Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
75% 238
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.6

Plenty of people don't like the LHA hostels, but if your main priority is value for money, like me, they're fantastic. Bathrooms could definitely be cleaner and it's true there's not a lot of 'atmosphere', but the staff are generally helpful and it's pretty secure - overall, staying here was a really positive experience. LHA are now my go-to budget accommodation when I travel to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.0

Alors nous nous sommes perdue déjà de base car c'est mal indiqué Ensuite on nous a remis une clé et un pass pour une chambre de 3 personnes Les WC sont 1 étage en dessous donc il ne faut pas attendre le dernier moment pour y aller. On ne nous a rien expliquer sur ou trouver quoi que ce soit donc nous n'avons jamais pu profiter sur pti déj. Un mr c'est permis de rentrer dans notre chambre quand on se changeait pour nous demander de partir sinon il nous chargeait 1 nuit supplémentaire 😠😡

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mcuradoc
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

Excellent location and a very good value for money. The breakfast does not have many options as others have mentioned, but you can bring a piece of cheese, for example, and make it better. The room was good, and the shared bathroom was OK too. The staff were not very friendly (especially the woman at breakfast), but it is not a big problem. I would come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with great standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the staff so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.9

The location is amazing. Made up for everything else I guess. Bathrooms and showers were absolutely disgusting. Had to buy bags to wear on feet to take a shower. Beds were okay. Staff was never at the desk when we needed help (during working hours) and always left us waiting 15-20minutes at the desk. Overall okay..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.9

Très bon emplacement, situé juste à côté de Victoria, personnel sympathique. La seule chose c'est les douches, il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude!! En hiver c'est assez ennuyant. Mais sinon rien à dire parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
6.3

Emplacement parfait à 5 min de la gare routière et ferroviaire Victoria avec les métro. Auberge bien sécurisée. Mais personnel peu sympathique, ambiance peu chaleureuse. Propreté des parties communes douteuse (douche non lavée trois jours de suite). La chambre que j'ai eu était habitée par quelqu'un (la personne vivait là, avec toutes ses affaires) donc chambre encombrée et difficile de juger la propreté de cette chambre. Poubelle non vidée tous les jours. Ok pour petit budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
8.6

Great place! This is a classic hostel, situated in an old building. Because of that, the toilets and showers aren't brand new, the paint isn't fresh white, and the carpets aren't immaculate. However, everything else was basically new! I paid an amazing price for a double room (love my roommate) with new furniture and bathroom sink, a beautiful gym I got all to myself, and a good location on the west side of town. Breakfast is just cereal and toast. But it's always unlimited.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future. Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.7

Very well placed hostel, near victoria bus and train station

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future. Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.1

빅토리아스테이션 위주로 움직이실분은 위치와 룸은 가성비 짱입니다! 3인실인데 방은 6인실만하구요 난방도 끝장나게 잘해줬어요. 겨울여행중 유일하다할만큼두달간제일좋은난방이었어요. 화장실과샤워실은좀더럽고좁아요. 집은구글보고찾아가면찾을수있지만 은근어려웠어요. 밤에도착했는데스텝이상주하는게 아니라 문을안열어줘서 식겁했네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.4

위치도 좋고 시설도 좋고 분위기도 좋고 다 좋은데 수압이-.- 샤워하다 복장터질뻔했네요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.