rentré dans la nuit, et elle a fait un effort particulier pour ne pas nous déranger. A ce prix il ne faut pas espérer dormir dans un palais je me suis contentée de cela, ce fût bien finalement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
7.7

Buena opción contando con que pagamos 19 euros por persona y noche. Habitación doble con vistas al jardín, limpia y sencilla. Las camas crujen cada vez que te mueves, pero son cómodas. Calefacción en todo el edificio, que se agradece después de un largo día pateando la ciudad. Incluye el desayuno (café, té, leche, cereales y tostadas), los fines de semana también hay huevos, bacon, salchichas y alubias. Las duchas necesitan ser renovadas pero en resumen, la relación calidad precio es muy buena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
5.7

The staff and location is good, but overall not a good hostel. Maybe London doesn't offer better hostels in that price range, but it was not a pleasant stay. Again, the people working there were helpful, but the rooms were old and ugly, when I arrived past midnight I was locked out without any clue why they wouldn't open when I rang the bell. First hostel where I didn't enjoy my stay! Not worthy of that of a great rating on the site!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I'm happy to know staff was good to you .Our reception times are 7am to 9pm , after 9pm we have a night porter on call , he's mostly around the building doing his checks and duties so he's not at the reception ,the best way is to call him at the number we have on the front door . Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the rooms being old and ugly so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.4

The receptionist who checked us in was really nice. The twin private room is awesome. This hostel is also very clean compared to the others. Free breakfast and cheap dinner indeed saved us a lot of money. The only drawback was that there were no shampoo or body wash provided in the shower; other than this, everything was amazing. If I ever return to London, this will be my top choice for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.1

The rooms are big and clean, but the shared toilets were clogged quite often. The shower was old.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to expand on exactly what was the issue with the toilet and shower (did you report to the receptionist?he could have showed you all the other shower and toilet we have) so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

一部屋を2人で利用のドミトリーを使いました 私の隣のベッドの男性はとても朗らかな方だったのであまり話はしませんでしたが雰囲気はよかったでく。 セキュリティは部屋を開けるカードキーと、ホテルのドアを開けるキーを渡されます。キーにはロッカーの鍵と棚の鍵がついています。ロッカーの鍵は壊れていたので持ってきていたダイヤルロックにて閉めました。 部屋にはベッドが2つ、棚が2つ、ロッカーが2つあり、それを2人で1つずつ使うことになります。 コンセントは1人2つほどあります。 スタッフはとても親切です。 シャワーとトイレは清潔とは言えませんが、別に気にならない程度でした。 ホテルの近くにシーフレッシュというシーフードレストランがあります。そこのフィッシュ&チップスがオススメなのでぜひ行ってください。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.