Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.1

The rooms are big and clean, but the shared toilets were clogged quite often. The shower was old.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

一部屋を2人で利用のドミトリーを使いました 私の隣のベッドの男性はとても朗らかな方だったのであまり話はしませんでしたが雰囲気はよかったでく。 セキュリティは部屋を開けるカードキーと、ホテルのドアを開けるキーを渡されます。キーにはロッカーの鍵と棚の鍵がついています。ロッカーの鍵は壊れていたので持ってきていたダイヤルロックにて閉めました。 部屋にはベッドが2つ、棚が2つ、ロッカーが2つあり、それを2人で1つずつ使うことになります。 コンセントは1人2つほどあります。 スタッフはとても親切です。 シャワーとトイレは清潔とは言えませんが、別に気にならない程度でした。 ホテルの近くにシーフレッシュというシーフードレストランがあります。そこのフィッシュ&チップスがオススメなのでぜひ行ってください。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.1

It was a really nice stay. The rooms are very big and tidy, many shower rooms are provided so there will be no queuing, their cleanliness was acceptable. The hostel is only a five-minute walk away from Victoria station and all this for a really low price, breakfast even included, I can definitely recommend a stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.1

Viele WCs waren schlimm verdreckt und somit umbenutzbar (war schon in vielen Hostels, hier war es Extrem) Checkin der ich auf die 22 Uhr angekündigt hatte, war der Mitarbeiter nicht da, Studenten liess. Sehr freundliches Personal Höffliche Studenten

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.6

Plenty of people don't like the LHA hostels, but if your main priority is value for money, like me, they're fantastic. Bathrooms could definitely be cleaner and it's true there's not a lot of 'atmosphere', but the staff are generally helpful and it's pretty secure - overall, staying here was a really positive experience. LHA are now my go-to budget accommodation when I travel to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.0

Alors nous nous sommes perdue déjà de base car c'est mal indiqué Ensuite on nous a remis une clé et un pass pour une chambre de 3 personnes Les WC sont 1 étage en dessous donc il ne faut pas attendre le dernier moment pour y aller. On ne nous a rien expliquer sur ou trouver quoi que ce soit donc nous n'avons jamais pu profiter sur pti déj. Un mr c'est permis de rentrer dans notre chambre quand on se changeait pour nous demander de partir sinon il nous chargeait 1 nuit supplémentaire 😠😡

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mcuradoc
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

Excellent location and a very good value for money. The breakfast does not have many options as others have mentioned, but you can bring a piece of cheese, for example, and make it better. The room was good, and the shared bathroom was OK too. The staff were not very friendly (especially the woman at breakfast), but it is not a big problem. I would come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the staff so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.9

The location is amazing. Made up for everything else I guess. Bathrooms and showers were absolutely disgusting. Had to buy bags to wear on feet to take a shower. Beds were okay. Staff was never at the desk when we needed help (during working hours) and always left us waiting 15-20minutes at the desk. Overall okay..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.9

Très bon emplacement, situé juste à côté de Victoria, personnel sympathique. La seule chose c'est les douches, il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude!! En hiver c'est assez ennuyant. Mais sinon rien à dire parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
6.3

Emplacement parfait à 5 min de la gare routière et ferroviaire Victoria avec les métro. Auberge bien sécurisée. Mais personnel peu sympathique, ambiance peu chaleureuse. Propreté des parties communes douteuse (douche non lavée trois jours de suite). La chambre que j'ai eu était habitée par quelqu'un (la personne vivait là, avec toutes ses affaires) donc chambre encombrée et difficile de juger la propreté de cette chambre. Poubelle non vidée tous les jours. Ok pour petit budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.